Borough of Hackney.

Henry Fawcett, Esq. John Holms, Esq.

Borough of Scarborough. Sir Harcourt Vanden Bempde Johnstone, Bart. William Sproston Caine, Esq.

Borough of Kingston-upon-Hull. Charles Morgan Norwood, Esq. Charles Henry Wilson, Esq.

Borough of Knaresborough.
Sir Henry Meysey Meysey Thompson, Bart.

City of Aberdeen. John Webster, Esq., LL.D.

Counties of Elgin and Nairn. Sir George Macpherson Grant, Bart.

City of New Sarum. William Henry Grenfell, Esq. John Passmore Edwards, Esq.

Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme. Charles Donaldson-Hudson, Esq. William Shepherd Allen, Esq.

Borough of Dorchester.
William Ernest Brymer, Esq.

City of London.
William James Richmond Cotton, Esq.
Robert Nicholas Fowler, Esq.
The Right Honourable John Gellibrand Hubbard.
William Lawrence, Esq.

Borough of Southwark.

Arthur Cohen, Esq., Q.C.

James Edwin Thorold Rogers, Esq., Professor of
Political Economy.

Borough of Marlborough.

The Honourable Charles William Brudenell
Bruce (commonly called Lord Charles Bruce).

Borough of King's Lynn.
Sir William Hovell Browne Ffolkes, Bart.
The Honourable Robert Bourke.

Borough of Sheffield. Anthony John Mundella, Esq. Charles Beilby Stuart Wortley, Esq.

City of Oxford.
Sir William George Granville Venables Vernon
Harcourt, Knt., Q.C.
Joseph William Chitty, Esq., Q.C.

County of Rutland.

The Right Honourable Gerard James Noel.
George Henry Finch, Esq.

Town of Perth. Charles Stuart Parker, Esq.

Borough of Marylebone. Sir Thomas Chambers, Knt., Q.C. Daniel Grant, Esq.

Borough of Rochdale. Thomas Bayley Potter, Esq.

Borough of Cricklade. Mervin Herbert Nevil Story Maskelyne, Esq. Sir Daniel Gooch, Bart.

Sir Daniel Gooch, Bart.

County of York.

North Riding.

Frederick Acclom Milbank, Esq.
The Honourable William Reginald Duncombe (commonly called Viscount Helmsley).

Borough of Tynemouth. Thomas Eustace Smith, Esq.

Borough of Wareham. Montague John Guest, Esq. County of Stafford. Eastern Division.

Michael Arthur Bass, Esq. Henry Wiggin, Esq.

County of Perth. Donald Currie, Esq., C.M.G.

County of Norfolk.
Northern Division.

Sir Edmund Henry Knowles Lacon, Bart. Edward Birkbeck, Esq.

Borough of Belfast.

William Ewart, Esq. James Porter Corry, Esq.

Borough of Portarlington.

Bernard Edward Barnaby Fitzpatrick, Esq. (commonly known as the Honourable Bernard Edward Barnaby Fitzpatrick).

Borough of Tralee.

Daniel O'Donoghue, Esq. (commonly known as
The O'Donoghue).

Borough of Ennis. James Lysaght Finegan, Esq.

Borough of Clonmel.

Arthur Moore, Esq.

Borough of Newry. Henry Thomson, Esq.

Borough of Dungannon.

Thomas Alexander Dickson, Esq.

City of Londonderry.

Charles Edward Lewis, Esq.

Borough of Thirsh.

Lieutenant-Colonel the Honourable Lewis 1

Lieutenant-Colonel the Honourable Lewis Payn Dawnay.

Borough of Stockton. Joseph Dodds, Esq.

Borough of Huddersfield. Edward Adam Leatham, Esq.

Borough of Middlesborough. Isaac Wilson, Esq.

City of Glasgow.

George Anderson, Esq. Charles Cameron, Esq., LL.D. Robert Tweedie Middleton, Esq.

Barough of Helston.
Walter Napleton Molesworth St. Aubyn, Esq.

Borough of Brighton.
John Robert Hollond, Esq.
William Thackeray Marriott, Esq., Q.C.

Town of Greenock. James Stewart, Esq.

County of Somerset.

Eastern Division.

Sir Philip John William Miles, Bart.

The Honourable Francis Richard Charles Guy

Greville (commonly called Lord Brooke).

Borough of Malton.
The Honourable Charles William Wentworth
Fitzwilliam.

County of Devon.
Northern Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Stafford Henry Northcote, Bart. Sir Thomas Dyke Acland, Bart.

Wick District of Burghs.

John Pender, Esq.

Town of Dundee. George Armitstead, Esq.

Kinloch Laggan, Esq.

A 2