Mid or Penrith Division.

Henry Charles Howard, Esq.

Cockermouth Division.

Charles James Valentine, Esq.

Western or Egremont Division.

Joslyn Francis, Lord Muncaster.

Borough of Darlington.

Theodore Fry, Esq.

County of Denbigh.

Eastern Division.

The Right Honourable George Osborne Morgan.

Western Division.

William Cornwallis West, Esq.

Borough of Denbigh.

The Honourable George Thomas Kenyon.

Borough of Deptford.

William John Evelyn, Esq.

County of Derby.

High Peak Division.

William Sidebottom, Esq.

North-Eastern Division.

The Honourable Francis Egerton.

Chesterfield Division.

Alfred Barnes, Esq.

Western Division.

The Honourable Edward Cavendish (commonly called Lord Edward Cavendish).

Mid Division.

James Alfred Jacoby, Esq.

Ilkeston Division.

Thomas Watson, Esq.

Southern Division.

Henry Wardle, Esq.

Borough of Derby.

Thomas Roe, Esq.

The Right Honourable Sir William George Granville Venables Vernon Harcourt, Knt.

Borough of Devonport.

George Edward Price, Esq.

John Henry Puleston, Esq.

County of Devon.

Eastern or Honiton Division.

Sir John Henry Kennaway, Bart.

North-Eastern or Tiverton Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel William Hood Walrond.

Northern or South Moulton Division. The Honourable Newton Wallop (commonly called Viscount Lymington).

North-Western or Barnstaple Division. George Pitt-Lewis, Esq., Q.C.

Western or Tavistock Division.
The Honourable Hugh Fortescue (commonly called Viscount Ebrington).

Southern or Totnes Division.

Francis Bingham Mildmay, Esq.

Torquay Division.

Lewis McIver, Esq.

Mid or Ashburton Division.

Charles Seale-Hayne, Esq.

Borough of Dewsbury.

John Simon, Serjeant-at-Law.

County of Dorset.

Northern Division.

The Honourable Edwin Bulkeley Portman.

Eastern Division.

Pascoe Charles Glyn, Esq.

Southern Division,

Henry Parkman Sturgis, Esq.

Western Division.

Henry Richard Farquharson, Esq.

Borough of Dover.

Major Alexander George Dickson.

Borough of Dudley. Henry Brinsley Sheridan, Esq.

County of Durham.

Jarrow Division.

Charles Mark Palmer, Esq.

Houghton-le-Spring Division.

John Wilson, Esq.

Chester-le-Street Division.

James Joicey, Esq.

"North-Western Division,

Llewellyn Archer Atherley Jones, Esq.

Mid Division.

William Crawford, Esq.

South-Eastern Division.

Major-General Sir Henry Marshman Havelock-Allan, Bart., V.C., C.B.

Bishop Auckland Division.

James Mellor Paulton, Esq.

Barnard Castle Division.

Sir Joseph Whitwell Pease, Bart.

Borough of Durham,

Thomas Milvain, Esq.

County of Essex.

South-Western or Walthamstow Division,

Edward North Buxton, Esq.

Southern or Romford Division.

John Westlake, Esq., Q.C.

Western or Epping Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Henry John Selwin-Ibbetson, Bart.

Northern or Saffron Walden Division.

Herbert Colstoun Gardner, Esq.

North-Eastern or Harwich Division,

James Round, Esq.

Eastern or Maldon Division,

Albert George Kitching, Esq.

Mid or Chelmsford Division.

William James Beadel, Esq.

South-Eastern Division.

William Thomas Makins, Esq.

Borough of Exeter.

The Honourable Henry Stafford Northcote.

Borough of Finsbury. Holborn Division.

Francis Duncan, Esq., Colonel, R.A.

Central Division.

Howard Spensley, Esq.

East Division.

James Bigwood, Esq.

County of Flint.

The Right Honourable Richard de Aquila (commonly called Lord Richard Grosvenor

Grosvenor). Borough of Flint.

John Roberts, Esq.

Borough of Fulham.

William Hayes Fisher, Esq.

Borough of Gateshead.

The Honourable Walter Henry James. County of Glamorgan.

Eastern Division.

Alfred Thomas, Esq.

Rhondda Division.

William Abraham, Esq.