le-Marsh, Markby, Mumby-cum-Chapel, Reston South, Rigsby with Ailby, Saleby with Tharesthorpe, Strubby with Woodthorpe, Sutton le Marsh, Swaby, Theddlethorpe All Saints, Theddlethorpe Saint Helens, Tharesby South, Tothill, Trusthorpe, Ulceby with Fordington, Well, Willoughby-with-Sloothby, Withern with Stain.

In the Soke of Horncastle.

Ashby West, Horncastle, Mareham on the Hill, Thimbleby, Toynton High, Toynton Low.

In the Hundred of Hill.

Ashby Puerorum, Ashwardby, Brinkhill, Enderby, Bag, Fulletby, Greetham, Hagworthing-Ashby ham, Harrington, Langton by Spilsby, Ormsby, South cum Ketsby, Oxcombe, Salmonby, Sansthorpe, Scrafield, Somersby, Tetford, Walmsgate, Winceby, Worlaby.

In the Hundred of Candleshoe.

Dalby with Dexthorpe, Driby, Partney, Sutterby.

5. The Spilsby Coroner's District. This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places :-

In the Hundred of Gartree. Dalderby, Kirby super Bain, Kirkstead, Tattershall, Scrivelsby, Tattershall Thorpe, Tumby.

In the Soke of Horncastle.

Coningsby, Enderby, Wood, Haltham, Langriville, Marcham le Fen, Moorby, Roughton, Thornton le Fen, Wilksby.

In the Hundred of Hill. Claxby Pluckacre, Hameringham.

In the Soke of Bolingbroke. Asgarby, Bolingbroke, Carrington, Eastville, Enderby Mavis, Frithville, Hagnaby, Halton Holegate, Hareby, Hundleby, Keal East, Keal West, Kirkby East, Leake New, Lusby, Midville, Miningsby, Raithby, Revesby, Sibsey, Spilsby, Steeping Little, Stickford, Stickney, Thorpe, Toynton All Saints, Toynton Saint Peter, Westville, West Fen, Wildmore.
In the Hundred of Candleshoe.

Addlethorpe, Ashby, Bratoft, Burgh, Candlesby, Croft, Firsby, Friskney, Gunby, Ingoldmells, Irby, Orby, Scremby with Grebby, Skegness, Skendleby, Steeping Great, Wainfleet All Saints, Wainfleet Saint Mary, Wilton le Marsh, Win-

In the Parts of Kesteven. 6. THE LINCOLN (SOUTH) CORONER'S DISTRICT. This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places :-

In the Hundred of Boothby Graffoe. Aubourn, Bassingham, Boothby with Somerton Boultham, Bracebridge, Bracebridge Heath, Carlton le Moorland, Coleby, Doddington, Eagle, Eagle Hall, Haddington, Harmston, Hykeham North, Hykeham South, Morton, Navenby, Norton Disney, Scarle North, Skellingthorpe, Skinnand, Stapleford, Swinderby, Swinethorpe, Thorpe-on-the-Hill, Thurlby, Waddington, Welbourn, Wellingore, Whisby.

In the Hundred of Langoe.

Blankney with Linwood, Branston with Long-hills, Canwick, Dunston, Heighington, Kirby Green, Mere, Martin, Metheningham, Nocton, Potterhanworth, Scopwick, Thorpe Tilney, Timberland, Walcot, Washingborough.

In the Hundred of Flaxwell.

Ashby de la Launde, Digby, Dorrington, Rowston with Sheffield House, Ruskington, Temple Bruer.

7. THE HECKINGTON CORONER'S DISTRICT. This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places:-

In the Hundred of Flaxwell. Anwick, Evedon, Kyme North, Kyme South. In the Hundred of Aswardhurn.

Asgarby with Boughton, Burton Pedwardine, Hale Great, Hale Little, Heckington with Garrick, Howell, Kirby Lay Thorpe, Swaton.

In the Hundred of Langue.

Billinghay, Dogdyke.

8. The Grantham Coroner's District.
This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places:

In the Hundred of Lovedon.

Ancaster with West Willoughby and Sudbrook, Allington, Barkston, Barrowby and Casthorpe, Beckingham with Sutton, Bennington Long, Bennington Grange, Brandon, Belton, Byard's Leap, Broughton Brant, Carlton Scrope, Claypole, Caythorpe with Frieston, Denton, Doddington Dry, Fenton, Foston, Fulbeck, Gelston, Gonerby Great, Hungerton - with - Wyville, Harlaxton, Harrowby Without, Honington, Hough-on-the-Hill, Hougham, Leadenham, Londonthorpe, Manthorpe, Marston, Normanton, Sedgebrooke, Shagglethorpe, Syston, Westborough, Woolsthorpe near Belvoir.

In the Hundred of Flaxwell.

Bloxholm, Brauncewell and Dimsby, Cranwell, Hanbeck, Haverholme Priory, Holdingham, Leasingham, Rauceby North, Rauceby South, Roxholme, Sleaford New, Sleaford Old, Wilsford.

In the Hundred of Winnibriggs and Threeo. Boothby Pagnell, Braceby, Colsterworth with Woolsthorpe, Easton, Humby, Ponton Great, Ponton Little, Ropsley, Sapperton, Skillington, Stoke North, Stoke South, Somerby Old, Spittlegate Without, Stroxton.

In the Hundred of Aswardhurn.

Aswarby, Aunsby, Culverthorpe, Dembleby, Ewerby with Ewerby Thorpe, Haydor with Aisby and Oasby, Helpringham with Thorpe Latimer, Kelby, Osbournby, Quarrington, Scredington, Spanby, Swarby with Crofton, loughby Silk, Willoughby Scot, Welby.

In the Hundred of Aveland.

Aslackby with Millthorpe, Billingborough, Birthorpe, Dowsby and Graby, Dunsby, Folkingbam, Haceby, Harbling with Bridge End, Kirkby Underwood, Laughton, Newton, Pickworth, Pointon, Rippingale with Ringston, Sempringham, Threekingham with Stow, Walcot.

In the Hundred of Beltisloe. Aunby, Bassingthorpe and Westby, Bitchfield, Bulby and Hawthorpe, Burton Coggles, Bytham Castle, Bytham Little, Careby, Corby, Counthorpe, Creetor, Edenham, Gunby, Grimsthorpe and Elsthorpe, Holywell, Ingoldsby, Irniam, Keisby, Lenton and Hanley, Manthorpe, Osgodby, Scottlethorpe, Stainby, Swinstead, Swayfield, Toft and Lound, Witham on the Hill, Witham North and Lobthorpe, Witham South, Twyford.

9. THE BOURN CORONER'S DISTRICT.
This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places:

In the Hundred of Aveland.

Bourn with Tongue End, Dyke and Cawthorpe, Hacconby and Stainfield, Marton and Hanthorpe.

In the Hundred of Ness. Barholm, Baston with Thetford, Braceborough with Shillingthorpe, Carlby, Deeping Saint James, Deeping Saint Nicholas, Deeping Market, Deeping West, Greatford, Langtoft, Stow, Tallington, Thurlby with Obthorpe and Northorpe, Uffington with Casewick, Wilsthorpe.

10. THE STAMFORD CORONER'S DISTRICT. This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places:—

The Municipal Borough of Stamford.