THE LONDON GAZETTE, JULY 29, 1892.

Borough of Deptford. Charles John Darling, Esq., Q.C. County of Derby. High Peak Division. William Sidebottom, Esq. North-Eastern Division. Thomas Dolling Bolton, Esq. Chesterfield Division. Thomas Bayley, Esq. ·Western Division. Victor Christian William Cavendish, Esq. Mid Division. James Alfred Jacoby, Esq. Ilkeston Division. Sir Balthazar Walter Foster. Southern Division. Harrington Evans Broad, Esq. Borough of Derby. The Right Honourable Sir William George Granville Venables Vernon Harcourt, Q.C. Thomas Roe, Esq. Borough of Devonport. Hudson Ewbanke Kearley, Esq. Edward John Chalmers Morton, Esq. County of Devon. Eastern or Honiton Division. Sir John Henry Kennaway, Bart. North-Eastern or Tiverton Division. Sir William Hood Walrond, Bart. Northern or South Molton Division. George Lambert, Esq. North-Western or Barnstaple Division. Alfred Billson, Esq. Western or Tavistock Division. Hugh Courtenay Fownes Luttrell, Esq. Southern or Totnes Division. * Francis Bingham Mildmay, Esq. Torquay Division. Richard Mallock, Esq. Mid or Ashburton Division. Charles Seale Hayne, Esq. Borough of Dewsbury. Mark Oldroyd, Esq. County of Dorset. Northern Division. John Kenelm Digby Wingfield Digby, Esq. Eostern Division. Humphry Napier Sturt (commonly called the Honourable Humphry Napier Sturt). Southern Division. William Ernest Brymer, Esq. Western Division. Henry Richard Farquharson, Esq. Borough of Dover. George Wyndham, Esq. Borough of Dudley. Brooke Robinson, Esq. County of Durham. Jarrow Division. Sir Charles Mark Palmer, Bart. Houghton-le-Spring Division. Captain Henry Thomas Fenwick. Chester-le-Street Division. James Joicey, Esq. North-Western Division. Llewellyn Archer Atherley-Jones, Esq. Mid Division. John Wilson, Esq.

South-Eastern Division. Joseph Richardson, Esq. Bishop Auckland Division, James Mellor Paulton, Esq. Barnard Castle Division. Sir Joseph Whitwell Pease, Bart. Borough of Durham. Matthew Fowler, Esq. County of Essex. South-Western or Walthamstow Division. Edmund Widdrington Byrne, Esq., Q.C. Southern or Romford Division. James Theobald, Esq. Western or Epping Division. Amelius Richard Mark Lockwood, Esq. ' Northern or Saffron Walden Division. Herbert Colstoun Gardner, Esq. North-Eastern or Harwich Division. James Round, Esq. Eastern or Maldon Division. Cyril Dodd, Esq., Q.C. Mid or Chelmsford Division. Thomas Usborne, Esq. South-Eastern Division. Major Frederic Carne Rasch. Borough of Exeter. Sir Henry Stafford Northcote, Bart., C.B. (commonly called the Honourable Sir Henry Stafford Northcote). Borough of Finsbury. Holborn Division. Gainsford Bruce, Esq., Q.C. Central Division. Dadabkai Naoroji, Esq. East Division. James Rowlands, Esq. County of Flint. Samuel Smith, Esq. Borough of Flint. John Herbert Lewis, Esq. Borough of Fulham. William Hayes Fisher, Esq. Borough of Gateshead. Walter Henry James (commonly called the Honourable Walter Henry James), County of Glamorgan. Eastern Division. Alfred Thomas, Esq. Rhondda Division. William Abraham, Esq. Western or Gower Division. David Randell, Esq. Mid Division. Samuel Thomas Evans, Esq. Southern Division. Arthur John Williams, Esq. County of Gloucester. Mid or Stroud Division. David Brynmor Jones, Esq. Northern or Tewhesbury Division. Sir John Edward Dorington, Bart. Eastern or Cirencester Division. Arthur Brend Winterbotham, Esq. Forest of Dean Division. The Right Honourable Sir Charles Wentworth Dilke, Bart. Southern or Thornbury Division.

Charles Edward Hungerford Atholl Colston, Esq.