Western or Westbury Division. Captain Richard Godolphin Walmesley Chaloner.

Eastern or Devizes Division. Edward Alfred Goulding, Esq. ..

Southern or: Wilton Division.

Jacob Pleydell Bouverie, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Folkestone).

Borough of Wirchester.

William Henry Myers, Esq.

Borough of Windsor (New).

Francis Tress Barry, Esq.

Borough of Wolverhampton. West Division.

Alfred Hickman, Esq.

East Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Henry Hartley Fowler, G.C.S.I.

South Division.

The Right Honourable Charles Pelham Villiers.

Borough of Woolwich.

Colonel Edwin Hughes.

County of Worcester. Western or Bewdley Division.

Alfred Baldwin, Esq.

Southern or Evesham Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Charles Wigram Long.

Mid or Droitwich Division.

Richard Biddulph Martin, Esq.

Northern Division.

John William Wilson, Esq.

Eastern Division.

Joseph Austen Chamberlain, Esq.

Borough of Worcester.

George Higginson Allsopp, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable George Higginson Allsopp'.

Borough of Great Yarmouth. Sir John Charles Ready Colomb, K.C.M.G.

> County of York. North Riding.

Thirsk and Malton Division.

John Grant Lawson, Esq.

Richmond Division.

John Hutton, Esq.

Cleveland Division.

Henry Fell Pease, Esq.

Whitby Division.

Ernest William Beckett, Esq. .

East Riding.

Holderness Division.

Commander George Richard Bethell, R.N.

Buckrose Division.

Angus Holden, Esq.

Howdenshire Division.

William Henry Wilson-Todd, Esq.

Northern Part of the West Riding. Shipton Division.

Walter Morrison, Esq.

Keighley Division.

' John Brigg, Esq.

Shipley Division.

James Fortescue Flannery, Esq.

Sowerby Division.

The Right Honourable John William Mellor.

Elland Division.

Thomas Wayman, Esq.

Southern Part of the West Riding. Morley Division.

Alfred Eddison Hutton, Esq.

Normanton Division.

Benjamin Pickard, Esq. . . .

Colne Valley Division.

Sir James Kitson, Bart.

Holmfirth Division.

Henry Joseph Wilson, Esq. -

Barnsley Division.

William George Spencer Scott Compton, Esq. (commonly called Earl Compton).

Hallamshire Division.

Sir Frederick Thorpe Mappin, Bart.

Rotherham Division.

The Right Honourable Arthur Herbert Dyke Acland.

Doncaster Division.

Frederick William Fison, Esq.

Eastern Part of the West Riding.

Ripon Division.

John Lloyd Wharton, Esq.

Otley Division.

Marmaduke D'Arcy Wyvill, Esq.

Barkston Ash. Division.

Colonel Robert Gunter.

Osgoldeross Division.

Sir John Austin, Bart.

Pudsey Division.

Briggs Priestley, Esq.

Spen Valley Division.

Thomas Palmer Whittaker, Esq.

Borough of York.

John George Butcher, Esq. Sir Frank Lockwood, Knt., Q.C.

SCOTLAND.

County of Aberdeen.

Eastern Division.

Thomas Ryburn Buchanan, Esq.

Western Division.

Robert Farquharson, Esq., M.D.

Burgh of Aberdeen. North Division.

William Alexander Hunter, Esq.

South Division.

The Right Honourable James Bryce.

County of Argyle.

Donald Ninian Nicol, Esq.

County of Ayr. Northern Division.

Captain Thomas Horatio Arthur Ernest Cochrane (commonly called the Honourable Thomas Horatio Arthur Ernest Cochrane).

Southern Division.

Sir William Arrol, Knt.

Kilmarnock District of Burghs.

John McAusland Denny, Esq.

Ayr District of Burghs.

Charles Lindsay Orr, Esq.

County of Banff.

Sir William Wedderburn, Bart.

County of Berwick. Harold John Tennant, Esq.

County of Bute.

Andrew Graham Murray, Esq., Q.C.

County of Caithness.

Gavin Brown Clark, Esq., M.D.

Wick District of Burghs.

Sir John Pender, G.C.M.G.

Counties of Clackmannan and Kinross. The Right Honourable John Blair Balfour.