(ii.) The Crediton District.

This District shall comprise the following parishes and places :-

Bampton Burlescombe Clayhanger, Hockworthy Holcombe Rogus, Morebath, Calverleigh Hunts-ham, Loxbeare, Uplowman Washfield, Halberton, Sampford Peverell Willand, Bickleigh, Bradninch, Cadbury, Cadeleigh, Cullompton, Netherexe, Broadclist Butterleigh, Silverton, Thorverton, Upexe East Worlington Witheridge, Thelbridge, Washfordpyne Puddington, Woolfardisworthy, Crediton Colebrooke, Bow Zeal Monachorum, Nymet Rowland Coldridge, Down Saint Mary, Clannaborough Hittesleigh, Cheriton Bishop, Morchard Bishop, Lapford, Brushford, Wembworthy, Rackenford, Eggesford, Chawleigh Kennerleigh, Cheriton Fitzpaine, Poughill, Stockleigh English, Sandford Upton Heleions, Stock-leigh Pomeroy Shobrooke, Newton Saint Cyres, Alphington, Ashton Ashcombe, Brampfordspeke, Bridford, Christow Doddiscombsleigh, Dunchideock, Dunsford, Exminster Holcombe Burnell, Heavitree, West Worlington, Huxham, Ide, Kenn, Kenton, Mamhead Pinhoe, Poltimore, Powder-ham, Rewe, Shillingford, Saint Leonard, Saint Thomas, Stoke Canon, Topsham, Tedburn Saint Mary Upton Pyne, Whitstone, Cruwys Morchard Okeford Stoodleigh, Templeton. (iii.) The Barnstaple District.

This District shall comprise the following parishes and places :-

Ashford, Arlington, Atherington, Berrynarbor, Brendon, Bittadon, Bishopstawton, Braunton, Bratton Fleming, Challacombe, Combmartin, Countisbury, East Down, Fremington, Goodleigh, Georgeham, Heanton Punchardon, Horwood, Highbray, Ilfracombe, Instow, Kentisbury, Landkey, Lynton, Loxhore, Marwood, Sutcombe, Martinhoe, Morthoe, Newton Tracey, Parracombe, parts of the parish of Pilton, Sherwill, Stoke Rivers, Swimbridge, Tawstock, Trentishoc, West Down, Westleigh, Abbotsham, Alwington, Brad-worthy, Bulkworthy, Buckland Brewer, Clovelly, East Putford, Hartland Landcross, Littleham, Monkleigh, Northam, Newton Saint Petrock, Parkham, West Putford, Welcombe, Woolfardis-worthy, Great Torrington, Little Torrington, Alverdiscott Frithelstock, Huntshaw, Langtree, Peters Marland, Shebbear, Saint Giles-in-the-Wood, Wear Gifford, Yarnscombe, Ashreigney, Beaford, Dolton, Dowland, High Bickington, Huish, Merton, Petrockstow, Roborough, Sheepwash, East Anstey, West Anstey, Bishopsnympton, East Buckland, West Buckland, Burrington, Charles, Cheldon, Chittlehampton, Chulmleigh, Creacombe, Filleigh, Georgenympton, Kingsnympton, Knowstone, Mariansleigh, Meshaw, Molland, Northmolton, Romansleigh, Roseash, Satterleigh, Twitchen, Warkleigh.

iv.) The Okehampton District.

This District shall comprise the following parishes and places :-

Bradstone Bratton Clovelly, Bridestowe, Broadwoodwidger, Coryton, Dunterton, Germansweek, Kelly, Lewtrenchard Lifton, Lidford, Maristow, Mary Tavy, Okehampton Sourton, Stowford, Thrushelton, Buckland Filleigh Virginstow, Wilsworthy, Hamlet, Ashbury Beaworthy Belstone, Bundleigh, Broadwoodkelly, Chagford, Drew-Exbourne, Gidleigh, Hatherleigh steignton, Highampton, Honeychurch, Iddesleigh, Inward-Jacobstow, Meeth, Monkoakhampton leigh, Northlew, Northtawton, Sampford Courtenay, Southtawton, Spreyton, Throwleigh, Abbots-bickington Ashwater, Black Torrington, Bridgebickington Ashwater, Black Torrington, Bridge-rule, Bradford, Clawton, Cookbury, Holsworthy, Halwell, Hollacombe, Luffincott, Milton Damerel

Pancrasweek, Pyworthy, Saint Giles-in-the-Heath, Tetcott, Thornbury, Norcott Hamlet, Winkleigh, Loosebeare Tything, Kigbeare Hamlet, North Petherwin, Werrington.

v.) The Stoke Damerel District.

This District shall comprise the following parishes and places :-

Plympton Saint Mary, Brixton, Compton Gifford, Cornwood, Ermington, Egg Bucklaud Harford, Holbeton, Newton Ferrers, Plymstock Plympton Maurice, Revelstoke, Saint Budeaux, Shaugh, Tamerton Foliott, Wembury, Weston Peverell, Yealmpton, Bickleigh, Tavistock Whit-church, Petertavy, Beerferris, Buckland Mona-chorum, Meavy, Sheepstor, Walkhampton Sampford Spiney, Milton Abbott, Brentor, Charles (Plymouth) Plymouth Saint Andrew, Stoke Damerel, East Stonehouse, Naulterthorne Lamer-ton, Sydenham, Damerell, Aveton Gifford, Bigbury, Kingston, Modbury, Ringmore.

(vi.) The Totnes District.

This District shall comprise the following parishes and places :-

Abbottskerswell, Dickington, Ashburton, Bishopsteignton, Bovey Tracey Buckland-in-the-Moor, Broadhempston Cockington, Coffinswell, Combintinhead Chudleigh, Dawlish, Denbury, East Ogwell, East Teignmouth, Hennock, Haccombe Ilsington, Ideford, 1pplepen, Kingskerswill, Kingsteignton, Lastleigh, Moreton-hampstead, Manaton, North Bovey, Saint Mary Church, Saint Nicholas, Stokeintinhead, Torbryan Tornisham, Trusham, Teigngrace, West Ogwell, West Teignmouth, Woodland, Widdecombe-inthe-Moor, Ashprington, Berry Pomeroy, Brixham Buckfastleigh, Churston Ferrers, Cornworthy, Dittisham Diptford Dean Prior Dartington, Halwell, Holne, North Huish Harberton, Kingswear, Little Hempston, Morleigh, Marldon, Paignton, Rattery, Staberton, Stoke Gabriel, South Brent, Totnes, Ugborough, Buckland Tout Saints, Ugborough, Buckland Totnes, Blackanton, Churchstow, Chivelstone, Dodbrooke, Charlton, East Allington, East Portlemouth Kingsbridge, Loddiswell, Malborough, South Pool South Huish, South Milton, Sherford, part of the Parish of Stoke Fleming Slapton, Stokenham, West Alvington, Thurlestone, Woodleigh, Wolberough, Highweek.

(vii.) The Dartmouth District.

This District shall comprise the borough of Dartmouth.

viii.) The South Molton District.

This District shall comprise the borough of South Molton.

T the Court at Windsor, the 23rd day of June, 1891.

PRESENT.

The QUEEN's Most Excellent Majesty in Council.

HEREAS the Ecclesiastical Commissioners for England have, in pursuance of the Act of the third and fourth years of Her Majesty chapter one hundred and thirteen, and of the Act of the sixth and seventh years of Her Majesty chapter thirty-seven, duly prepared and laid before Her Majesty in Council a scheme bearing date the fourteenth day of May, in the year one thousand eight hundred and ninety-one, in the

England in pursuance of the Act of the third and fourth years of Your Majesty chapter one hun-