inspection and examination as aforesaid, shall for every such offence forfeit any sum not exceeding twenty pounds, which the Justices before whom he or she shall be convicted of such offence may think fit to impose.

Edmund Harrison.

Crown Office, July 21, 1865.

MEMBERS returned to serve in the PARLIA-MENT summoned to be holden on the 15th day of August next.

County of Surrey.

Eastern Division.

The Honourable Peter John Locke King, of Weybridge.

Charles Buxton, of Fox Warren, in the county of Surrey, Esq.

Western Division.

John Ivatt Briscoe, Esq., of Foxhills, George Cubitt, Esq., of Denbies, both in the county of Surrey.

Borough of Stafford.

Michael Arthur Bass, Walter Mellor, Esqrs.

County of Radnor.

Sir John Walsh, Bart., of Warfield Park, in the county of Berks.

County of Stafford.

Northern Division.

Edward Buller, Esq.
The Right Honourable Charles Bowyer Adderley.

Southern Division.

Henry John Wentworth Hodgetts Foley, Esq. William Orme Foster, Esq.

July 22.

County of Salop.

Northern Division.

John Ralph Ormsby Gore, Esq. The Honourable Charles Henry Cust.

Southern Division.

Robert Jasper More, Esq. The Honourable Percy Egerton Herbert.

Borough of Shrewsbury.

George Tomline, William James Clement, Esqrs.

County of Suffolk.

Eastern Division.

The Right Honourable John Henniker. Major Lord Henniker. Sir FitzRoy Kelly.

Western Division.

Windsor Parker, Esq.
The Honourable Augustus Charles Henry Hervey
(commonly called Lord Augustus Hervey).

County of Kildare.

William Henry Ford Cogan, Esq., of Tinode, county of Wicklow.

Otho Augustus FitzGerald (commonly called Lord Otho FitzGerald), Carlton House-terrace, London.

University of Dublin.

The Right Honourable James Whiteside. Anthony Lefroy, Esq.

County of Kerry.

The Right Honourable Henry Arthur Herbert, of

Muckross, in the said county.

The Right Honourable Valentine Augustus
Browne (commonly called Viscount Castlerosse).

Borough of Tralee.

Daniel O'Donoghue, of Summerhill, in the county of Kerry, Esq. (commonly called The O'Donoghue of the Glens).

City of Waterford.

John A. Blake, of King-street, in the said city. Sir Henry Winston Barron, of Halkin-street, London.

County of Limerick.

The Right Honourable William Monsell, of Tervoe, in the said county. Edmund John Synan, Esq., of Ashbourne, in the borough of Limerick.

Borough of Wexford.

Richard Joseph Devereux, Esq., of Wexford.

County of Fermanagh.

Mervyn Archdall, Esq., of Castle Archdall. The Honourable Henry Arthur Cole, of Florencecourt, both in the said county.

Borough of Enniskillen.

The Honourable John Lawry Cole.

July 24.

County of Tyrone.

The Right Honourable Henry Thomas Lowry Corry.

The Right Honourable Claud Hamilton (commonly called Lord Claud Hamilton), of Baronscourt, in the said county.

Borough of Dungannon.

The Honourable William Stuart Knox.

County of Cavan.

Lieutenant-Colonel the Honourable Hugh Annesley, of Bally Connell.

Edward Saunderson, of Castle Saunderson, Esq.

County of Inverness.

Henry James Baillie, Esq., of Letterfinlay.

County of Selkirk.

Henry John Montagu Douglas Scott (commonly called Lord Henry Scott).

County of Orkney and Shetland.

Frederick Dundas, Esq., of Hanover-square, London.

Borough of Ludlow.

Lieutenant the Honourable George Herbert Windsor Windsor Clive, of Oakly Park, John Edmund Severne, Esq., of Wallop Hall, both in the said county.