Richard Henry Atkinson, 4th West York Militia. Henry Balguy, 5th West York Militia.

William Henry Spencer, 6th West York Militia. Archibald George Keen, Royal Aberdeenshire Highlanders Militia.

George Hewson, Argyll and Bute Artillery Militia.

Charles Somerville M'Alestor, Royal Ayr and Wigtown Militia.

Herbert John Hill, Scottish Borderers Militia. Robert Charles Dudgeon, Edinburgh, or Queen's Regiment of Light Infantry Militia.

John Boulton, Edinburgh Artillery Militia. William Manwell, Fife Artillery Militia.

James Sandys Bird, Haddington, Berwick, Linlithgow, and Peebles Artillery Militia.

William Donaldson, Highland Light Infantry Militia.

Arthur Augustus Longmore, 1st Royal Lanark Militia.

Francis William Johnstone, 2nd Royal Lanark Militia.

Lord Charles Lennox Kerr, Royal Perth Militia. William Forrest, Renfrew Militia.

John Cornelius Craigie Halkett, Highland Borderers Light Infantry Militia.

Frederick Austin, Antrim Militia.

Andrew Munro, Antrim Artillery Militia.

Charles Pakenham, Armagh Militia. Kearns Deane Tanner, Carlow Militia.

Nicholas Gosselin, Cavan Militia. William Johnson, North Cork Militia. Henry Lucas, South Cork Militia.

Thomas Pudney, West Cork Artillery Militia. Henry Archdall Doyne, Donegal Artillery Militia.

George Rowan Hamilton, Royal North Down Militia.

James Balcombe, Royal South Down Militia.
William Montgomerie Stuart Caulseild, Dublin
County Militia.

Gerrard John Forsyth, Royal Dublin City Militia. Charles M'Callum, Dublin City Artillery, Militia. Henry Beckwith Sawrey, Fermanagh Militia. Octavius Lowry, Galway Militia.

Richard Roberts, Kerry Militia.

The Honourable Edward Lawless, Kildare Militia. Robert Sandford Warburton, Kilkenny Militia.

William Trocke, King's County Militia. George Hastings Brooke, Leitrim Militia. Thomas George Mawe, Limerick County Militia.

Richard Pierse Butler, Londonderry Militia. William Enderby, The Prince of Wales' Royal

Regiment of Longford Rifles Militia.
William Johnston Bellingham, Louth Militia.
John Wormen, North Mayo Militia

John Warren, North Mayo Militia. John Edmund Whaite, South Mayo Militia.

Edward Halford Pierce Elderton, Royal Meath Militia.

Henry Henderson, Monaghan Militia. Charles Compton Abbott, Queen's County Militia. John Arthur Howard Gorges, Roscommon Militia. Maxwell du Prè Stronge, Sligo Militia.

Francis John Milman, 1st or South Tipperary Artillery Militia.

Robert Conway Dobbs Ellis, Royal Tyrone Fusiliers Militia.

Joseph Stanley Wright, Tyrone Artillery Militia.

John Ballard Gardiner, Westmeath Militia. Philip Savage Alcock, Wexford Militia.

John Stanley Howard, Wicklow Militia.

Reginald Calvert, Buckinghamshire (Royal Bucks) Yeomanry Cavalry.

William Veall Greetham, Royal 1st Devon (Exeter) Yeomanry Cavalry.

Newton Charles Chichester, Royal North Devon (Hussars) Yeomanry Cavalry.

Charles Tindal Griffis, Dorset (Queen's Own) Yeomanry Cavalry.

Roger Dawson Upton, Essex (West Essex) Yeomanry Cavalry.

Henry Baring, Gloucestershire (Royal Gloucestershire Hussars) Yeomanry Cavalry.

W. M. Powell, Hampshire (Hants) Yeomanry Cavalry.

John Limbert, Royal East Kent (Mounted Rifles) Yeomanry Cavalry.

Robert Bury, West Kent (Queen's Own) Yeomanry Cavalry.

John Mackane, Lanarkshire Yeomanry Cavalry. Charlie Berkeley Molyneux, Duke of Lancaster's Own Yeomanry Cavalry.

Edward Brown, Lancashire Hussars Yeomanry Cavalry.

John Gibsone, Leicestershire (Prince Albert's Own) Yeomanry Cavalry.

Major John Fife, Northumberland and Newcastle Yeomanry Cavalry.

Frederick L. Dashwood, Oxfordshire (Queen's Own Oxford) Yeomanry Cavalry.

Major Richard Playne Smith, Shropshire Yeomanry Cavalry.

J. W. Balfour, North Somerset Yeomanry Cavalry. T. B. Tomlin, West Somerset Yeomanry Cavalry. Peter Charles Gillies Webster, Staffordshire (Queen's Own Royal Regiment) Yeomanry Cavalry.

Thomas Manders, Royal Wiltshire (Prince of Wales' Own Royal Regiment), Yeomanry Cavalry.

James Alston Clark, Yorkshire Hussars (Princess of Wales' Own) Yeomanry Cavalry.

Horace Durrant, 1st West York Yeomanry Cavalry.

Thomas George Johnson, 2nd West York Yeomanry Cavalry.

James Kinnear, 1st Administrative Brigade Aberdeenshire Artillery Volunteers.

Mars M. Pohle, 2nd Administrative Battalion Aberdeenshire Rifle Volunteers.

James B. Blair, 3rd Administrative Battalion
Aberdeenshire Rifle Volunteers.
Henry A. Crope let Aberdeenshire Bife Volunteers.

Henry A. Crane, 1st Aberdeenshire Rifle Volunteer Corps.

George Alexander Shepherd, 1st Administrative
Brigade Argyll Artillery Volunteers.
William James Hell let Administrative Restation

William James Hall, 1st Administrative Battalion of Argyllshire Highland Rifle Volunteers.

Alexander Mancor, 1st Administrative Battalion

Alexander Mancor, 1st Administrative Battahon Ayrshire Rifle Volunteers. Wildman Yutes Prel 2nd Administrative Ratta.

Wildman Yates Peel, 2nd Administrative Battalion Ayrshire Rifle Volunteers. Henry Adams, 1st Administrative Brigade Banff

Artillery Volunteers.

James C. Carter, 1st Berkshire Rifle Volunteer

Corps.
Brevet Major George Renny, 1st Administrative

Battalion Berwickshire Rifle Volunteers.
William Clode Braddon, 1st Administrative Bat-

talion Brecknockshire Rifle Volunteers.
Reynold A. Clement, 1st Administrative Battalion

Bucks Rifle Volunteers.

Charles Lee, 1st Administrative Brigade Caithness Artillery Volunteers.

Percy B. Schreiber, 1st Administrative Battalion Cambridgeshire Rifle Volunteers.

Ralph Leeson, 3rd Cambridgeshire Rifle Volunteer Corps.

Edward George M'D. Ick, 1st Administrative Battalion Cheshire Rifie Volunteers.

Thomas Carpendale Baird, 3rd Administrative Battalion Cheshire Rifle Volunteers.

Charles M. Walmisley, 4th Administrative Battalion Cheshire Rifle Volunteers.