DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 AND 1896 (continued).

County of Essex.	Borough of Newark.
Borough of Colchester.	County of Somerset.
Borough of Southend-on-Sea.	Borough of Bath.
Borough of West Ham.	Borough of Bridgwater.
County of Flint (except the detached portions	Borough of Taunton.
thereof).	County of Southampton.
County of Glamorgan.	Borough of Bournemouth.
Borough of Cardiff.	Borough of Portsmouth.
Borough of Neath.	Borough of Southampton.
- Borough of Swansea.	Borough of Winchester.
	County of Stafford.
County of Gloucester (except the parishes of	Borough of Burslem.
Aston Somerville, Childswickham with Murcott,	Borough of Hanley.
and Hinton-on-the-Green, transferred by agree-	Borough of Longton.
ment to the county of Worcester; but including	Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme.
the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford,	Borough of Stafford.
Evenlode, Overbury, and Teddington, trans-	Borough of Stoke-upon-Trent.
ferred by agreement from the county of Wor- cester).	Borough of Walsall.
Borough of Bristol.	Borough of Wednesbury.
Borough of Gloucester.	Borough of Wolverhampton.
	County of Warwick (including the several
County of Hertford.	parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tid-
Borough of St. Alban.	mington, Tredington, and Yardley, transferred by
Isle of Ely.	agreement from the county of Worcester).
	Borough of Coventry.
County of Lancaster (except the Hundred of	Borough of Leamington (Royal Leamington
Lonsdale North of the Sands).	Spa).
Borough of Accrington.	Borough of Warwick.
Borough of Ashton-under-Lyne. Borough of Bacup.	County of Wigtown.
Borough of Blackburn.	County of Worcester (except the parishes of
Borough of Blackpool.	Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Evenlode,
Borough of Bolton.	Overbury, and Teddington, transferred by agree-
Borough of Bootle.	ment to the county of Gloucester; and the several
Borough of Burnley.	parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tid-
Borough of Bury.	mington, Tredington, and Yardley, transferred by
Borough of Clitheroe.	agreement to the county of Warwick ; but includ-
Borough of Colne.	ing the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childswick-
Borough of Darwen.	ham with Murcott, and Hinton-on-the-Green,
Borough of Eccles.	transferred by agreement from the county of
Borough of Haslingden.	Gloucester). Baraugh of Widdonmington
Borough of Heywood.	Borough of Kidderminster.
Borough of Lancaster.	East Riding of the county of York.
Borough of Liverpool. Borough of Manchester.	Borough of Beverley.
Borough of Middleton.	Borough of Kingston-upon-Hull.
Borough of Mossley.	West Riding of the county of York (except
Borough of Nelson.	the petty sessional divisions of Ewcross, East
Borough of Oldham.	Staincliffe, West Staincliffe, and Bolton-by-Bow-
Borough of Rawtenstall.	land).
Borough of Rochdale.	Borough of Batley.
Borough of St. Helens.	Borough of Bradford.
Borough of Salford.	Borough of Brighouse. Borough of Dewsbury.
Borough of Southport.	Borough of Doncaster.
Borough of Warrington.	Borough of Halifax.
Borough of Widnes.	Borough of Huddersfield.
County of London.	Borough of Keighley.
City of London.	Borough of Leeds.
	Borough of Morley.
County of Middlesex.	Borough of Ossett.
County of Monmouth.	Borough of Sheffield.
Borough of Newport.	Borough of Todmorden.
County of Nottingham.	Borough of Wakefield.
Borough of Mansfield.	Borough of York.

4882

ng galante

Board of Agriculture, 19th July, 1898.

ł

i