And the following on the same subject: from

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of the borough of Aberystwyth.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Beaumaris.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Bridport.

The Inhabitants of the borough of Barnstaple. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Town Council of the

borough of Barnstaple.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the town of Basingstoke.

The Ancient Order of Druids in the city of Bristol.

The Inhabitants, through the Local Board of Health, of East Cowes.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of Colchester.

The Inhabitants of the borough of Circnester.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Cambridge.

Coopers' Company, London.
The Inhabitants of West Cowes.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the city and royal borough of Dunfermline.

The Mayor, Aldermen, Burgesses, and Inhabitants of the borough of Dorchester.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the Royal Borough of Dunbar.

The Society of High Constables of Edinburgh. The Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of the city of

Exeter.
The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of

Greenock.
The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of Graves-

end.

The Mayor Aldermen and Burgesses of the

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Hanley.

The Company of Cutlers, Hallamshire, Yorkshire. The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal borough of Jedburgh.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the royal borough of King's Lynn.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Common Council of the burgh of Kilmarnock.

The Grand Jury of the county of Kerry.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the burgh of Leith.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Lanark.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Launceston, otherwise Dunheved.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Lancaster.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Councillors of the royal burgh of Montrose.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Maidstone.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Capital Inhabitants of the borough of Marazion.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of Newcastle under-Lyne.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Newport, Isle of Wight.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Common Councilmen of the Borough of Oswestry.

The Provost Magistrates, and Council of the burgh of Peterhead.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Peebles.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Portsmouth.

The Mayor Aldermen and Councillors of the

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of the borough of Richmond, Yorkshire.

The Mayor Aldermen and Burgasses of the

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Stockton.

The Inhabitants of the borough of Stockport.

The Clergy, Tenantry, and other Occupiers of His Royal Highness's Norfolk estate, Sandringham, welcoming His Royal Highness' arrival amongst them, and congratulating Him on His marriage.

The Rector, Churchwardens, and Vestrymen of St. Clement Dane's.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Stockport.

The Scottish (Royal) Academy of Painting, Sculpture, and Architecture.

The Provest, Magistrates, and Councillors of Royal Burgh of Whithorn.

The Young Men's Christian Association, Waterford.

The Inhabitants of the borough of Weymouth and Melcombe Regis.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of Weymouth and Melcombe Regis.

The United Kingdom Railway Officers and Servants' Association.

The Methodist New Connexion, Stalybridge.

The Provost and College of Eton.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of Southampton.

The Board of Health Commissioners at Weston.
The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of Reading.
The Mayor, Aldermen, Burgesses, and Inhabitants of the borough of Penzance.

The Scholars of Eton College.

The Improvement Commissioners of the town of Ryde.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of Dewsbury.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Liverpool.

The Mayor, Burgesses, and Inhabitants of Lostwithiel.

The Improvement Commissioners of Bury.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Ipswich.

The Mayor, Magistrates, Town Council, and Inhabitants of the borough and parish of South Molton.

The Inhabitants of Alverstoke and borough of Gosport.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Kingston-upon-Hull.

The Pupils of the Ripon Grammar School.

The County of Surrey.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Devizes.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Chipping Wycombe.

The Provost, Mugistrates, and Council of Hawick. The Inhabitants of Over Darwen.

The Pupils of St. Peter's Collegiate School. The Vicar, Churchwardens, and Parishioners of

Egham.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the

borough of Dover:
The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of Scar-

borough.

The Commissioners of the borough of Tranent.

The Inhabitants of Stratfield Mortimer. The Town Commissioners of Killarney.

The North Riding High Sheriff and Grand Jury

of Tipperary.

The South Riding High Sheriff and Grand Jury of Tipperary.

The Grand Jury of the city of Cork.

The Sailors' Home, Cork.

The Mayor, Aldermen, Burgesses and Inhabitants of Liskeard.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Devonport,