those areas as far as those lines are used or required for the transit of animals through those areas, without untrucking):--

4338

Cambridgeshire.— The parishes of Waterbeach, Landbeach, and Cottenham, in the petty sessional division of Cambridge, in the county of Cambridge.

(*Liberty of the Isle of Ely*).—The whole of the parish of Thorney, and that part of the parish of Wisbech, which is situate to the west of the Old South Eau Bank, in the Liberty of the Isle of Ely.

Derbyshire.—(1.) The whole of the petty sessional division of Derby, in the county of Derby, and the borough of Derby.

(2.) The petty sessional divisions of Ashbourne, and Sudbury, in the county of Derby.

(3.) The parish of Crich, in the petty sessional division of Belper, in the county of Derby.

(4.) The petty sessional division of Swadlincote, in the county of Derby.

(5.) The petty sessional division of Repton. and Gresley, in the county of Derby.

(6.) The park, grounds, and premises known as Egginton Hall, in the parish of Egginton, in the county of Derby.

Dorsetshire.--(1.) The parish of Owermoigne, in the petty sessional division of Dorchester, in the county of Dorset.

(2.) The tything and hamlet of Plush in the parish of Buckland Newton, and the higher tything of Piddletrenthide in the parish of Piddletrenthide, in the petty sessional division of Cerne, in the county of Dorset.

Hampshire.—(1.) Those portions of the parishes of North Stoneham, and South Stoneham, in the county of Southampton, which are bounded on the south-east by the river Itchen, on the south-west by the road leading from Wood Mill through Burger Street to the Upper Common Gate, on the west by the Winchester road as far as the lane opposite Messrs. Bull and Son's farm, and on the north and north-east by the road leading past the Bishopstoke railway station to the river Itchen.

(2.) That portion of the parish of Millbrock, in the petty sessional division of Southampton, in the county of Southampton, which is bounded on the south by the Southampton Water, on the east by the Shirley-road and the Remsey-road as far as the Old Toll Bar, on the north, by Brownhill-lane and Redbridge-lane to the River Test

Test, and on the west by the River Test. (3.) The parish of North Baddesley, in the county of Southampton.

- Lancushire.—The townships of Barton upon -Irwell, Stratford, Heaton Norris, the hamlet of Mossley, the townships of Tonge, Royton, Chatterton, Thornham, Butterworth, the hamlet of Whitworth lower end, in the hundred of Salford, in the county of Lancaster, and the boroughs of Accrington, and Burnley.
- Leicestershire.—The whole of the southern division, and the parish of Ashby-de-la-Zouch, in the northern division, of the county of Leicester, and the borough of Leicester.
- Lincolnshire (Holland).-Sutton St. Edmunds Commons, and Inkerson Fen, in the Parts of Holland, Lincolnshire.
- Norfolk.-(1.) The hundred of Freebridge Marshland, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(2.) The hundred of Freebridge Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(3.) The hundred of Smithdon, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(4.) The borough of King's Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(5.) The hundred of Clackclose, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk, with the exception of the parishes of Denver, Ryston, West Dereham, Eastmore, Barton Bendish, Beachamwell, Wereham, Boughton, Stoke Ferry, Wretton, Roxham, Fordham, Hilgay, and Southery.

Northamptonshire.—The borough of Daventry ; and the following parishes, places, or hamlets, situate in the several petty sessional divisions of Kettering, Little Bowden, Daventry, Oundle, and Northampton, in the county of Northampton:

Brixworth. Draughton. Faxton. Hanging Houghton. Hannington. Holcot. Lamport. Mawsley. Maidwell. 'Old, otherwise Wold. ' Scaldwell. Walgrave. Gretton. Harringworth. Rockingham. Barford, Cranford St. Andrew. Cranford St. John. Cransley. Geddington. Glendon. Grafton Underwood. Kettering. Newton. Warkton. Weekley. Bowden, Little. Braybrooke. Dingley. Sutton Bassett. Thorpe Lubenham. Weston-by-Welland. Desborough. Harrington. Loddington. Orton. Rowell, otherwise Roth well. Rushton. Thorpe Malsor. Ashley. Brampton Ash. Carlton. Cottingham. Middleton. Stoke Albany.

Wilbarston. Arthingworth. Clipston. East Farndon. Hazelbeech. Hothorpe. Kelmarsh. Marston Trussell. Oxendon, Great. Oxendon, Little. Sibbertoft. Sulby. Corby. Oakley, Great. Oakley, Little. Ashby St. Ledgers. Barby. Braunston. Charwelton. Hellidon. Cold Ashby. Elkington. Guilsborough. Naseby. Nortoft. Thornby. Welford. Claycoton. Crick. Kilsby. Lilbourne. Stanford. West Haddon. Winwick. Yelvertoft. Catesby. Staverton. Welton. Watford. Coton. Cottesbrooke. Creaton, Great. Creaton, Little. Hollowell. Ravensthorpe-

Oxfordshire.—So much of the Bullingdon petty sessional division, in the county of Oxford, as is bounded on the west by the Oxford and Henley main-road, and on the south by the high-road leading from the Golden Ball- to Chislehampton, and on the east by the high-road leading from Chislehampton to Temple Cowley, and on the north by the high-road leading from Temple Cowley through Church Cowley to the junction of that road with the Oxford and Henley main-road-near Rose Hill.

ζ., ;