(3.) The parishes of Pertenhall, and Keysoe, in the county of Bedford.

(4.) The parishes of Poddington, Wymington, and Farndish, in the county of Bedford.

(5.) The parish of Ravensden, in the county of Bedford.

- (6.) The parishes of Potsgrove, Battlesden, Milton Bryant, Eversholt, Hockliffe, Tilsworth, Toddington, Houghton Regis, Tingrith, Chalgrave, Heath, and Reach, in the county of Bedford.
- (7.) The parishes of Aspley Guise, Husborne-Crawley, Ridgmount, Steppingley, Lidlington, Marston Moretaine, Wootton, Kempston, Stagsden, Woburn, Bromham, Oakley, Biddenham, Stevington, Hulcote, Flitwick, and Turvey, in the county of Bedford.

8.) The parishes of Sharnbrook, and Bletsoe, in the county of Bedford.

Buckinghamshire.—(1,) So much of the county of Buckingham as is situate on the northward and eastward of the main-road commencing in and leading through part of the town of Newport Pagnell and thence on to Northampton, and so much of the same county as is situate on the northward of the road commencing in and leading through part of the town of Newport Pagnell and from thence through the village of North Crawley to Cranfield Gate in the county of Bedford.

(2.) In the county of Buckingham comprising the whole of the parishes of Leckhampstead, Foscott, and Thornton, and so much of the parish of Thornborough as lies to the northward and north-westward of the river

Cambridgeshire. (1.) The whole of the parishes of Swavesey, and Fen Drayton, in the county of Cambridge.

(2.) The whole of the parish of Cherry

Hinton, in the county of Cambridge.

(3.) So much of the parish of Foxton, in the county of Cambridge, as is bounded by the high-road to Cambridge towards the north, by the Offa brook towards the east, by the villagestreet of Foxton towards the south, and by the highway leading from Foxton village to the Railway-station towards the west.

(4.) The whole of the parish of Over, in the

county of Cambridge.

Liberty of the Isle of Ely.—The whole of the Liberty of the Isle of Ely.

Cheshire.—(1.) In the petty sessional division of Nantwich, in the county of Chester, commencing at the junction of the boundary of the borough of Crewe with the Chester and Crewe Railway, by the Chester and Crewe Railway to the Nantwich and Middlewich high-road, by road past Marshfield Bank, Beam Bridge, Henhull, to The Bank, Chester and Shropshire Union Canal, by the said Canal to the junction of the road leading to Baddiley, thence by road to Ravensmoor Bank, Baddington Bank to Shrew Bridge, by the river Weaver and Artle brook to Howbeck Bridge, thence by road leading through Walgherton by Woore-road to Cliff, thence by Ellesmere to Chorlton, by the London and North-Western Railway to the boundary of Crewe borough, and by the said boundary to the junction of the same with the Chester and Crewe Railway aforesaid.

(2.) In the petty sessional division of Chester Castle, in the county of Chester, commencing at the junction of the Liverpool and Chester-road and the boundary of the borough of Chester, along the said borough boundary and

Finchetts' Gutter to Queen's Ferry-road, Queen's Ferry-road to Waterloo, thence by road through Great Saughall to Parkgate-road, Parkgate-road and road by Carter's farm to the Birkenhead and Chester Railway, thence along the Birkenhead and Chester Railway to the Liverpool-road, and the Liverpool-road to its junction with the boundary of the borough of Chester aforesaid.

(3.) In the petty sessional divisions of Eddisbury and Nantwich, in the county of Chester, around the premises of George Charlesworth in the township of Wettenhall, commencing at the junction of the Middlewich Branch Canal with the Worleston and Church Minshull-road, along the said road through Wades Green, Church Minshull, Lea Green, to Ash Brook, by Ash Brook through Wettenhall Wood to Wettenhall-road, by Wettenhall-road through Cholmondeston to the Chester and Crewe Railway, and by the said Railway and the Middlewich Branch Canal to the junction aforesaid with the Worleston and Church Minshull-road.

Denbighshire.—(1.) The petty sessional division of the hundred of Bromfield, in the county of Denbigh.

(2.) The whole of the borough of Denbigh.
(3.) In the county of Denbigh comprising the parishes of Clocaenog, Efenechtyd, Gyffylliog, Llanbedr, Llanelidan, Llanganhafal, and Llanychan, and those portions of the parishes of Llanfairdyffryn-clwyd, Llanynys, Llanrhydd, and Llanfwrog which are not in the borough of Ruthin, in the petty sessional of Ruthin, and also the parishes of Llandyrnog, Llangwyfen, and Nantglyn, the townships of Aberwheeler, Penbedw, Wigfair, and Meriadog, and those portions of the parishes of Henllan, and Llanrhaiadr-yn-Cinmerch which are not in the borough of Denbigh, in the petty sessional division of Isaled.

(4.) The whole of the borough of Ruthin, in the county of Denbigh.

Derbyshire. - The whole of Hadfield Ward (Municipal), in the borough of Glossop, in the county of Derby.

Dorsetshire .- So much of the parishes of Radipole, Fleet, Buckland Ripers, Chickerell, Portisham, Langton Herring, Broadway, Upway, Bincombe, Preston and Sutton Pointz, Melcombe Regis, Weymouth, and Wyke Regis, and other adjacent parishes in the county of Dorset, and in the borough of Weymouth and Melcombe Regis in the said county, as lies within the following boundaries, that is to say, from the coast at Fleet aforesaid continuing in a direct line to the highway at East Fleet, and from thence the road direct to Chickerell by the Well passing near Morn Villa and Rose Cottage in a direct route to Portisham, then the road branching out of the last-mentioned road on the right before the turning to Roddon, and continuing to Kellaways farm, Shilvinghampton, then taking the right hand turning to and through Coryates, thence the road passing by Friar Waddon farm direct to Upway and into the main-road from Weymouth to Dorchester by the Royal Oak Inn, from thence along the said main-road to a point where the road to Bincombe branches off, from thence the direct road to Bincombe village, then the Altar path from Bincombe to Toadmoor farm Cottages into and along the direct-road to Sutton Pointz, and continuing from the last-mentioned road until the junction with the main-road from Warmwell Cross to Weymouth