Borough of Southampton. Alfred Giles, Esq. Admiral Sir John Edmund Commercil.

Borough of South Shields. James Cochran Stevenson, Esq.

> Borough of Southwark. West Division.

Arthur Cohen. Esq.

Rotherhithe Division. Charles Edward Hamilton, Esq.

Bermondsey Division.

Alfred Lafone, Esq.

County of Stafford. Leek Division.

Harry Tichborne Davenport, Esq.

Burton Divison.

Sir Michael Arthur Bass, Bart.

Western Division.

Hamer Alfred Bass, Esq.

North-Western Division. Justinian Heathcote Edwards-Heathcote, Esq.

Lichfield Division.

Sir John Swinburne, Bart.

Kingswinford Division.

Alexander Staveley Hill, Esq.

Handsworth Division.

Henry Wiggin, Esq.

Borough of Stafford.

Thomas Salt, Esq.

Borough of Stalybridge.

Tom Harrop Sidebottom, Esq.

Borough of Stockport.

Louis John Jennings, Esq. Sydney Gedge, Esq.

Borough of Stockton.

Joseph Dodds, Esq.

Borough of Stoke-upon-Trent,

William Leatham Bright, Esq.

Borough of Strand.
The Right Honourable William Henry Smith.

County of Suffolk. Northern or Lowestoft Division.

Sir Savile Brinton Crossley, Bart.

North-Eastern or Eye Division.

Francis Seymour Stevenson, Esq.

North-Western or Stowmarket Division. Edward Greene, Esq.

South or Sudbury Division.

William Cuthbert Quilter, Esq.

South-Eastern or Woodbridge Division. Lieutenant - Colonel Robert Hamilton Lloyd Anstruther.

Borough of Sunderland. Samuel Storey, Esq. Edward Temperley Gourley, Esq.

County of Surrey. North-Western or Chertsey Division. Frederick Alers Hankey, Esq.

South-Western or Guildford Division. The Honourable William St. John Fremantle Brodrick.

South-Eastern or Reigate Division. Sir James John Trevor Lawrence, Bart.

Mid or Epsom Division. The Right Honourable George Cubitt.

Kingston Division. Sir John Whittaker Ellis, Bart.

North-Eastern or Wimbledon Division. Henry Cosmo Orme Bonsor, Esq.

County of Sussex.

North-Western or Horsham Division.

Sir Walter Barttelot Barttelot, Bart.

South-Western or Chichester Division. The Honourable Charles Henry Gordon Lennox (commonly called Earl of March).

Northern or East Grinstead Division. The Honourable Alfred Erskine Gathorne-Hardy.

Mid or Lewes Division.

Sir Henry Fletcher, Bart.

Southern or Eastbourne Division.

Edward Field, Esq.

Eastern or Rye Division.

Arthur Montagu Brookfield, Esq.

Borough of Swansea. Swansea Town.

Lewis Llewelyn Dillwyn, Esq.

Swansea District.

Sir Henry Hussey Vivian, Bart.

Borough of Taunton.
The Honourable Samuel Charles Allsopp.

Borough of Tower Hamlets.

Whitechapel Division.

Samuel Montagu, Esq.

St. George Division.

Charles Thomson Ritchie, Esq.

Limehouse Division.

Edward Samuel Norris, Esq.

Mile End Division.

Spencer Charrington, Esq.

Stepney Division.

Frederick Wootton Isaacson, Esq.

Bow and Bromley Division.

John Charles Ready Colomb, Esq.

Poplar Division.

Sydney Charles Buxton, Esq.

Borough of Tynemouth.

Richard Sims Donkin, Esq.

Borough of Wakefield.

Sir Edward Green, Bart.

Borough of Walsall.

Sir Charles Forster, Bart.

Borough of Wandsworth.

Henry Kimber, Esq.

Borough of Warrington.

Sir Gilbert Greenall, Bart.

County of Warwick.

Northern or Tamworth Division.

Philip Albert Muntz, Esq.

North-Eastern or Nuneaton Division. John Stratford Dugdale, Esq.

South-Western or Stratford-on-Avon Division. Frederick Townsend, Esq.

South-Eastern or Rugby Division. Henry Peyton Cobb, Esq.

Borough of Warwick and Leamington. The Right Honourable Arthur Wellesley Peel.

Borough of Wednesbury.
The Honourable Philip James Stunhope.

Borough of West Bromwich. James Ernest Spencer, Esq.

Borough of West Ham.

North Division.

James Forest Fulton, Esq.

South Division.

George Edward Banes, Esq.