West Division.

The Right Honourable Joseph Chamberlain.

Central Division.

The Right Honourable John Bright.

North Division.

William Kenrick, Esq.

East Division.

Henry Matthews, Esq.

Bordesley Division.

Jesse Collings, Esq.

South Division.

Joseph Powell Williams, Esq.

Borough of Blackburn.

William Coddington, Esq

William Henry Hornby, Esq.

Borough of Bolton.

Herbert Shepherd-Cross, Esq.

Lieutenant-Colonel Francis Charles Bridgeman.

Borough of Boston.

Henry John Atkinson, Esq.

Borough of Bradford. West Division.

Alfred Illingworth, Esq.

Central Division.

The Right Honourable George John Shaw-Lefevre.

East Divison.

Henry Byron Reed, Esq.

County of Brecknock.

William Fuller Maitland, Esq.

Borough of Brighton.

David Smith, Esq.

The Right Honourable William Thackeray Marriott.

> Borough of Bristol.West Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Michael Edward Hicks-Beach, Bart.

North Division.

Lewis Fry, Esq.

East Division.

Handel Cossham, Esq.

South Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Edward Stock Hill.

County of Buckingham.

Northern or Buckingham Division.

Egerton Hubbard, Esq.

Mid or Aylesbury Division.

Baron Ferdinand James de Rothschild.

Southern or Wycombe Division. The Honourable George Richard Penn Curzon

(commonly called Viscount Curzon).

Borough of Burnley.

Peter Rylands, Esq.

Borough of Bury (Lancashire).

The Right Honourable Sir Henry James, Knt.

Borough of Bury St. Edmunds.

The Honourable Francis Hervey (commonly called Lord Francis Hervey).

> Borough of Camberwell. North Division.

John Richards Kelly, Esq.

Peckham Division.

Arthur Anthony Baumann, Esq.

Dulwich Division.

John Morgan Howard, Esq.

County of Combridge.

Northern or Wisbech Division.

Captain Charles William Selwyn.

Western or Chesterton Division. Charles Hall, Esq.

Eastern or Newmarket Division. George Newnes, Esq.

Borough of Cambridge.

Robert Uniacke Penrose Fitzgerald, Esq.

University of Cambridge. The Right Honourable Alexander James Beresford Beresford-Hope.

The Right Honourable Henry Cecil Raikes.

Borough of Canterbury.

John Henniker Heaton, Esq.

Borough of Cardiff.

Sir Edward James Reed, K.C.B.

County of Cardigan.

William Bowen Rowlands, Esq.

Borough of Carlisle.

William Court Gully, Esq.

County of Carmarthen. Eastern Division.

David Pugh, Esq.

Western Division.

Walter Rice Howell Powell, Esq.

Borough of Carmarthen.

Sir Emile Algernon Arthur Keppel Cowell Stepney, Bart.

> County of Carnarvon. Southern or Eistion Division.

John Bryn Roberts, Esq.

Northern or Arfon Division.

William Rathbone, Esq.

Borough of Carnarvon.

Edmund Swetenham, Esq.

Borough of Chatham.

Sir John Eldon Gorst, Knt.

Borough of Chelsea.

Charles Algernon Whitmore, Esq.

Borough of Cheltenham. James Tynte Agg-Gardner, Esq.

> County of Chester. Wirral Division.

Captain Edward Thomas Davenant Cotton.

Eddisbury Division.

Henry James Tollemache, Esq.

Macclesfield Division.

William Bromley-Davenport, Esq.

Crewe Division.

Walter Glowe Bright McLaren, Esq.

Northwich Division.

Robert Verdin, Esq.

Altrincham Division.

Sir William Cunliffe Brooks, Bart.

Hyde Division.

Joseph Watson Sidebotham, Esq.

Knutsford Division.

The Honourable Alan de Tatton Egerton.

Borough of Chester.

Robert Armstrong Yerburgh, Esq.

Borough of Christchurch.

Charles Edward Baring Young, Esq.

Borough of Colchester.

Henry John Trotter, Esq.

County of Cornwall. Western or St. Ives Division.

Sir John St. Aubyn, Bart.

North Western or Camborne Division. Charles Augustus Vansittart Conybeare, Esq.