Borough of Bristol. West Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Michael Edward Hicks-Beach, Bart., President of the Board of Trade.

North Division.

Charles Townsend, Esq.

East Division.

Sir Joseph Dodge Weston, Knt.

South Division.

Colonel Sir Edward Stock Hill, K.C.B.

County of Buckingham. Northern or Buckingham Division.

Herbert Samuel Leon, Esq.

Mid or Aylesbury Division. Ferdinand James de Rothschild, Esq. (Baron).

Southern or Wycombe Division. George Richard Penn (commonly called Viscount Curzon).

Borough of Burnley.

Jabez Spencer Balfour, Esq.

Borough of Bury (Lancashire). The Right Honourable Sir Henry James.

Borough of Bury St. Edmunds. Francis Hervey (commonly called Lord Francis Hervey).

> Borough of Camberwell. North Division.

Edward Hodson Bayley, Esq.

Peckham Division.

Frederick George Banbury, Esq.

Dulwich Division.

John Blundell Maple, Esq.

County of Cambridge.
Northern or Wisbech Division.

Arthur George Brand (commonly called the Honourable Arthur George Brand).

Western or Chesterton Division. Hugh Edward Hoare, Esq.

Eastern or Newmarket Division. George Newnes, Esq.

Borough of Cambridge. Richard Uniacke Penrose Fitzgerald, Esq.

University of Cambridge. /

Richard Claverhouse Jebb, Esq. The Right Honourable Sir John Eldon Gorst.

Borough of Canterbury. John Henniker Heaton, Esq.

Borough of Cardiff.

Sir Edward James Reed, K.C.B.

County of Cardigan.

William Bowen Rowlands, Esq., Q.C.

Borough of Carlisle. William Court Gully, Esq., Q.C.

> County of Carmarthen. Eastern Division.

Abel Thomas, Esq.

Western Division.

John Lloyd Morgan, Esq.

·Borough of Carmarthen.

Evan Rowland Jones, Esq.

County of Carnarvon. Southern or Eifion Division.

John Bryn Roberts, Esq.

Northern or Arfon Division.

William Rathbone, Esq.

Borough of Carnarvon. David Lloyd-George, Esq.

Borough of Chatham.

Lieutenant-Colonel Lewis Vivian Loyd.

Borough of Chelsea.

Charles Algernon Whitmore, Esq.

Borough of Cheltenham.

James Tynte Agg-Gardner, Esq.

County of Chester. Wirral Division.

Edward Thomas Davenant Cotton-Jodrell, Esq.

Eddisbury Division.

Henry James Tollemache, Esq.

Macclesfield Division.

William Bromley-Davenport, Esq.

Crewe Division.

Walter Stowe Bright McLaren, Esq.

Northwich Division.

John Tomlinson Brunner, Esq.

Altrincham Division.

Coningsby Ralph Disraeli, Esq.

Hyde Division.

Joseph Watson Sidebotham, Esq.

Knutsford Division.

Alan de Tatton Egerton (commonly called the Honourable Alan de Tatton Egerton).

Borough of Chester.

Robert Armstrong Yerburgh, Esq.

Borough of Christchurch.

Abel Henry Smith, Esq.

Borough of Colchester.

Captain Herbert Scarisbrick Naylor-Leyland.

County of Cornwall.
Western or St. Ives Division.

Thomas Bedford Bolitho, Esq.

North Western or Camborne Division.

Charles Augustus Vansittart Conybeare, Esq.

Truro Division.

John Charles Williams, Esq.

Mid or St. Austell Division.

William Alexander McArthur, Esq.

South-Eastern or Bodmin Division. The Right Honourable Leonard Henry Courtney.

North-Eastern or Launceston Division.

Thomas Owen, Esq.

Borough of Coventry.

William Henry Walter Ballantine, Esq.

Borough of Croydon.

Sidney Herbert (commonly called the Honourable Sidney Herbert).

County of Cumberland.

Northern or Eshdale Division.

Robert Andrew Allison, Esq.

Mid or Penrith Division.

James William Lowther, Esq.

Cockermouth Division.

Sir Wilfrid Lawson, Bart.

Western or Egremont Division.

David Ainsworth, Esq.

Borough of Darlington.

Theodore Fry, Esq.

County of Denbigh.

Eastern Division.

The Right Honourable George Osborne Morgan.

Western Division.

John Herbert Roberts, Esq.

Borough of Denbigh.

George Thomas Kenyon (commonly called the Honourable George Thomas Kenyon).