extending from the Decoy farm through land in the occupation of William Robert Foreman to his old farm-house, and on the south and west by the road from South Kyme to North Kyme.

(3.) The whole of the parish of Harrowby, in the petty sessional division of Spittlegate, in

the Parts of Kesteven, Lincolnshire.

(4.) The hundreds of Aveland, and Beltisloe, in the petty sessional division of Bourn, in the Parts of Kesteven, Lincolnshire.

(5.) The whole of the parish of Ingoldsby, in the petty sessional division of Spittlegate, in

the Parts of Kesteven, Lincolnshire.

(6.) The whole of the parishes of Syston, Barkston, and Londonthorpe, in the petty sessional division of Spittlegate, in the Parts of Kesteven, Lincolnshire.

Lincolnshire (Lindsey) .- (1.) The whole of the parish of Newton-on-Trent, in the petty sessional division of Lincoln, in the Parts of Lindsey, Lincolnshire.

(2.) The whole of the parish of Stickford, in the petty sessional division of Spilsby, in the

Parts of Lindsey, Lincolnshire.

(3.) The parish of Muckton, in the petty sessional division of Louth, in the Parts of

Lindsey, Lincolnshire.
(4.) The whole of the petty sessional division of Calceworth, in the Parts of Lindsey, Lincolnshire, with the exception of the parishes of Huttoft, Anderby, Cumberworth, Farlsthorpe, and Mumby (the hamlet of Chapel excepted).

(5) The whole of the parishes of Croft, and Skegness, in the petty sessional division of Spilsby, in the Parts of Lindsey, Lincolnshire.

Suke of Peterborough.—The whole of the Soke of Peterborough, with the exception of the parishes of Pilsgate, Wittering, Ufford, Barnack, Ashton, Bainton, Southorpe, St. Martins (Stamford Baron), and Wotherpe.

Rutland. - (1.) The whole of the parish of Whissendine, in the county of Rutland.

(2.) The whole of the parish of Belton, in the county of Rutland.

(3.) The whole of the parish of Tickencote, in the county of Rutland.

(4.) The whole of the parish of Preston, in the county of Rutland.

(5.) The whole of parish of Gunthorpe, in the county of Rutland.

Shropshire.—All that portion of the county of Salop situated to the north or north-east of the following boundary road, namely,—the road running from Ightfield by Calverhall to Bletchley, and thence to Rose Hill, and thence by Colehurst and Sutton to the boundary of the county at Four Alls.

Warwickshire.—The parishes of Ashow, Kenilworth, Milverton, Leek-Wootton, and Stoneleigh, in the county of Warwick.

Yorkshire (North Riding).—(1.) At Helmsley, in the petty sessional division of Ryedale, in the North Riding of the county of York, comprised within the following boundaries, that is to say, commencing at a point at Harom-lane End nearest to a certain field in the parish of Helmsley, in the occupation of Mr. Thomas Carr, called Riccal Field, on the west, and thence along the same lane to a quickwood fence which divides the lands occupied by Messrs. Coverdale and Mr. Joseph Snowden respectively as far as Riccal Beck, and thence by a quickwood fence from Riccal Beck to Harom Heads on the east, thence by the high-

way which leads to Pockley to a quickwood fence on the north which divides the lands in the occupation of Messrs. Barker and Mr. George Scoby respectively, crossing Riccal Beck near the Plantation bottom, and thence by a quickwood fence on the north to a quickwood fence. on the west which leads to and ends at the first-mentioned point.

(2.) At Helmsley, in the petty sessional division of Ryedale, in the North Riding of the county of York, comprised within the following boundaries, that is to say, commencing at a point from a quickwood fence at the Railway Bridge ne r Harom-lane End and along by this fence to Druids Dale Wood End on the north, thence by the Wood fence to Far Cliff, thence by a quickwood fence to Carlton-lane and across the same lane to Ashdale Wood fence, across Beckdale Pasture top to Scorkill-lane on the west, thence by Scorkill-lane to Rivaulx highway, crossing the same to a quickwood fence dividing the lands respectively occupied by Mr. Isaac Cooper and Mr. George Sigsworth and continuing by this fence to the Park wall and by the Park wall to the river Rye near the Park Lodge, and by the river Rye to Sparndale Beck on the south, thence by the said Beck to Harom-lane, and thence by this lane to the before - mentioned quickwood fence near the Railway Bridge.

(3.) In the petty sessional division of Pickering Lythe West, in the North Riding of the county of York, comprising the whole of the township of Wilton; the whole of the townships of Thornton Dale, and Farmanby, except the high-road between Pickering and Thornton Bridge, and such parts of the same townships as lie to the northward of such high-road, and also except such parts of the same townships as lie on the north side of an imaginary line commencing at Thornton Bridge, proceeding along the course of the Beck to the Paper Mill, and thence by the Corpse-road to Wilton township boundary; the whole of the township of Pickering, except the high-road leading from Thornton through Eastgate, Hungate, and Westgate, Pickering, to Keldhead and towards Marton, and such part of the said township as lies on the north side of the said high-road, and also except such part of the said township as lies to the southward of an imaginary line commencing where the Ings drain joins Costa Beck, and proceeding thence in a north-easterly direction to the Lendales-lane, and thence on the north side of the road leading to the Carr House and passing on the north side of that House along the north side of the Tofts-road to the Malton high-road, and thence on the east side of the Malton high-road to the Bean Sheaf, and thence along the north side of the Sheaf-road, and thence in a direct line eastward to Thornton Dale township boundary; also such parts of the townships of Middleton, and Aislaby, as lie on the south side of the high-road leading from Pickering to Marton, except Wythe Syke farm occupied by Mr. John Smith and any land lying westward of the eastern boundary of that

Yorkshire (West Riding).—(1.) The whole of the Rotherham District of the Upper Strafforth and Tickhill petty sessional division in the West Riding of the county of York.

(2.) The townships of Baildon, Carlton, Esholt, Guiseley, Hawksworth, Menston, and Yeadon, in the petty sessional division of Otley in the West Riding of the county of York.