Burgh of Edinburgh.

East Division.

Robert Wallace, Esq.

West Division.

William Waldegrave Palmer (commonly called Viscount Wolmer).

Central Division.

William McEwan, Esq.

South Division.

Herbert Woodfield Paul, Esq.

Universities of Edinburgh and St. Andrews.
The Right Honourable Sir Charles John Pearson,
Q.C., Lord Advocate for Scotland.

Leith District of Burghs.

Ronald Crawfurd Munro Ferguson, Esq.

Counties of Elgin and Nairn.

John Seymour Keay, Esq.

Elgin District of Burghs.

Alexander Asher, Esq., Q.C.

County of Fife.

Eastern Division.

Herbert Henry Asquith, Esq., Q.C.

Western Division.

Augustine Birrell, Esq.

St. Andrews District of Burghs.

Henry Torrens Anstruther, Esq.

Kirkcaldy District of Burghs.

James Henry Dalziel, Esq.

County of Forfar.

John Rigby, Esq., Q.C.

Burgh of Dundee.

John Leng, Esq.

Edmund Robertson, Esq.

Montrose District of Burghs.

John Shiress Will, Esq., Q.C.

County of Haddington.

Richard Burdon Haldane, Esq., Q.C.

County of Inverness.

Donald MacGregor, Esq.

Inverness District of Burghs.

Gilbert Beith, Esq.

County of Kincardine.

John William Crombie, Esq.

Stewartry of Kirkcudbright.

Mark John Stewart, Esq.

County of Lanark. Govan Division.

John Wilson, Esq.

Partick Division.

James Parker Smith, Esq.

North-Western Division.

Græme Alexander Lockhart Whitelaw, Esq.

North-Eastern Division.

Donald Crawford, Esq.

Mid Division.

John Wynford Philipps, Esq.

Southern Division.

James Henry Cecil Hozier, Esq.

Burgh of Glasgow.

Bridgeton Division.

The Right Honourable Sir George Otto Trevelyan, Bart.

Camlachie Division.

Alexander Cross, Esq.

St. Rollox Division.

Sir James Morse Carmichael, Bart.

Central Division.

John George Alexander Baird, Esq.

College Division.

Charles Cameron, Esq., M.D.

Tradeston Division.

Archibald Cameron Corbett, Esq.

Blackfriars and Hutchesontown Division.

Andrew Dryburgh Provand, Esq.

Universities of Glasgow and Aberdeen. James Alexander Campbell, Esq., LL.D.

County of Linlithgow.

Peter McLagan, Esq.

Counties of Peebles and Selkirk.

Walter Thorburn, Esq.

County of Perth.

Eastern Division.

Sir John George Smyth Kirloch, Bart.

Western Division.

Sir Donald Currie.

Burgh of Perth.

William Whitelaw, Esq.

County of Renfrew.

Eastern Division.

Michael Hugh Shaw-Stewart, Esq.

Western Division.

Charles Bine Renshaw, Esq.

Burgh of Paisley.

William Dunn, Esq.

Burgh of Greenock.

John Bruce, Esq.

Counties of Ross and Cromarty.

James Galloway Weir, Esq.

County of Roxburgh.

Mark Francis Napier (commonly called the

Honourable Mark Francis Napier).

Hawick District of Burghs.

Thomas Shaw, Esq.

County of Stirling.

William Jacks, Esq.

Stirling District of Burghs,

The Right Honourable Henry Campbell-Bannerman.

Falkirk District of Burghs.

Harry Smith, Esq.

County of Sutherland.

Angus Sutherland, Esq.

County of Wigtown.

Sir Herbert Eustace Maxwell, Bart.

IRELAND.

County of Antrim.

North Antrim.

Charles Cunningham Connor, Esq.

Mid Antrim.

Robert Torrens O'Neill (commonly called the Honourable Robert Torrens O'Neill).

East Antrim.

James Martin McCalmont, Esq.

South Antrim.

William Grey Ellison Macartney, Esq.

County of Armagh.

North Armagh.

Colonel Edward James Saunderson.

Mid Armagh.

Dunbar Plunket Barton, Esq.

South Armayh.

Edward McHugh, Esq.

Borough of Belfast. East Belfast Division.

Gustav Wilhelm Wolff, Esq.