South-West Division.

Jacob Bright, Esq.

Borough of Marylebone.

· East Division.

Edmund Boulnois, Esq.

West Division.

Frederick Seager-Hunt, Esq.

County of Merioneth.

Thomas Edward Ellis, Esq.

Borough of Merthyr Tydvil.

David Alfred Thomas, Esq.

William Pritchard Morgan, Esq.

Borough of Middlesbrough.

Joseph Havelock Wilson, Esq.

County of Middlesex.

Enfield Division.

Captain Henry Ferryman Bowles.

Tottenham Division.

Joseph Howard, Esq.

Hornsey Division.

Henry Charles Stephens, Esq.

Harrow Division.

William Ambrose, Esq., Q.C.

Ealing Division.

George Francis Hamilton (commonly called Lord George Hamilton), First Lord of the Admiralty.

Brentford Division.

James Bigwood, Esq.

Uxbridge Division.

Frederick Dixon Dixon-Hartland, Esq.

County of Monmouth.

Northern Division.

Thomas Phillips Price, Esq.

Western Division.

Cornelius Marshall Warmington, Esq., Q.C.

Southern Division.

Colonel Frederic Courtenay Morgan (commonly called the Honourable Frederic Courtenay Morgan).

Borough of Monmouth.

Albert Spicer, Esq.

County of Montgomery.

Stuart Rendel, Esq.

Borough of Montgomery.

Sir Pryce Pryce-Jones.

Borough of Morpeth.

Thomas Burt, Esq.

Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme.

William Allen, Esq.

Borough of Newcastle-upon-Tyne.

Charles Frederic Hamond, Esq.

The Right Honourable John Morley.

Borough of Newington.

West Division.

Cecil William Norton, Esq.

Walworth Division.

William Saunders, Esq.

County of Norfolk.

North-Western Division.

Joseph Arch, Esq.

South-Western Division.

Thomas Leigh Hare, Esq.

Northern Division.

Herbert Hardy Cozens-Hardy, Esq., Q.C.

Eastern Division.

Robert John Price, Esq.

Mid Division.

Clement Higgins, Esq., Q.C.

Southern Division.

Francis Taylor, Esq.

County of Northampton.

Northern Division.

Brownlow, Henry George Cecil (commonly called Lord Burghley).

Eastern Division.

Francis Allston Channing, Esq.

Mid Division.

Charles Robert Spencer (commonly called the Honourable Charles Robert Spencer).

Southern Division.

David Charles Guthrie, Esq.

Borough of Northampton.

Henry Labouchere, Esq.

Moses Philip Manfield, Esq.

County of Northumberland.

Wansbeck Division.

Charles Fenwick, Esq.

Tyneside Division.

Joseph Albert Pease, Esq.

Hexham Division.

Nathaniel George Clayton, Esq.

Berwick-upon-Tweed Division.

Sir Edward Grey, Bart.

Borough of Norwich.

Samuel Hoare, Esq.

Jeremiah James Colman, Esq.

County of Nottingham.

Bassetlaw Division.

Sir Frederick George Milner, Bart.

Newark Division.

Charles William Sidney Pierrepoint (commonly called Viscount Newark).

Rushcliffe Division.

John Edward Ellis, Esq.

Mansfield Division.

John Carvell Williams, Esq.

Borough of Nottingham. West Division.

Charles Seely, Esq.

East Division.

Arnold Morley, Esq.

South Division.

Henry Smith Wright, Esq.

Borough of Oldham.

Joshua Milne Cheetham, Esq.

John Tomlinson Hibbert, Esq.

County of Oxford.

Northern or Banbury Division.

Sir Bernhard Samuelson, Bart.

Mid or Woodstock Division.

Godfrey Rathbone Benson, Esq.

Southern or Henley Division.

Francis Parker (commonly called the Honourable Francis Parker).

Borough of Oxford.

General Sir George Tomkyns Chesney, K.C.B.

University of Oxford.

The Right Honourable Sir John Robert Mowbray, Bart., D.C.L.

John Gilbert Talbot, Esq., D.C.L.

Borough of Paddington.
North Division.

John Aird, Esq.

South Division.

The Right Honourable Randolph Henry Spencer Churchill (commonly called Lord Randolph Churchill).