Column I. Name and Quality of each Parish or other Cure.	Column II. Name of Rural Deanery within which the Parishes or other Cures named in Column I have hitherto been respectively situate.
10. Flimby V	Maryport do. Wigton do. Maryport do.

"VIII. The Rural Deanery of Penrith East comprising the parishes or other cures hereunder in the first column written.

Column I. Name and Quality of each Parish or other Cure.	Column II. Name of Rural Deanery within which the Parishes or other Cures named in Column I have hitherto been respectively situate.
1. Addingham V. with Gamblesby Saint John C.	Penrith
2. Ainstable V 3. Brougham R 4. Croglin R 5. Edenhall V 6. Kirkland V 7. Culgaith All Saints V. 8. Skirwith V 9. Kirkoswald V 9. Langwathby V 11. Lazonby R 12. Plumpton Wall Saint	do. do. do. do. do. do. do. do.
John V 13. Melmerby R 14. Ousby R 15. Renwick V 16. Salkeld Great R	do. do. do. do.

"IX. The Rural Deanery of Penrith West, comprising the parishes or other cures hereunder in the first column written.

Column I. Name and Quality of each Parish or other Cure.	Column II. Name of Rural Deanery within which the Parishes or other Cures named in Column I have hitherto been res ectively situate.
1. Barton V. with Pooley Bridge Saint Paul C.	Penrith
2. Castle Sowerby V	Greystoke
3. Dacre V	do.
4. Greystoke R	do.
5. Matterdale V	do.
6 Watermillock R	. do.
7. Hutton in the Forest R	do.
8. Martindale P.C	Lowther
9. Newton Reigny V	Penrith
10. Patterdale V	Greystoke
11. Penrith V	Penrith
12. Penrith Christ Church	do
V. 13. Skelton R.	Greystoke

"X. The Rural Deanery of Wigton, comprising the parishes or other cures hereunder in the first column written.

Column I, Name and Quality of each Parish or other Cure.	Column II. Name of Rural Deanery within which the parishes or other Cures named in Column I have hitherto been respectively situate.
1. Aikton R. 2. Allhallows V. 3. Bolton R. 4. Bromfield V. 5. Caldbeck R. 6. Dalston V. with Cumdivock C. 7. Holme Cultram V. 8. Newton Arlosh Saint John V. 9. Silloth Saint Paul R. 10. Silloth Christ Church V. 11. Ireby V.	Wigton Maryport Wigton do. do. do. do. do. do.
12. Kirkbride V	do.
13. Thursby V	do.
14. Uldale R	do.
15. Westward V.	do.
16. Rosley with Wood- side V.	do.
17. Wigton V. with Waverton C.	do.

- "The SECOND SCHEDULE to the foregoing Scheme.
- "The Archdeaconry of Westmorland, comprising the following Rural Deaneries:
- "I. The Rural Deanery of Ambleside, comprising the parishes or other cures hereunder in the first column written.

of	Column I. Name and Quality each Parish or other Cure.	Column II. Name of Rural Deanery within which the Parishes or other Cures named in Column I have hitherto been respectively situate.
1. G	Frasmere R	Ambleside
2. 3.	Langdale P.C Rydal P.C	do.
4.	Hawkshead V. ·	do.
5.	Brathay V	do.
6.	Low Wray V	do.
7.	Satterthwaite P.C	do.
8	Sawrey V	do.
9. V	Vindermere R	do.
10.	Ambleside Saint Mary V.	do.
11.	Applethwaite Saint Mary V, alias Windermere Saint Mary V.	do.
i2.	Troutbeck P.C	do.