```
His Excellency The Turkish Ambassador and Madlle. Musurus.
     His Excellency The German Ambassador and Countess Marie Munster.
     His Excellency The Italian Ambassador and Countess Menabrea.
     His Excellency The Austro-Hungarian Ambassador and Countess Károlyi.
    His Excellency The Russian Ambassador.
His Excellency The French Ambassador.
     The Netherlands Minister and Countess de Bylandt.
     The Belgian Minister.
     The Portuguese Minister.
     The Count de Sponneck, Secretary to the Danish Legation (in the unavoidable absence of
          the Danish Minister).
     The Nawab Igbal-ood-Dowlah, Vikar-ool-Oomra
                                                               Attended by Mr. Seymour Fitzgerald.
                                    THE CLERGY OFFICIATING.
                                   The Archbishop of Canterbury.
                                                     The Bishop of London.
The Bishop of Winchester.
The Dean of the Chapels Royal
The Prelate of the Order of the Garter
The Chancellor of the Order of the Garter and
                                                     The Bishop of Oxford.
     Bishop of the Diocese
                                                     The Bishop of Worcester.

The Honourable and Very Reverend Gerald
Wellesley, Dean of Windsor.
The Clerk of the Closet
The Lord High Almoner, Registrar of the Order
     of the Garter and Domestic Chaplain
The Canons of Windsor
The Minor Canons of Windsor.
The Lord Chancellor.
                                                      The Lord Selborne.
                                                     The Earl Spencer, K.G.
The Lord President of the Council
The Lord Privy Seal .
                                                      The Lord Carlingford, K.P.
       First Lord of
                           the Treasury
                                                     The Rt. Hon. W. E. Gladstone, M.P.
     Chancellor of the Exchequer
The Secretary of State for the Home Depart-
                                                     The Rt. Hon. Sir Wm. Harcourt, M.P.
The Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs
                                                     The Earl Granville, K.G.
The Secretary of State for the Colonies
                                                      The Earl of Kimberley.
                                                     The Rt. Hon. Hugh C. E. Childers, M.P. The Marquis of Hartington, M.P. The Earl of Northbrook, G.C.S.I.
The Secretary of State for War
The Secretary of State for India
The First Lord of the Admiralty
The President of the Board of Trade
                                                      The Rt. Hon. J. Chamberlain, M.P.
                                                     The Rt. Hon. J. Bright, M.P.
The Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster
                                                     The Rt. Hon. J. G. Dodson, M.P. The Rt. Hon. W. E. Forster, M.P.
The President of the Local Government Board.
The Chief Secretary for Ireland.
                                                     The Earl Cowper, K.G.
The Rt. Hon. G. J. Shaw Lefevre, M.P.
The Rt. Hon. Henry Fawcett, M.P.
The Lord-Lieutenant of Ireland
The First Commissioner of Works
The Postmaster-General
The Paymaster-General
                                                     The Lord Wolverton.
                                                     The Rt. Hon. Osborne Morgan, M.P.
The Judge Advocate-General
                                                     The Rt. Hon. A. J. Mundella, M.P.
The Vice-President of the Board of Education
                                                     Lieutenant-General Sir G. J. Wolseley, G.C.B.,
The Adjutant-General
                                                     Lieutenant-General A. J. Herbert, C.B.
The Quartermaster-General
The Military Secretary
                                                     Lieutenant-General E. A. Whitmore, C.B.
The Earl Marshal
                                                     The Duke of Norfolk.
The Deputy Lord Great Chamberlain
                                                     The Lord Aveland.
The Speaker
                                                     The Rt. Hon. Sir H. B. Brand, G.C.B., M.P.
           . IN ATTENDANCE ON HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS THE PRINCE OF WALES.
The Lord of the Bedchamber in Waiting .
                                                     The Lord Suffield, K.C.B.
The Groom of the Bedchamber in Waiting
                                                     Mr. A. P. Cockerell.
                                                     Lieutènant-General Sir D. M. Probyn, K.C.S.L.
The Comptroller and Treasurer .
                                                          C.B., V.C.
The Equerry in Waiting
                                                     Colonel Stanley Clarke.
```