DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 AND 1896 (continued).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Repton and Swadlincote, in the administrative county of Derby (8 July, 1901).

Durham.—An Area comprising the parish of Brandon and Byshottles, in the administrative county of Durham (2 September, 1901).

Flintshire.—See under Cheshire, Denbighshire, and Flintshire.

- Glamorgan.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Miskin Higher and Miskin Lower, in the administrative county of Glamorgan (19 July, 1901).
- Haddingtonshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Haddington (29 June, 1901).
- Hampshire.—An Area comprising the parishes of Winton, Holdenhurst, Pokesdown, Southbourne, Higheliffe, Christchurch East, Sopley, Hurn, Milton, Hordle, Sway, and Milford, and the borough of Christchurch, in the administrative county of Southampton; and also comprising the borough of Bournemouth (19 April, 1901).
- Hertfordshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Hitchin (except the parishes of Hinxworth and Caldecote), and Stevenage, in the administrative county of Hertford (14 May, 1901).
 - (2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Watford, the borough of Hemel Hempstead, and the parishes of Flaunden, Bovingdon, Kings Langley, and Great Gaddesden, in the administrative county of Hertford (2 September, 1901).
- Isle of Ely.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of North Witchford and Ely, in the administrative county of the Isle of Ely (8 May, 1901).

See also under Norfolk and Isle of Ely.

- Lancashire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Leigh, Warrington, Childwall, Prescot (including its detached portion), St. Helens (including its detached portion), and Wigan (except the parish of Haigh), and the parish of Garston, in the administrative county of Lancaster; and also comprising the boroughs of St. Helens, Leigh, Warrington, Widnes, and Wigan (9 January, 1901).
- Lincoln (Parts of Holland).—An Area comprising the Parts of Holland Division of Lincolnshire; and also comprising the borough of Boston (9 August, 1901).
- Norfolk.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Swainsthorpe and Forehoe (except the parish of Hingham), and the parishes of Felthorpe, Taverham, Drayton, Horsford, Hellesdon, Horsham St. Faith with Newton St. Faith, Spixworth, Catton, Beeston St. Andrew, Sprowston, Thorpe-next-Norwich, Great Plumstead, and Postwick, in the administrative county of Norfolk (29 May, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Holt and North Greenhoe, and the parishes of Burnham Overy, Burnham Norton, Burnham Deepdale, Burnham Westgate, Burnham Sutton, Burnham Thorpe, North Creake, South Creake, and Waterden, in the administrative county of Norfolk (29 May, 1901).

(3.) An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Mitford and Launditch, in the administrative county of Norfolk (21 August, 1901).

See also under Norfolk and Isle of Ely.

- Norfolk and Isle of Ely.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Freebridge Marshland and Freebridge Lynn (except the parishes of Harpley, Little Massingham, Great Massingham, Castle Acre, and West Acre), and the parishes of Heacham, Sedgeford, Fring, Snettisham, Ingoldisthorpe, Shernborne, Watlington, Tottenhill, Wormegay, Buncton Holme, South Runcton, Wallington-cum-Thorpland, Shouldham Thorpe, Shouldham, Marham, Outwell, and Upwell, in the administrative county of Norfolk ; the petty sessional division of Wisbech, and the borough of Wisbech, in the administrative county of the Isle of Ely (16 April, 1901).
- Northamptonshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Wellingborough and Thrapston, and the borough of Higham Ferrers, in the administrative county of Northampton (5 October, 1901).
- (2.) An Area comprising the parishes of Boughton, Moulton, Moulton Park, Weston Favell, Great Houghton, Hardingstone, Wootton, Rothersthorpe, Kislingbury, Harpole, Upton, Duston, and Dallington, in the administrative county of Northampton (19 April, 1901).
- Oxfordshire and Berkshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Wootton South (including the detached portions of that petty sessional division situated in Bullingdon petty sessional division near the borough of Oxford) and Bullingdon (except the parishes of Albury, Thame, Kingsey, Tetsworth, and Attington, but including the detached portion of that petty sessional division lying between the petty sessional divisions of Wootton South and Ploughley), and the borough of Woodstock, in the administrative county of Oxford, and the petty sessional division of Abingdon, and the borough of Abingdon, in the administrative county of Berks; and also comprising the borough of Oxford (19 August, 1901).
- Shropshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Bradford Whitchurch and Bradford Drayton, in the administrative county of Salop (6 July, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the borough of Oswestry, in the administrative county of Salop (16 July, 1901).

- Somersetshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Kilmersdon, and the parishes of Ashwick, Binegar, Emborrow, Chewton Mendip, East Harptree, Litton, Stone Easton, Hinton Blewett, Cameley, Farrington Gurney, Paulton, High Littleton, Clutton, Chelwood, Farmborough, Timsbury, Priston, Camerton, Dunkerton, Combe Hay, and Wellow, in the administrative county of Somerset (12 November, 1900).
- Staffordshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Rushall and Handsworth, in the administrative county of Stafford; and also comprising the boroughs of Walsall, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, and Smethwick (29 August, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the parishes of Amblecote, Kingswinford, Brierley Hill, Quarry Bank, and Kinver, in the administrative county of Stafford (11 April, 1901).

See also under Staffordshire and Worcestershire.

Staffordshire and Worcestershire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Rowley Regis, in the administrative county of Stafford,