Lincolnshire (Holland) .- Sutton St. Edmunds Commons, and Inkerson Fen, in the Parts of Holland, Lincolnshire.

Norfolk. - (1.) The hundred of Freebridge Marshland, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(2.) The hundred of Freebridge Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(3.) The hundred of Smithdon, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(4.) The borough of King's Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(5.) The hundred of Clackclose, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk, with the exception of the parishes of Denver, Ryston, West Dereham, Eastmore, Barton Bendish, Beachamwell, Wereham, Boughton, Stoke Ferry, Wretton, Roxham, Fordham, Hilgay, and Southery.

(6.) The parishes of Feltwell St. Mary, and Feltwell St. Nicholas, including Feltwell Fen, in the Western Division of the county of Nor-

Northamptonshire. - The following parishes, places, or hamlets, in the county of Northampton:

Barford. Bowden, Little. Braybrooke. Dingley. Sutton Bassett. Thorpe Lubenham. Weston-by-Welland. Desborough. Rushton. Brampton Ash. Stoke Albany. Wilbarston. Arthingworth. Clipston. East Farndon. Hothorpe. Marston Trussell. Oxendon, Great. Oxendon, Little. Sibbertoft. Sulby. Corby.

Oakley, Great. Oakley, Little. Cold Ashby. Elkington. Guilsborough. Naseby. Nortoft. Thornby. Welford. Claycoton. Crick. West Haddon, Winwick. Yelvertoft. Watford. Coton. Cottesbrooke. Creaton, Great. Creaton, Little. Hollowell. Ravensthorpe.

Rutland.—So much of the parish of Stoke Dry, as is situate in the county of Rutland.

Staffordshire.—(1.) The townships of Tatenhill, and Branstone, in the county of Stafford, and the borough of Burton-upon-Trent.

(2.) The township of Rolleston, in the county of Stafford.

(3.) The townships of Horninglow, Stretton, in the parish of Burton-upon-Trent, in the county of Stafford.

(4.) The townships of Draycott-in-the-Clay, and Hanbury, and the parish of Tutbury, in the

county of Stafford.

(5.) The townships of Barton-under-Needwood, Dunstall, and Wichnor, in the parish of Tatenhill, and the township of Oakley, in the parish of Croxall, in the county of Stafford.

(6.) The parishes of Elford, Haselour, and Edengale, and the township of Harlaston, in the

county of Stafford.

(7.) The parishes of Thorpe Constantine, Statfold, Drayton Bassett, Hints, Tamhorn, and Whittington, and the townships of Syerscote (including Comberford, and Hopwas,) Fazeley with its Liberties, Fisherwick, Streethay, Curborough and Elmhurst, and Fradley, in the county of Stafford.

Suffolk.—The parish of Dennington, in the union district of Hoxne, in the county of Suffolk.

Sussex.—So much of the parishes of Cocking, and Bepton, in the petty sessional division of Midhurst, in the county of Sussex, as lies within the limits of the roads or highways hereafter mentioned (namely),—the road leading out of the old turnpike road at or near the Bell Inn, in Cocking, along the highway past Cocking vicarage, Bepton, and Bepton church to Linch Farm, thence northwards by the road leading from Linch Farm towards Stedham so far as Minching-lane, thence by Minching-lane aforesaid into the road leading from Bepton to Midhurst, thence by the lastmentioned road northwards to the highway or bridle-way leading out of the same road through Pitsham Farm, then continuing the said highway or bridle-way into the road or highway lately the Chichester and Midhurst Turnpikeroad, and thence along the said last-mentioned road southwards to the Bell Inn at Cocking aforesaid.

Warwickshire.—The parish of Churchover, in the petty sessional division of Rugby, and the parish of Upper Shuckburgh, in the petty sessional division of Southam, in the county of

Wiltshire.—(1.) So much of the parish of Wilcot, in the county of Wilts, as is bounded towards the west and south-west by the road from Marlborough to Pewsey (exclusive of such road), and towards the north by a line drawn due east from the entrance to Rainscombe Park at the foot of Oare Hill.

(2.) So much of the parishes of Figheldean, and Netheravon, and of the tithing of Fifield in the parish of Enford, in the county of Wilts, as lies to the west of the western boundary of the late Kennet and Amesbury Turnpike Road. .

(3.) The parish of Poole Keynes, in the county of Wilts.(4.) The parish of North Newnton, in the

county of Wilts, exclusive of any detached portion thereof.

(5.) The parish of Pertwood; so much of the parishes of Chicklade and East Knoyle as lies to the north of the road from Chicklade to Willoughby Hedge; and so much of the several parishes of Hill Deverill, Brixton Deverill, and Monkton Deverill, as lies to the south-east of the Deverill River, in the county of Wilts.

Yorkshire (East Riding).—(1.) The petty sessional division of North Hunsley Beacon, in the East Riding of the county of York.

(2.) The petty sessional division of Bainton Beacon, in the East Riding of the county of

(3.) All the lands and buildings situate at Bridlington, in the petty sessional division of Dickering, in the East Riding of the county of York, within the following boundaries, namely, -Marton-road, Sewerby Heads-road, Forty foot-lane, the Promenade, Chapel-street, Prospect-street, Quay-road, Saint John's-street, Kirkgate, and Pinfold-street, respectively.

Yorkshire (West Riding).—The whole of the petty sessional division of Bolton-by-Bowland, in the West Riding of the county of York.

Veterinary Department, Privy Council Office, 18th October, 1881.