Essex.—(1.) The parishes of Foxearth, Borley, Liston, Pentlow, and Otten Belchamp, in the county of Essex.

(2.) The parishes of West Bergholt, and Great Horksley, in the county of Essex.

(3.) The parishes of Dedham, and Ardleigh, in the county of Essex.

(4.) The parishes of Lawford, Mistley, and Little Bromley, in the county of Essex.

(5.) The parishes of Tilty, Broxted, Great Easton, Little Easton, Thaxted, Chickney, and Takeley, in the county of Essex.

Hampshire.—(1.) Those portions of the parishes of North Stoneham, and South Stoneham, in the county of Southampton, which are bounded on the south-east by the river Itchen, on the south-west by the road leading from Wood Mill through Burger Street to the Upper Common Gate, on the west by the Winchester road as far as the lane opposite Messrs. Bull and Son's farm, and on the north and north-east by the road leading past the Bishopstoke railway station to the river Itclien.

2.) That portion of the parish of Millbrook, in the petty sessional division of Southampton. in the county of Southampton, which is bounded on the south by the Southampton Water, on the east by the Shirley-road and the Romsey-road as far as the Old Toll Bar, on the north by Brownhill-lane and Redbridge-lane to the River Test, and on the west by the River Test

(3.) The whole of the parish of East Tytherley, in the petty sessional division of Romsey, in the county of Southampton.

Hertfordshire.-The parishes of Therfield, Kelshall, Sandon, Wallington, and Ashwell, in the petty sessional division of Odsey, in the county of Hertford, except so much of the road leading from Baldock to Royston as lies on the northern boundary of the parishes of Therfield, and Kelshall.

Lancushire.—(1.) The borough of Accrington.

(2.) The borough of Burnley:(3.) The petty sessional divisions of Accrington, Blackburn Lower, and Clitheroe, in the county of Lancaster, and the boroughs of Blackburn, and Clitheroe.

(4.) The townships of Alston, Elston, Grimsargh with Brockholes, and Hothersall, in the

county of Lancaster.

Leicestershire.—The parish of Lubenham, in the petty sessional division of Market Harborough, in the county of Leicester.

Lincolnshire (Holland).-Sutton St. Edmunds Commons, and Inkerson Fen, in the Parts of Holland, Lincolnshire.

Norfolk.—(1.) The hundred of Freebridge Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Nor-

(2.) The hundred of Smithdon, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(3.) The parishes of Feltwell St. Mary, and Feltwell St. Nicholas, including Feltwell Fen, in the Western Division of the county of Nor-

Northamptonshire.—(1.) The parishes of Crick, Winwick, Watford, West Haddon, Guilsborough, and Nortoft, in the county of Northampton.

(2.) The parish of Braybrooke, in the county

of Northampton.

(3.) The parish of Thorpe Lubenham, in the county of Northampton.

Staffordshire.—The petty sessional division of Elford, the township of Wichnor, in the petty sessional division of Burton-upon-Trent, the township of Curborough and Elmhurst, in the petty sessional division of Rugeley, the parishes of Hints, and Drayton Bassett, and the township of Fazeley, in the petty sessional division of Shenstone, in the county of Stafford, and the boroughs of Burton-upon-Trent, and Lichfield.

Suffolk.—The parish of Dennington, in the union district of Hoxne, in the county of Suffolk.

Warwickshire.—(1.) The parish of Kingsbury, in the petty sessional division of Atherstone, in the county of Warwick.

(2.) The parish of Seckington, in the petty sessional division of Atherstone, in the county

of Warwick.

Wiltshire .- (1.) The parish of Pertwood; so much of the parishes of Chicklade and East Knoyle as lies to the north of the road from Chicklade to Willoughby Hedge; and so much of the several parishes of Hill Deverill, Brixton Deverill, and Monkton Deverill, as lies to the south-east of the Deverill River, in the county of Wilts.

(2.) So much of the parish of Overton, in the county of Wilts, as lies to the north of the main road from Marlborough to Beckhampton.

(3.) So much of the parishes of Durrington, and Bulford, respectively, in the county of Wilts, as lies to the west of the River Avon; and so much of the parish of Amesbury, in the said county, as lies to the west of the said River and to the north of the northern boundary of the main road from Amesbury to Rollestone.

(4.) The parish of Great Somerford, and so much of the parish of Little Somerford as is in the occupation of Mr. Thomas Sloper, in the

county of Wilts.

(5.) So much of the parishes of Brokenborough, Charlton, and Malmesbury St. Paul (exclusive of the Local Board District of Malmesbury), in the county of Wilts, as is comprised within the inner boundaries of the Fosse-road, the road from Malmesbury to Five Lanes, and the road from Five Lanes to Long Newnton.

(6.) So much of the parish of Little Hinton, in the county of Wilts, as lies to the north of the road running from Wanborough to Bishopstone; so much of the parish of Bishopstone, in the said county, as lies to the west of the new road to Bourton and the Bishopstone old road; and so much of the parish of Wanborough, in the said county, as lies within the parish of Little Hinton aforesaid.

Yorkshire (Fast Riding) .- (1.) 'The petty sessional division of North Hunsley Beacon, in the East Riding of the county of York.
(2.) The petty sessional division of Bainton

Beacon, in the East Riding of the county of

York.

(S.) All the lands and buildings situate at Bridlington, in the petty sessional division of Dickering, in the East Riding of the county of York, within the following boundaries, namely, -Marton-road, Sewerby Heads-road, Forty foot-lane, the Promenade, Chapel-street, Pros-pect-street, Quay-road, Saint John's-street, Kirkgate, and Pinfold-street, respectively.

Yorkshire (North Riding).—The townships of Kirbymoorside, Welburn, Beadlam, Nawton, Wombleton, Skiplam, Fadmoor, Gillamoor, Hutton-le-Hole, Great Edstone, Little Edstone, and North Holme, in the North Riding of the county of York.