Derbyshire.—(1.) The petty sessional division of Derby, except the parish of Osmaston, in the county of Derby.

(2:) The petty sessional divisions of Ash-

bourne, and Sudbury, in the county of Derby.
(3.) The parish of Crich, in the petty sessional division of Belper, in the county of

Derby.
(4.) The petty sessional division of Swallin-

cote, in the county of Derby.

5.) The petty sessional division of Repton and Gresley, in the county of Derby.

Dorsetshire .- (1.) The parishes of Turnworth, Winterbourne Clenston, Winterbourne Houghton, and Winterbourne Stickland, in the petty sessional division of Blandford, in the county of Dorset.

(2.) The parishes of Tarrant Keinston, and Tarrant Rawston, in the petty sessional division of Blandford, and the parishes of Preston-cum-Crawford, Tarrant Rushton, and Witchampton, in the petty sessional division of Wimborne, in the county of Dorset.

3.) The parishes of Chaldon Herring, West Lulworth, and Winfrith Newburgh, in the petty sessional division of Wareham, and Owermoigne, in the petty sessional division of Dor-

chester, in the county of Dorset.

Essex .- (1.) The whole of the petty sessional division of Beacontree, in the county of Essex.

(2.) The parishes of Borley, Bulmer, Great Yeldham, Sturmer, Foxearth, Ovington, Ridgwell, Toppesfield, and Stambourne, in the petty sessional division of Hinckford North, in the county of Essex.

(3.) The hamlet of Bures, in the petty sessional division of Hinckford South, in the

county of Essex.
(4.) The parish of Aveley, in the petty sessional division of Orsett, in the county of

Gloucestershire. - The parishes of South Cerney, Siddington, and Preston, the tything of Chesterton in the parish of Cirencester, and the district of the Local Board of Cirencester, in the county of Gloucester.

Huntingdonshire. - So much of the petty sessional division of Ramsey as lies within the following boundaries (namely),—the Great Northern Railway on the west, Connington brook— "Baouch's Drain," on the north, and the parish boundaries of Woodwalton adjoining Higney fen on the east and south.

Lancushire. - The townships of Barton - upon -Irwell, Stretford, Heaton Norris, the hamlet of Mossley, the townships of Tonge, Royton, Chatterton, Thornham, Butterworth, the hamlet of Whitworth lower end, in the hundred of Salford; the townships of Eccles Hill, and Clayton-le-dale, in the hundred of Blackburn; and the township of Ditton, in the hundred of West Derby; in the county of Lancaster, and the boroughs of Accrington, Burnley, and

Leicestershire.—The county of Leicester, and the borough of Leicester.

Lincolnshire (Lindsey). - So much of the petty sessional division of Spilsby, in the Parts of Lindsey, as is bounded on the north by the road leading from Burgh to Ingoldmells Mill, commencing at the north-west corner of a field called the Far Meadow, the property of Mr. R. S. Stephenson, and proceeding eastwardly so far as the road leading from Ingoldmells Mill to Winthorpe, on the east by the last-named road

so far as a cottage in the occupation of Henry Coupland, on the south by a line drawn from such cottage to the south-west corner of a field belonging to Mr. Robert Wright, (adjoining a field called the Far Four Acres belonging to Mr. Samuel Raithby,) and on the west by the fences on the west sides of the following fields all adjoining, namely, - a field belonging to Mr. Ashlin Cutforth, two fields called respectively the Six Acres and Seg Close belonging to Mr. Henry Searby, a field called the Seven, Acres belonging to Mr. William Coupland, a field called Guide Post Three Acres belonging to Mr. Charles Acred, and the before-named field called the Far Meadow belonging to Mr. R. S. Stephenson, exclusive of the above-named boundary roads, and which area includes portions of the parishes of Addlethorpe, Ingoldmells, and

Norfolh - (1.) The hundred of Freebridge Marshland, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(2.) The hundred of Freebridge Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(3.) The hundred of Smithdon, in Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(4.) The parishes of Helhoughton, Tatter-ford, West Rudham, and East Rudham, in the hundred of Gallow, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk.

(5.) The borough of King's Lynn, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk

(6.) The parish of Reedham, and the adjoining parishes of Limpenhoc, Freethorpe, and Wickhampton, in the Southern Division of the county of Norfolk.

(7.) The hundred of Clackclose, in the Western Division of the county of Norfolk, with the exception of the parishes of Denver, Ryston, West Dereham, Eastmore, Barton Bendish, Beachamwell, Wereham, Boughton, Stoke Ferry, Wretton, Roxham, Fordham, Hilgay, and Southery.

Northamptonshire.—(1.) The parishes of Kelmarsh, Clipston, Great Oxendon, Little Oxendon, and Little Bowden, in the county of Northampton.

(2.) The parishes of Crick, and Yelvertoft,

in the county of Northampton.

(3.) The parish of Stanford, in the petty sessional division of Daventry, in the county of Northampton.

- Oxfordshire.-(1.) So much of the Bullingdon petty sessional division, in the county of Oxford, as is bounded on the west by the Oxford and Henley main-road, and on the south by the high-road leading from the Golden Ball to Chislehampton, and on the east by the high-road leading from Chislehampton to Temple Cowley, and on the north by the high-road leading from Temple Cowley through Church Cowley to the junction of that road with the Oxford and Henley main-road near Rose Hill.
- (2.) So much of the Watlington petty sessional division, in the county of Oxford, as is bounded on the south by the road leading from Cut Mill through Cuxham and along Brook-street, Watlington, up Watlington Hill to Christmas Common cross roads, and thence on the east by the road leading past Shirburn Lodge to the top of Lewknor Hill, and thence on the north-east by the road leading through-Lewknor and South Weston up to the Thame main-road, and then on the north-west by the Thame main-road to Cut Mill.