## THE LONDON GAZETTE, JULY 20, 1886.

Truro Division.
William Bickford Smith, Esq.
Mid or St. Austell Division. William Copeland Borlase, Esq.
South-Eastern or Bodmin Division. Leonard Henry Courtney, Esq.
North-Eastern or Launceston Division. Charles Thomas Dyke Acland, Esq.
Borough of Coventry. Henry William Eaton, Esq.
Borough of Croydon. The Honourable Sydney Herbert.
County of Cumberland. Northern or Eskdale Division. Robert Andrew Allison, Esq.
Mid or Penrith Division. James William Lowther, Esq.
Cockermouth Division. Sir Wilfred Lawson, Bart.
Western or Egremont Division. Josslyn Francis Pennington, Baron Muncaster.
Borough of Darlington. Theodore Fry, Esq.
County of Denbigh. Eastern Division. The Right Honourable George Osborn Morgan.
Western Division. William Cornwallis West, Esq.
Borough of Denbigh. The Honourable George Thomas Kcnyon.
Borough of Deptford. William John Evelyn, Esq.
County of Derby. High Peak Division. William Sidebottom, Esq.
North-Eastern Division. T. D. Bolton, Esq.
Chesterfield Division. Alfred Barnes.
Western Division. The Honourable Edward Cavendish (commonly called Lord Edward Cavendish).
Mid Division. James Alfred Jacoby, Esq.
Ilkeston Division. Thomas Watson.
Southern Division. Henry Wardle, Esq. Borough of Derby.
Thomas Roe, Esq. The Right Honourable Sir William George Granville Venables Vernon Harcourt, Knt.
Borough of Devonport. John Henry Puleston, Esq. George Edward Price, Esq.
County of Devon. Eastern or Honiton Division. Sir John Henry Kennaway, Bart.
North-Eastern or Tiverton Division. Lieutenant-Colonel William Hood Walrond.
Northern or South Molton Division. The Honourable Newton Wallop (commonly called Viscount Lymington).
North Western or Barnstaple Division. George Pitt-Lewis, Esq.
Western or Tavistock Division. The Honourable Hugh Fortescue (commonly called Viscount Ebrington).
A 2

Southern or Totnes Division. Francis Bingham Mildmay, Esq.
Torquay Division. Richard Mallock, Esq.
Mid or Ashburton Division. Charles Seale-Hayne, Esq.
Borough of Dewsbury. John Simon, Serjeant-at-Law.
County of Dorset. Northern Division. The Honourable Edwin Berkeley Portman.
Eastern Division. George Hawkesworth Bond, Esq.
Southern Division: Charles Joseph Theophilus Hambro', Esq.
Western Division. Henry Richard Farquharson, Esq.
Borough of Dover. Major Alexander George Dickson.
Borough of Dudley. Brooke Robinson, Esq.
County of Durham. Jarrow Division.
Charles Mark Palmer, Esq. Houghton-le-Spring Division. Nicholas Wood, Esq.
Chester-le- Street Division. James Joicey, Esq.
North-Western Division. Llewellyn Archer Atherley-Jones, Esq.
Mid Division. William Crawford, Esq.
South-Eastern Division. Sir Henry Marshman Havelock-Allan, Bart.
Bishop Auckland Division. John Mellor Paulton, Esq.
Barnard Castle Division. Sir Joseph Whitwell Pease, Bart.
Borough of Durham. Thomas Milvain, Esq.
County of Essex. South-Western or Walthamstow Division. William Thomas Makins, Esq.
Southern or Romford Division. James Theobald, Esq.
Western or Epping Division. The Right Honourable Sir Henry John Selwin Ibbetson, Bart.
Northern or Saffron Walden Division. Herbert Colstoun Gardner, Esq.
North-Eastern or Harwich Division. James Round, Esq.
Eastern or Maldon Division. Charles Wing Gray, Esq.
Mid or Chelmsford Division. William James Beadel, Esq.
South Eastern Division. Major Frederick Carne Rasch. Borough of Exeter.
The Honourable Henry Stafford Northcote,
Borough of Finsbury: Holborn Division. Colonel Francis Duncan, R.A.
Central Division. Frederick Thomas Penton, Esq.
East Division. James Rowlands, Esq.