DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 AND 1896 (continued).

Lancashire .- County of Lancaster (except the Hundred of Lonsdale North of the Sands). Boroughs of Accrington, Ashton-under-Lyne, Bacup, Blackburn, Blackpool, Bolton, Bootle, Burnley, Bury, Chorley, Clitheroe, Colne, Darwen, Eccles, Haslingden, Heywood, Lancaster, Liverpool, Manchester, Middleton, Mossley, Nelson, Oldham, Preston, Rawtenstall, Rochdale, St. Helens, Salford, Southport, Warrington, Widnes, and Wigan (1 June, 1897).

Oxfordshire.—The petty sessional divisions of Watlington, and Henley, and the municipal borough of Henley-upon-Thames, in the county of Oxford (1 October, 1897).

Staffordshire.—The petty sessional divisions of Penkridge, Rugeley, Lichfield and Brownhills, Tamworth, Wolverhampton, Bilston, Sedgley, Willenhall, Rushall, Handsworth, Smethwick, Wednesbury, Tipton, Rowley Regis, and Kingswinford and Wordsley, in the county of Stafford. Boroughs of Lichfield, Tamworth, Walsall, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, and Wolverhampton (1 June, 1897).

Surrey.—County of Surrey (except such por-tion of the county as is situate within the Metropolitan Police District provision as to which portion is made by a separate Order of the Board). Boroughs of Guildford, and Reigate (1 October, 1897).

Susser. - (1.) The petty sessional division of East Grinstead in the Eastern Division of the county of Sussex; the petty sessional division of Horsham in the Western Division of the county of Sussex (9 September, 1897)

(2.) The petty sessional divisions of Burwash, Battle, Frant, Hastings, Hailsham, Rye, and Uckfield; the municipal borough of Rye; the liberty of Petit Ibam adjoining the parish of Winchelsea (commonly known as St. Leonard Winchelsea), and the liberty of the Sluice Bexhill, both being liberties of the Cinque Port of Hastings; in the Eastern Division of the county of Sussex. Boroughs of Eastbourne,

and Hastings (28 September, 1897).

(3.) The petty sessional divisions of Midhurst, Petworth, and Chichester, and the municipal borough of Chichester, in the Western Division of the county of Sussex (15 October, 1897).

(4.) The petty sessional divisions of Cuckfield, Hove, and Lewes, in the Eastern Division of the county of Sussex; the petty sessional divisions of Arundel, Worthing, and Steyning, in the Western Division of the county of Sussex. Borough of Brighton, Police District of Hove, Boroughs of Lewes, and Worthing (23 December, 1897).

Warwickshire.-The petty sessional divisions of Aston, Coleshill, Henley in Arden, Solihull; the petty sessional division of Atherstone (except the parishes of Hartshill, Caldecote, Weddington, Nuneaton, Chilvers Coton, Stretton Baskerville, and Burton Hastings); the parishes of Ipsley, Studley, and Morton Bagot, Corley, Allesley, Keresley, Coundon, and Berkswell; the municipal borough of Sutton Coldfield, in the county of Warwick. Borough of Birmingham (1 June, 1897).

Worcestershire.—The petty sessional divisions of Oldbury, Halesowen, Stourbridge, Kidderminster, Bromsgrove, Northfield, and Yardley; the petty sessional division of Redditch (except the parishes of Feckenham and Inkberrow), in the county of Worcester. Boroughs of Dudley and Kidderminster (1 June, 1897).

Yorkshire.—(1.) The petty sessional divisions of North Langbaurgh, East Langbaurgh, West Langbaurgh, Ryedale, Birdforth, Yarm, Allertonshire, and East Gilling, in the North Riding of the county of York. Boroughs of Middlesbrough, and Thornaby-on-Tees (21 October, 1897).

(2.) West Riding of the county of York (except the petty sessional divisions of Ewcross, Bolton-by-Bowland, West Staincliffe, Kirkby Malzeard, Upper Strafforth and Tickhill, Lower Strafforth and Tickhill, and Lower Osgoldcross; the Liberty of Ripon (but including the township of Nidd); the parishes of Kettlewell with Starbotton, Buckden, Upper Stonebeck, Down Stonebeck, and Fountain's Earth; and the municipal borough of Ripon). Boroughs of Barnsley, Batley, Bradford, Brighouse, Dewsbury, Halifax, Hudd-rsfield, Keighley, Leeds Morley, Ossett, Tolmorden, and Wakefield (8 June, 1897).