THE LONDON GAZETTE, JULY 5, 1895.

Parish or Cure or Chur	ch.		Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church bas hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Cliurch has hitherto been situate.
6. Llanvihangel Lantarnam	•••	•••	Monmouth	Newport
7. Machen	•••	••••	. do.	do.
8. Maindee, St. John the Evange	list		do.	Netherwent Western
	•• • • •			Division
9. Malpas,		·	do.	Newport
10. Marshfield	•••		do	. do.
11. Michaelston, Fedwy	•••		do.	do.
12. Peterston, Wentlloog		:	đo.	do.
13. Rudry			Llandaff	Llandaff Upper North-
100 Ibudi y *** *** ***	·•••		210100000	East Division
14. St. Bride's Wentlloog with Coe	doornow	·	Monmouth	Newport
15. St. Mellons	uceinew		do.	do.
	•••			
16. St. Woollos (Newport)	•••	•••	do.	do.
17. Newport St. Mark	•••	:	dò.	do.
18. (Newport) St. Paul	··· ···	· • • •	do.	do.
19. Pillgwenlly, Holy Trinity		:	do.	do.
20. Rumney		•••	do.	do.
•		:		1

"9. The Rural Deanery of Raglan, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches :-

۰.

	Parish or Cure or Church.						Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1.	Bryngwyn			•••	•••	•••	Monmouth	Abergavenny, South Western Division
2.	Goytre						do.	do.
	Kemeys Com	nander	•••				do.	do.
4.	Llanarth (with	h Clytha)					do.	do.
. 5.	_ ` ~			rostrey	•••		do.	do
6.	Llanelen	• • • ·	1			1	do.	do.
	Llangattock-n	igh-Usk					- do.	do.
	Llanover		•••				do.	do.
	Llanvair Kilg				•••]	do.	do.
	Llanvihangel-		, oth	erwise Ll	anviha	ngel	do.	do.
.	Gobion wit					Ŭ	· · · ·	
11.	Penrhos	•••	•••	, , , , , ,	•••	•••	do.	Abergavenny Eastern Division
12.	Raglan						do. "	Usk Eastern Division
13.	Tregare	•••	•••	•••	••••	•••	do.	Abergavenny Eastern Division

"10. The Rural Deanery of Usk, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches :--

..

. •

Paris	h or Cu	re or Chu	irch.	-	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	
1. Gwernesney		• • • •	•••		·	Monmouth	Usk Western Division
2. Llanbadock		• ••• •	•••		•••	do.	do.
3. Llandegveth w						do.	do.
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	•••			•••		do.	Usk Eastern Division
5. Llanfrechfa Up town, Saint I	per Ho	ly Trini				do.	Netherwent Western Division
6. Langeview				,.,		do.	Usk Western Division
7. Llangibby (wit	h Coed	-v-baen	Chris	t Churc	ъ	do.	do.
8. Llangwm (St. Saint John)	Hiero	om wit	h Lla	ngwm	Isaf	do.	do.
9. Llanllowel			***			do,	do.
10. Llantrissent wi						do.	do.
11. Llanvihangel H				••••		do.	do.
		•••		•••		do.	Abergavenny South Western Division
13. Monkswood	••••	••• ·	•••	•••	•••	do,	Usk Western Division
14. Panteg	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	do.	.,do.
15. Tredunnock						., do.	do
16. Usk			a,e,a,		•••	do,	do

3815