County of the Isle of Wight.

John Edward Bernard Seely, Esq.

County of Wilts.

Northern or Cricklade Division.

Edmond George Petty Fitzmaurice, Esq. (commonly Lord Edmond George Petty Fitzmaurice).

North-Western or Chippenham Division. Sir John Poynder Dickson-Poynder, Bart.

Western or Westbury Division.
John Michael Fleetwood Fuller, Esq.

Eastern or Devizes Division.

Edward Alfred Goulding, Esq.

Southern or Wilton Division.

James Archibald Morrison, Esq.

Borough of Winchester.

William Henry Myers, Esq.

Borough of Windsor (New).

Sir Francis Tress Barry, Bart.

Borough of Wolverhampton. West Division.

Sir Alfred Hickman, Knt.

East Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Henry Hartley Fowler, G.C.S.I.

South Division.

Henry Norman, Esq.

Borough of Woolwich.

Colonel Edwin Hughes.

County of Worcester.
Western or Bewdley Division.

Alfred Baldwin, Esq.

Southern or Evesham Division, Lieutenant-Colonel Charles Wigram Long.

Mid or Droitwich Division.

Richard Biddulph Martin, Esq.

Northern Division.

John William Wilson, Esq.

Eastern Division.

Joseph Austen Chamberlain, Esq.

Borough of Warcester.

George Higginson Allsopp, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable George Higginson Allsopp).

Borough of Great Yarmouth. Sir John Charles Ready Colomb, K.C.M.G.

County of York.

North Riding.

Thirsk and Malton Division.

John Grant Lawson, Esq.

Richmond Division.

John Hutton, Esq.

Cleveland Division.

Alfred Edward Pease, Esq.

Whitby Division.

Ernest William Beckett, Esq.

East Riding. Holderness Division.

Arthur Stanley Wilson, Esq.

Buckrose Division.

Luke White, Esq.

Howdenshire Division.

William Henry Wilson-Todd, Esq.

Northern Part of the West Riding.

Shipton Division.

Frederick Whitley Thomson, Esq.

Keighley Division.

John Brigg, Esq No. 27244. Shipley Division.
Sir James Fortescue Flannery, Knt.

Sowerby Division.

The Right Honourable John William Mellor, Q.C.

Elland Division.

Charles Philips Trevelyan, Esq.

Southern Part of the West Riding.

Morley Division.

Alfred Eddison Hutton, Esq.

Normanton Division.

Benjamin Pickard, Esq.

Colne Valley Division.

Sir James Kitson, Bart.

Holmfirth Division.

Henry Joseph Wilson, Esq.

Barnsley Division.

Joseph Walton, Esq.

Hollamshire Division.

Sir Frederick Thorpe Mappin, Bart.

Rotherham Division.

William Henry Holland, Esq.

Doncaster Division.

Sir Frederick William Fison, Bart.

Eastern Port of the West Riding.

Ripon Division.

The Right Honourable John Lloyd Wharton.

Otley Division.

James Hastings Duncan, Esq.

Barkston Ash Division.

Robert Gunter, Esq.

Osgoldcross Division.

Sir John Austin, Bart.

Pudsey Division.

George Whiteley, Esq.

Spen Valley Division.

Thomas Palmer Whittaker, Esq.

Borough of York.

John George Butcher, Esq., Q.C. George Denison Faber, Esq.

SCOTLAND.

County of Aberdeen. Eastern Division.

Archibald White Maconochie, Esq.

Western Division.

Robert Farquharson, Esq., M.D.

Borough of Aberdeen.
North Division.

Captain Duncan Vernon Pirie.

South Division.

The Right Honourable James Bryce.

County of Argyle.

Donald Ninian Nicol, Esq.

County of Ayr.

Northern Division

Major Thomas Horatio Arthur Ernest Cochrane (commonly called the Honourable Thomas Horatio Arthur Ernest Cochrane).

Southern Division.

Sir William Arrol, Kut.

Kilmarnock District of Burghs.

John McAusland Denny, Esq.

Ayr District of Burghs.

Charles Lindsay Orr-Ewing, Esq.

County of Banff.

Alexander William Black, Esq.

County of Berwick,

Harold John Tennant, Esq.