The Queen was received with a Royal Salute, the Band of the Royal Horse Guards being on parade and playing the National Anthem, after which Her Majesty drove along and inspected the line and returned to the saluting point.

The Imperial Service Officers then marched past in line under the command of Lieutenant-Colonel J. C. F. Gordon, and afterwards in single file, headed by Lieutenant-Colonel Maharaj Dhiraj His Highness Sir Pertab Singh, K.C.S.I., A.D.C. to His Royal Highness The Prince of Wales, and Regent of Jodhpur, followed by Thakur Harı Singh, and Kunwar Dhokal Singh, Officers of the Jodhpur Imperial Lancers, in Attendance upon Sir Pertab Singh.

The Officers after filing past reformed the line, and advanced in review order and gave a Royal Salute.

The Officers then dismounted and marched past The Queen, when Her Majesty conferred upon them the Jubilee Commemoration Medal, Lieutenant-Colonel J. C. F. Gordon severally introducing the Officers of the Imperial Service Troops, and Major F. H. R. Drummond the Officers of the Native Cavalry Corps.

The following is a list of the Imperial Service Officers, with the British Officers accompanying them:—

Lieutenant-Colonel Maharaj Dhiraj Sir Pertab Singh, K.C.S.I., Captain Mir Hashim Ali Khan, Risaldar-Major Sunayat Singh, Commandant Abdul Ganny, Commandant Govind Rao Matkar, Commandant Mirza Kurim Beg, Rai Bahadur Dhunpat Rai, Commandant Nand Singh, Commandant Rai Bahadur Thakur Dip Singh, Commandant Chatru Singh, Risaldar Abdul Majid Khan, Commandant Daud Khan, Commandant Nazir Khan, Risaldar-Major Didar Singh, Risaldar-Major Kishan Singh, Risaldar Hara Singh, and Risaldar Dhan Singhi. British Officers accompanying the above: Colonel H. Melliss, C.S.I., Major F. H. R. Drummond, Captain F. Angelo, and Lieutenant H. Cope-Smith.

The following are the names of the officers of the Native Cavalry Corps, with the British officers in charge:—

Risaldar-Major Baha-ud-din Khan, Sadar Bahadur, 1st Central India Horse, A.D.C. to Viceroy; Risaldar-Major Sayyid Abdul Aziz, 5th Bengal Cavalry; Risaldar-Major Khan Bahadur, Khan Bahadur, 10th Bengal Lancers; Risaldar-Major Izzat Khan, 17th Bengal Cavalry; Risaldar-Major Hukam Singh, Bahadur, 16th Bengal Cavalry; Risaldar-Major Sher Singh, 13th Bengal Lancers; Risaldar-Major Husain Khan, 2nd Lancers, Hyderabad Contingent; Risaldar-Major Mangal Singh, 3rd Bengal Cavalry; Risaldar-Major Kesar Singh, 5th Punjab Cavalry; Risaldar Major Faiz Khan, 6th Bombay Cavalry; Risaldar-Major Muhammad Umar Khan, 5th Bombay Cavalry; Risaldar-Major Ali Mahomed Khan, 2nd Bengal Lancers; Risaldar-Major Mihrab Ali Khan, 3rd Lancers, Hyderabad Contingent; Risaldar Kaddam Khan, 4th Bengal Cavalry; Risaldar Jahangir Khan, 1st Bombay Lancers; Risaldar Nadir Khan, 9th Bengal Lancers; Risaldar Mir Haidar Shah Khan, 7th Bombay Lancers; Risaldar Makbul Khan, 8th Bengal Cavalry; Risaldar Net Ram, 7th Bengal Cavalry; Ressaidar Gurdatt Singh, 12th Bengal Cavalry; Subadar Muhammed Beg, 1st Madras Lancers; Jemadar Abdul Karim Khan, Viceroy's Body Guard. British officers in charge: Lieutenant-Colonel J. C. F. Gordon, Major J. G. Turner Major A. Phayre, and Captain C. F. Campbell.