Borough of Bolton. Herbert Shepherd Cross, Esq. Lieutenant-Colonel Francis Charles Bridgeman. Borough of Boston. William James Ingram, Esq. Borough of Bradford. West Division. Alfred Illingworth, Esq. Central Division. The Right Honourable William Edward Forster. East Division. Angus Holden, Esq. County of Brecknock. William Fuller Maitland, Esq. Borough of Brighton. The Right Honourable William Thackeray Marriott, Judge Advocate-General. David Smith, Esq. Borough of Bristol. West Division. The Right Honourable Sir Michael Edward Hicks-Beach, Bart., Chancellor of the Exchequer. North Division. Lewis Fry, Esq. East Division. Handel Cossham, Esq. South Division. Joseph Dodge Weston, Esq. County of Buckingham. Northern or Buckingham Division. Captain Edmund Hope Verney. Mid or Aylesbury Division. Baron Ferdinand James de Rothschild. Southern or Wycombe Division. The Honourable George Richard Penn Curzon (commonly called Viscount Curzon). Borough of Burnley. Peter Rylands, Esq. Borough of Bury. The Right Honourable Sir Henry James, Knt. Borough of Bury St. Edmunds. The Honourable Francis Hervey (commonly called Lord Francis Hervey). Borough of Camberwell. North Division. Richard Strong, Esq. Peckham Division. Arthur Anthony Baumann, Esq. Dulwich Division. John Morgan Howard, Esq., Q.C. County of Cambridge. Northern or Wisbech Division. John Rigby, Esq., Q.C. Western or Chesterton Division. Charles Hall, Esq., Q.C. Eastern or Newmarket Division. George Newnes, Esq. Borough of Cambridge. Robert Uniacke Penrose FitzGerald, Esq. University of Cambridge. The Right Honourable Alexander James Beres. ford Beresford Hope, LL.D. The Right Honourable Henry Cecil Raikes, M.A.

Borough of Canterbury. John Henniker Heaton, Esq. Borough of Cardiff. Sir Edward James Reed, K.C.B.

County of Cardigan. David Davies, Esq. Borough of Carlisle Robert Ferguson, Esq. County of Carmarthen. Eastern Division. David Pugh, Esq. Western Division. Walter Rice Howell Powell, Esq. Borough of Carmarthen. Sir John Jones Jenkins, Knt. County of Carnarvon. Southern or Eifton Division. John Bryn Roberts, Esq. Northern or Arfon Division. William Rathbone, Esq. Borough of Carnarvon. Thomas Love Duncombe Jones-Parry, Esq. Borough of Chatham. Sir John Eldon Gorst, Knt., Solicitor-General. Borough of Chelsea. The Right Honourable Sir Charles Wentworth Dilke, Bart. Borough of Cheltenham, James Tynte Agg-Gardner, Esq. County of Chester. Wirrall Division. Edward Thomas Davenant Cotton, Esq. Eddisbury Division. Henry James Tollemache, Esq. Macclesfield Division. William Coare Brocklehurst, Esq. Crewe Division, George William Latham, Esq. Northwich Division, John Tomlinson Bruuner, Esq. Altrincham Division. John Brooks, Esq. Hyde Division. Thomas Gair Ashton, Esq. Knutsford Division. The Honourable Alan de Tatton Egerton. Borough of Chester. Balthazar Walter Foster, Esq. Borough of Christchurch. Charles Edward Baring Young, Esq. Borough of Colchester. Henry John Trotter, Esq. County of Cornwall. Western or St. Ives Division. Sir John St. Aubyn, Bart. North-Western or Camborne Division. Charles Augustus Vansittart Conybeare, Esq. Truro Division. William Bickford Smith, Esq. Mid or St. Austell Division. William Copeland Borlase, Esq. South-Eastern or Bodmin Division. Leonard Henry Courtney, Esq. North Eastern or Launceston Division. Charles Thomas Dyke Acland, Esq. Borough of Coventry. Henry William Eaton, Esq. Borough of Croydon. William Grantham, Esq., Q.C. County of Cumberland. Northern or Eskdale Division Robert Andrew Allison, Esq.