Dorsetshire.—The petty sessional divisions of Blandford, and Wimborne, in the county of Dorset, and the boroughs of Blandford, and Poole.

Esser.—The petty sessional divisions of Beacontree, Brentwood (with the exception of the lands and buildings at Thames Haven approved by the Privy Council for the landing and lairage of foreign animals), Chelmsford, Epping, Hinckford North, Hinckford South, Lexden and Winstree, Orsett, and Tendring, in the county of Essex.

Gloucestershire.—(1.) The petty sessional division of Cirencester, in the county of Gloucester. (2.) The petty sessional division of Tewkesbury, in the county of Gloucester, and the

borough of Tewkesbury.

Hampshire.—(1.) The petty sessional divisions of Alton, and Droxford, in the county of Southampton.

(2.) The Isle of Wight, including the boroughs of Newport, and Ryde.

Huntingdonshire.—The petty sessional divisions of Ramsey, and Toseland, in the county of Huntingdon.

Kent.—The petty sessional divisions of Ashford, Bromley, Dartford, Faversham, Rochester, and Wingham, in county of Kent, and the boroughs of Dover, Folkestone, and Rochester.

Lancushire.—The townships of Barton - upon-Irwell, Stretford, Heaton Norris, the hamlet of Mossley, the townships of Tonge, Royton, Chatterton, Thornham, Butterworth, the hamlet of Whitworth lower end, in the hundred of Salford; the townships of Eccles Hill, and Clayton-le-dale, in the hundred of Blackburn; and the township of Ditton, in the hundred of West Derby; in the county of Lancaster, and the boroughs of Accrington, Blackburn, Bolton, Burnley, Bury, and Salford.

Lincolnshire.—(1.) The parish of Swayfield, in the petty sessional division of Bourn, in the Parts of Kesteven.

(2.) The parish of Gretford, in the petty sessional division of Bourn, in the Parts of Kesteven.

- (3.) So much of the petty sessional division of Sleaford, in the Parts of Kesteven, as is bounded on the north by a road running from Deepdales through the village of Leasingham to North Ranceby, on the west by the same road in part and by a line drawn from the turn to the west of the road near Brinkley Hill to the corner of an occupation-road from Sleaford, on the south-west by the same occupation-road until it meets the railway in course of formation on the south of such railway, until it touches the mainroad to Ruskington, and thence on the east by a straight line to the Deepdales road above-mentioned.
- (4.) The township of Eagle Barnsdale, and the parish of Eagle, the townships of Eagle Hall, and Eagle Woodhouse, in the Parts of Kesteven.
- (5.) The petty sessional divisions of Bartonupon-Humber, Brigg, Grimsby, Horncastle, and Louth, in the Parts of Lindsey.
- Middlesex.—(1.) That part of the parish of Enfield lying on the west side of the New River, in the petty sessional division of Edmonton, in the county of Middlesex.

(2.) The parish of Ealing, in the petty sessional division of Brentford, the parish of Harrow, in the petty sessional division of Gore,

and the parish of Willesden, in the petty sessional division of Kensington, in the county of Middlesex.

(3.) The parish of Heston, in the petty sessional division of Brentford, in the county of Middlesex.

(4.) That part of the petty sessional division of Spelthorne, in the county of Middlesex, bounded, on the south and west by the River Thames, on the north by the London and South-Western Railway, and on the east by the road leading from Feltham Station through Feltham and Feltham-Hill to Sunbury.

Norfolk.—The county of Norfolk, and the boroughs of King's Lynn, Norwich, Thetford, and Yarmouth.

Northamptonshire.—The petty sessional division of Oundle, in the county of Northampton.

Oxfordshire.—So much of the county of Oxford, as is bounded on the west by the county of Gloucester, on the north by the main road to Cheltenham as far as The Bird in Hand Publichouse, on the east by the high road leading from Burford to Lechlade between that publichouse and Broughton Poggs, and on the south by the road leading from Broughton Poggs to the boundary of the county of Oxford.

Staffordshire.—(1.) The township of Essington, in the parish of Bushbury, in the petty sessional division of Penkridge, in the county of Stafford.

(2.) The township of Harborne, in the petty sessional division of West Bromwich, in the county of Stafford.

county of Stafford.
(3.) The township of Packington and Swinfen, in the parish of Weeford, in the petty sessional division of Shenstone, in the county of Stafford.

(4.) The parish of Drayton Bassett, in the petty sessional division of Shenstone, in the county of Stafford.

Suffolk.—The union districts of Bosmere and Claydon, Hartismere, Hoxne; Mutford and Lothingland, Newmarket, Risbridge, Samford, Stowmarket, and Woodbridge, in the county of Suffolk, and the parish of St. Clement, in the borough of Ipswich.

Surrey.—The petty sessional division of Wandsworth, in the county of Surrey.

Sussex.—The petty sessional divisions of Battle, Frant, Hailsham, and Hastings, in the county of Sussex.

Warwickshire.—(1.) The petty sessional divisions of Atherstone, Birmingham, Coleshill, Coventry, and Solihull, in the county of Warwick.

(2.) The petty sessional division of Warwick, in the county of Warwick.

Wiltshire.—The petty sessional divisions of Cricklade, and Swindon, in the county of Wilts.

Worcestershire.—So much of the parish of Yardley, in the county of Worcester, as lies south of the main road from Birmingham to Coventry, and the borough of Dudley.

Yorkshire (East Riding).—(1.) The parishes or townships of Bainton, North Dalton, and Middleton, in the East Riding of the county of York.

(2.) The parishes or townships of Dunnington, Beeford, Nunkeeling, Bewholme, and High Bonwick, in the East Riding of the county of York.

Yorkshire (West Riding).—The petty sessional divisions of Lower Agbrigg, Upper Agbrigg, Lower Strafforth and Tickhill, Lower Osgold-