DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 AND 1896 (continued).

Worcestershire. - See Staffordshire and Worcestershire.

Vorkshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the borough of Scarborough (15 February, 1897).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of North Langbaurgh, and East Lang-baurgh (except the parishes of Westerdale, and Danby and Glaisdale), in the North Riding of the county of York; and also comprising the borough of Middlesbrough (19 May, 1899).

Swine Movement Districts.

THE following districts and parts of districts (except any part thereof which for the time being is declared a Swine-Fever Infected Area) are now Swine Movement Districts under the above-mentioned Acts :

County of Chester.

Borough of Birkenhead.

Borough of Chester. Borough of Congleton.

Borough of Crewe.

Borough of Hyde. Borough of Macclesfield. Borough of Stalybridge.

Borough of Stockport.

County of Derby (except the petty sessional divisions of Appletree, Derby, Repton, and Swadlincote).

Borough of Chesterfield.

Borough of Glossop.

Borough of Ilkeston.

County of Durham.

Borough of Darlington.

Borough of Durham. Borough of Gateshead.

Borough of Hartlepool.

Borough of Jarrow.

Borough of South Shields.

Borough of Stockton-upon-Tees (except the North-West and Portrack Wards).

Borough of Sunderland.

Borough of West Hartlepool.

County of Flint (except the detached portions thereof).

County of Lancaster (except the Hundred of Lonsdale North of the Sands).

Borough of Accrington.

Board of Agriculture, 3rd October, 1899.

Borough of Ashton-under-Lyne. Borough of Bacup. Borough of Blackburn. Borough of Blackpool. Borough of Bolton. Borough of Bootle. Borough of Burnley. Borough of Bury. Borough of Chorley. Borough of Clitheroe. Borough of Colne. Borough of Darwen. Borough of Eccles. Borough of Haslingden Borough of Heywood. Borough of Lancaster. Borough of Liverpool. Borough of Manchester. Borough of Middleton. **Borough of Mossley.** Borough of Nelson. Borough of Oldham. Borough of Preston. **Borough of Rawtenstall** Borough of Rochdale. Borough of St. Helens. Borough of Salford. Borough of Southport. Borough of Warrington Borough of Widnes. Borough of Wigan. County of London. City of London. County of Middlesex. County of Stafford. Borough of Burslem. Borough of Burton-upon-Trent. Borough of Hanley. Borough of Longton. Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme. Borough of Stafford. Borough of Stoke-upon-Trent. Borough of Walsall. Borough of Wednesbury. Borough of West Bromwich. Borough of Wolverhampton, Borough of Dudley.

County of Wigtown.