quired for the transit of animals through those Areas, without untrucking):—

Anglesey.—(1.) In the parish of Llangadwaladr, in the county of Anglesey, bounded on the north by the road leading from Penlon towards Hermon village, on the east by the road leading from the last-mentioned road past Penrhyn Halen farm, on the south by the road leading from the last-mentioned road past Tyddyn Tailwriard towards Aberffraw, and on the west by the western boundary of the said parish between the point at which it is intersected by the first and third before mentioned roads.

(2.) In the parish of Llanfaethlu, in the county of Anglesey, bounded on the north by a road leading from the sea shore at Borthwen to Llanfaethlu Church, on the east by a road leading from the last-mentioned road past the Rectory, on the south by a road leading from the last-mentioned road near Rhosddu to the sea near Pentersin, and on the west by the sea.

Bedfordshire.—(1.) The parishes of Melchbourne, Yielden, and Dean, in the county of Bedford.

(2.) The parishes of Pertenhall, and Keysoe, in the county of Bedford.

(3.) The parishes of Poddington, Wymington, and Farndish, in the county of Bedford.

(4.) The parish of Ravensden, in the county of Bedford.

(5.) The parishes of Potsgrove, Battlesden, Milton Bryant, Eversholt, Hockliffe, Tilsworth, Toddington, Houghton Regis, Tingrith, Chalgrave, Heath, and Reach, in the county of Bedford.

(6.) The parishes of Aspley Guise, Husborne-Crawley, Ridgmount, Steppingley, Lidlington, Marston Moretaine, Wootton, Kempston, Stagsden, Woburn, Bromham, Oakley, Biddenham, Stevington, Hulcote, Flitwick, and Turvey, in the county of Bedford.

(7.) The parishes of Sharnbrook, and Bletsoc, in the county of Bedford.

Buckinghamshire.—So much of the county of Buckingham as is situate on the northward and eastward of the main-road commencing in and leading through part of the town of Newport Pagnell and thence on to Northampton, and so much of the same county as is situate on the northward of the road commencing in and leading through part of the town of Newport Pagnell and from thence through the village of North Crawley to Cranfield Gate in the county of Bedford.

Cambridgeshire.—(1.) The whole of the parishes of Swavesey, and Fen Drayton, in the county of Cambridge.

(2.) The whole of the parish of Cherry Hinton, in the county of Cambridge.

(3.) The whole of the parish of Over, in the county of Cambridge.

Liberty of the Isle of Ely.—The whole of the Liberty of the Isle of Ely, with the exception of the parishes of Haddenham, Wilburton, Stretham, Thetford, Witchford, Wentworth, and Grunty Fen.

Cheshire.—In the petty sessional divisions of Eddisbury, and Nantwich, in the county of Chester, around the premises of George Charlesworth in the township of Wettenhall, commencing at the junction of the Middlewich Branch Canal with the Worleston and Church Minshull-road, along the said road through Wades Green, Church Minshull, Lea Green, to Ash Brook, by Ash Brook through Wettenhall Wood to Wettenhall-road, by Wettenhall-road through

Cholmondeston to the Chester and Crewe Railway, and by the said Railway and the Middlewich Branch Canal to the junction aforesaid with the Worleston and Church Minshull-road.

Denbighshire.—(1.) The petty sessional division of the hundred of Bromfield, in the county of Denbigh.

(2.) In the county of Denbigh comprising the parishes of Clocaenog, Efenechtyd, Gyffylliog, Llanbedr, Llanelidan, Llanganhafal, and Llanychan, and those portions of the parishes of Llanfairdyffryn-clwyd, Llanynys, Llanrhydd, and Llanfwrog which are not in the borough of Ruthin, in the petty sessional of Ruthin, and also the parishes of Llandyrnog, Llangwyfen, and Nantglyn, the townships of Aberwheeler, Penbedw, Wigfair, and Meriadog, and those portions of the parishes of Henllan, and Llanrhaiadr-yn-Cinmerch which are not in the borough of Denbigh, in the petty sessional division of Isaled.

Derbyshire. - The whole of Hadfield Ward (Municipal), in the borough of Glossop, in the county of Derby.

Porsetshire.—So much of the parishes of Radi-pole, Fleet, Buckland Ripers, Chickerell, Portisham, Langton Herring, Broadway, Upway, Bincombe, Preston and Sutton Pointz, Poxwell, Osmington, Owermoigne, Broadmayne, Warmwell, Watercombe, Melcombe Regis, Weymouth, and Wyke Regis, and other adjacent parishes in the county of Dorset, and in the borough of Weymouth and Melcombe Regis in the said county, as lies within the following boundaries, that is to say, from the coast at Fleet aforesaid continuing in a direct line to the highway at East Fleet, and from thence the road direct to Chickerell by the Well passing near Morn Villa and Rose Cottage in a direct route to Portisham, then the road branching out of the last-mentioned road on the right before the turning to Roddon, and continuing to Kellaways farm, Shilvinghampton, then taking the right hand turning to and through Coryates, thence the road passing by Friar Waddon farm direct to Upway and into the main-road from Weymouth to Dorchester by the Royal Oak Inn, from thence along the said main-road to a point at the top of Ridgway Hill where the road leading to Came Wood branches off, from thence the said road passing by Came Wood direct to Culliford Tree, thence along the road leading direct to the junction with the main-road at Broadmayne village, thence along the said main-road to and passing Warmwell Cross to a point on the said main-road at Owermoigne village where the road leading to Holworth branches off, along the said road direct through Holworth and South Holworth, and from South Holworth aforesaid in a direct line to the sea, the coast from this point to the point at East Fleet aforesaid completing the boundary of the Area.

Durham.—In the borough of Darlington, comprised within the following boundaries, that is to say, on the north by the Darlington section of the North-Eastern Railway, on the south and west by land in the occupation of Joseph Raine, and on the east by the western boundary of a Plantation in the occupation of John Colling.

Essex.—(1.) The whole of Claybury Park, in the parish of Chigwell, in the county of Essex.

(2.) At Chigwell Row, in the petty sessional division of Epping, in the county of Essex,