DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 AND 1896 (continued).

SWINE MOVEMENT DISTRICTS.

THE following districts and parts of districts (except any part thereof which for the time being is declared a Swine-Fever Infected Area) are now Swine Movement Districts under the above-mentioned Acts:-

County of Bedford.

Borough of Bedford.

Borough of Luton.

County of Berks.

Borough of Newbury.

Borough of Reading. Borough of Windsor.

County of Carmarthen.

Borough of Carmarthen.

County of Chester.

Borough of Birkenhead.

Borough of Chester.

Borough of Congleton. Borough of Crewe.

Borough of Hyde.

Borough of Macclesfield. Borough of Stalybridge.

Borough of Stockport.

County of Derby (except the petty sessional divisions of Appletree, Derby, Repton, and Swadlincote).

Borough of Chesterfield.

Borough of Glossop.

Borough of Ilkeston.

County of Durham.

Borough of Darlington.

Borough of Durham. Borough of Gateshead.

Borough of Hartlepool.

Borough of Jarrow.

Borough of South Shields.

Borough of Stockton-upon-Tees (except the North-West and Portrack Wards).

Borough of Sunderland.

Borough of West Hartlepool.

County of Essex

Borough of Colchester.

Borough of Southend-on-Sea.

Borough of West Ham.

County of Flint (except the detached portions thereof).

County of Glamorgan.

Borough of Cardiff.

Borough of Neath.

Borough of Swansea.

County of Gloucester (except the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childswickham with Murcott, and Hinton-on-the-Green, transferred by agreement to the county of Worcester; but including the parishes of Condecton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Evenlode, Overbury, and Teddington, transferred by agreement from the county of Wor-

Borough of Bristol.

Borough of Cheltenham.

Borough of Gloucester.

County of Hertford.

Borough of St. Alban.

Isle of Ely.

County of Lancaster (except the Hundred of Lonsdale North of the Sands).

Borough of Accrington.

Borough of Ashton-under-Lyne Borough of Bacup.

Borough of Blackburn.

Borough of Blackpool.

Borough of Bolton.

Borough of Bootle.

Borough of Burnley.

Borough of Bury. Borough of Chorley

Borough of Clitheroe.

Borough of Colne.

Borough of Darwen.

Borough of Eccles.

Borough of Haslingden.

Rorough of Heywood.

Borough of Lancaster.

Borough of Liverpool.

Borough of Manchester] Borough of Middleton.

Rorough of Mossley.

Borough of Nelson.

Borough of Oldham. Borough of Preston.

Borough of Rawtenstall.

Borough of Rochdale. Borough of St. Helens.

Borough of Salford.

Borough of Southport. Borough of Warrington.

Borough of Widnes.

Borough of Wigan.

County of London.

City of London.

County of Middlesex.

County of Norfolk.

Borough of King's Lynn.

Borough of Norwich.

Borough of Yarmouth.

County of Northampton.

Borough of Northampton.

County of Nottingham

Bcrough of Mansfield.

Borough of Newark.

County of Somerset (except the petty sessional divisions of Dunster, Dulverton, Bishop's Lydeard, Wiveliscombe, and Welling-

Borough of Bath.

Borough of Bridgwater

Borough of Taunton. County of Southampton (except the petty sessional divisions of Lymington and New Forest, and Ringwood, and the municipal borough of Lymington).

Borough of Portsmouth.

Borough of Southampton.

Borough of Winchester.

County of Stafford.

Borough of Burslem. Borough of Burton-upon-Trent.

Borough of Hanley.

Borough of Longton.

Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme.

Borough of Stafford.

Borough of Stoke-upon-Trent. Borough of Walsall. Borough of Wednesbury.

Borough of West Bromwich.

Borough of Wolverhampton.

County of Warwick (including the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, Tredington, and Yardley, transferred by agreement from the county of Worcester).

Borough of Coventry.

Borough of Leamington (Royal Leamington) Spa).

Borough of Warwick.