DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 and 1896 (continued).

comprising the boroughs of Crewe, Chester, and Wrexham (5 June, 1901).

Denbighshire.—See under Cheshire, Denbighshire, and Flintshire.

Derbyshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Eckington, Chesterfield, Alfreton, Belper, and Smalley, in the administrative county of Derby; and also comprising the boroughs of Chesterfield and Ilkeston (27 May, 1901).

Devonshire.—An Area comprising the parishes of Sherwood Villa, Whitestone, Alphington, Ide, Dunchideock, Shillingford, Kenn, Kenton, Powderham, Exminster, Topsham, Clyst St. George, Sowton, Heavitree (and its detached part), and Pinhoe, in the administrative county of Devon (18 April, 1901).

Durham.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Seaham Harbour, Castle Eden, and Durham, and the parishes of Great Eppleton, Little Eppleton, Hetton Hole, Moorsley, East Rainton, West Rainton, Cocken, Langley, and Esh, in the administrative county of Durham; and also comprising the city of Durham (3 June, 1901).

Flintshire. -- See under Cheshire, Denbighshire, and Flintshire.

Gloucestershire.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Gloucester, in the administrative county of Gloucester; and also comprising the city of Gloucester (15 March, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the parishes of Mangotsfield, Pucklechurch; Siston, Oldland, Hanham Abbots, Kingswood, Bitton, Wick and Abson, and Doynton, in the administrative county of Gloucester (2 May, 1901).

(3.) An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Berkeley, and the parishes of Lydney, Aylburton, and Alvington, in the administrative county of Gloucester (2 May, 1901).

(4.) An Area comprising the parishes of Prestbury, Cheltenham, Charlton Kings, Leckhampton, Up Hatherley, Great Shurdington, and Badgeworth, in the administrative county of Gloucester; and also comprising the borough of Cheltenham (8 May, 1901).

Hampshire.—An Area comprising the parishes of Winton, Holdenhurst, Pokesdown, Southbourne, Higheliffe, Christchurch East, Sopley, Hurn, Milton, Hordle, Sway, and Milford, and the borough of Christchurch, in the administrative county of Southampton; and also comprising the borough of Bournemouth (19 April, 1901).

Herefordshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Hereford, and the parishes of Thruxton, Treville, Bolstone, Little Dewchurch, Ballingham, Brockhampton, and King's Caple, in the administrative county of Hereford (2 May, 1901).

Hertfordshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Hitchin (except the parishes of Hinxworth and Caldecote), and Stevenage, in the administrative county of Hertford (14 May, 1901).

Isle of Ely.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of North Witchford and Ely, in the administrative county of the Isle of Ely (8 May, 1901).

See also under Norfolk and Isle of Ely.

Lancashire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Leigh, Warrington, Childwall, Prescot (including its detached portion),

St. Helens (including its detached portion), and Wigan (except the parish of Haigh), and the parish of Garston, in the administrative county of Lancaster; and also comprising the boroughs of St. Helens, Leigh, Warrington, Widnes, and Wigan (9 January, 1901).

Norfolk.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Swainsthorpe and Forehoe (except the parish of Hingham), and the parishes of Felthorpe, Taverham, Drayton, Horsford, Hellesdon, Horsham St. Faith with Newton St. Faith, Spixworth, Catton, Beeston St. Andrew, Sprowston, Thorpe-next-Norwich, Great Plumstead, and Postwick, in the administrative county of Norfolk (29 May, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Holt and North Greenhoe, and the parishes of Burnham Overy, Burnham Norton, Burnham Deepdale, Burnham Westgate, Burnham Sutton, Burnham Thorpe, North Creake, South Creake, and Waterden, in the administrative county of Norfolk (29 May, 1901).

See also under Norfolk and Isle of Ely.

Norfolk and Isle of Ely.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Freebridge Marshland and Freebridge Lynn (except the parishes of Hurpley, Little Massingham, Great Mussingham, Castle Acre, and West Acre), and the parishes of Heacham, Sedgeford, Fring, Snettisham, Ingoldisthorpe, Shernborne, Watlington, Tottenhill, Wormegay, Runcton Holme, South Runcton, Wallington-cum-Thorpland, Shouldham Thorpe, Shouldham, Marham, Outwell, and Upwell, in the administrative county of Norfolk; the petty sessional division of Wisbech, and the borough of Wisbech, in the administrative county of the Isle of Ely (16 April, 1901).

Northamptonshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Wellingborough, and the borough of Higham Ferrers, in the administrative county of Northampton (7 February, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the parishes of Boughton, Moulton, Moulton Park, Weston Favell, Great Houghton, Hardingstone, Wootton, Rothersthorpe, Kislingbury, Harpole, Upton, Duston, and Dallington, in the administrative county of Northampton (19 April, 1901).

Nottinghamshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Worksop (except the parishes of Harworth, Styrrup, and Hodsock), in the administrative county of Nottingham (9 May, 1901).

Oxfordshire and Berkshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Banbury and Bloxham, Chadlington, Wootton North, Wootton South, Bampton East, Bullingdon (except the parishes of Albury, Thame, Kingsey, Tetsworth, and Attington), and Ploughley, and the boroughs of Chipping Norton and Woodstock, in the administrative county of Oxford; and the petty sessional division of Abingdon, and the borough of Abingdon, in the administrative county of Berks; and also comprising the boroughs of Banbury and Oxford (20 May, 1901).

Shropshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Bradford Newport and Bradford Wellington, and the parishes of Shifnal, Kemberton, Sutton Maddock, and Stockton, in the administrative county of Salop; and also comprising the borough of Wenlock (11 April, 1901).