DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 and 1896 (continued).

Borough of Wednesbury. Borough of West Bromwich. Borough of Wolverhampton.

County of Warwick (including the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tid-mington, Tredington, and Yardley, transferred by agreement from the county of Worcester).

Borough of Coventry.

Borough of Leamington (Royal Leamington Spa).

Borough of Warwick.

County of Wigtown.

County of Wilts.

Borough of Salisbury.

County of Worcester (except the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Evenlode, Overbury, and Teddington, transferred by agreement to the county of Gloucester; and the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, Tredington, and Yardley, transferred by agreement to the county of Warwick; but including the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childswickham with Murcott, and Hinton-on-the-Green, transferred by agreement from the county of Gloucester).

Board of Agriculture, 1st November, 1898.

Borough of Dudley. Borough of Kidderminster. Borough of Worcester.

East Riding of the county of York. Borough of Beverley. Borough of Kingston-upon-Hull.

West Riding of the county of York (except the petty sessional divisions of Ewcross, East Staincliffe, West Staincliffe and Bolton-by-Bow-

Borough of Batley. Borough of Bradford.

Borough of Brighouse.

Borough of Dewsbury. Borough of Doncaster.

Borough of Halifax.

Borough of Huddersfield.

Borough of Keighley.

Borough of Leeds.

Borough of Morley. Borough of Ossett.

Borough of Sheffield. Borough of Todmorden. Borough of Wakefield.

Borough of York.