County of Armagh. North Armagh.

Colonel Edward James Saunderson.

Mid Armagh.

Dunbar Plunket Barton, Esq., Q.C.

South Armayh.

Edward McHugh, Esq.

Borough of Belfast. East Belfast Division.

Gustav Wilhelm Wolff, Esq.

South Belfast Division.

William Johnston, Esq.

West Belfast Division.

Hugh Oakeley Arnold-Forster, Esq.

North Belfast Division.

Sir Edward James Harland, Bart.

County of Carlow.

John Hammond, Esq.

County of Cavan. West Cavan.

Edmund Francis Vesey Knox, Esq.

East Cavan.

Samuel Young, Esq.

County of Clare. East Clare.

William Hoey Kearney Redmond, Esq.

West Clare.

Major John Eustace Jameson.

County of Cork. North Cork.

James Christopher Flynn, Esq.

North-East Cork.

William Abraham, Esq.

Mid Cork.

Charles Kearns Deane Tanner, Esq., M.D.

East Cork.

Anthony John Charles Donelan, Esq.

West Cork.

James Gilhooly, Esq.

South Cork.

Edward Barry, Esq.

South-East Cork.

Andrew Commins, Esq.

City of Cork.

James Francis Xavier O'Brien, Esq.

Maurice Healy, Esq.

County of Donegal.

North Donegal.

Thomas Bartholomew Curran, Esq.

West Donegal.

Timothy Daniel Sullivan, Esq.

East Donegal.

Arthur O'Connor, Esq.

South Donegal.

John Gordon Swift MacNeill, Esq., Q.C.

County of Down. North Down.

Thomas Waring, Esq.

East Down.

James Alexander Rentoul, Esq., Q.C.

West Down.

Arthur William Hill, Esq. (commonly called Lord Arthur William Hill).

South Down.

Michael McCartan, Esq.

County of Dublin. North Dublin.

John Joseph Clancy, Esq.

South Dublin.

Horace Curzon Plunkett, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Horace Curzon Plunkett).

Borough of Dublin.

The College Green Division.

Joseph Edward Kenny, Esq.

The Dublin Harbour Division.

Timothy Charles Harrington, Esq.

The St. Stephen's Green Division.

William Kenny, Esq., Q.C.

The St. Patrick's Division.

William Field, Esq.

Dublin University.

The Right Honourable David Robert Plunket, LL.D.

Edward Carson, Esq., Q.C.

County of Fermanagh.

North Fermanagh.

Richard Martin Dane, Esq.

South Fermanagh.

Jeremiah Jordan, Esq.

County of Galway.

Connemara.

William O'Malley, Esq.

North Galway.

Denis Kilbride, Esq.

East Galway.

John Roche, Esq.

South Galway.

David Sheehy, Esq.

Borough of Galway.

John Pinkerton, Esq.

County of Kerry.

North Kerry.

Thomas Sexton, Esq.

West Kerry.

Sir Thomas Henry Grattan Esmonde, Bart.

South Kerry.

Denis Kilbride, Esq.

East Kerry.

Michael Davitt, Esq.

County of Kildare.

North Kildare.

Charles John Engledow, Esq.

South Kildare.

Mathew Joseph Minch, Esq.

County of Kilkenny. North Kilkenny.

Patrick McDermott, Esq.

South Kilkenny.

Samuel Morris, Esq.

City of Kilkenny. Patrick O'Brien, Esq.

King's County. Birr.

Bernard Charles Molloy, Esq.

Tullamore. Joseph Francis Fox, Esq.

County of Leitrim.

North Leitrim.

Patrick Aloysius McHugh, Esq. South Leitrim.

Jasper Tully, Esq.

County of Limerick.

West Limerick.

Michael Austin, Esq.

East Limerick.

John Finucane, Esq.