The County of Worcester.

The Vestry of St. Anne's, Limehouse.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of Burnley. The Belfast Water Commissioners.

The Guardians of the Poor of the Wandsworth and Clapham Union.

The Free Church Presbytery of Aberdeen.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of Calne.

The Hackney Amicable Society. The Free Presbytery of Ayr. The Stewartry of Kirkcudbright.

The Bishop and Clergy of the United Dioceses of Cork, Cloyne, and Ross.

The Parishioners of Calbourne, Isle of Wight. The President, Council, and Officers of the Royal Astronomical Society.

The Vice-President, Treasurers, and Governors of St. George's Hospital.

The President and Officers of the United Kingdom Alliance for the Suppression of the Liquor Traffic.

The President and Committee of the Royal Institution, Hull.

The President and Fellows of the Botanical Society of Edinburgh.

The Presidents, Vice-Presidents, and Members of the Highland Society of London.

The Guardians of the West London Union.

The Congregation of the Independent Dissenting Chapel, New Windsor, Salford.

The Free Church Presbytery of Dundee.

The County of Haddington.

The Patrons, Office Bearers, and Patients of the National Dispensary for Diseased States of the Nervous System, at Glasgow.

The General Assembly of the Presbyterian Church in Ireland.

The County of Perth.

The Free Church Presbytery of Dunoon and Inverary.

The Inhabitants of Barnstaple.

The President, Vice-Presidents, and Governors of the Royal Orthopædic Hospital.

The Parishioners of Arreton. The Presbytery of Islay and Jura.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of St. Andrews.

The Inhabitants of Old Alresford, in the county of Southampton.

The Inhabitants of Tunbridge Wells.

The Guardians of the Poor for the Union of Belfast.

The Magistrates and Town Council of the royal burgh of Lochmaben.

The Dean and Chapter of Wells Cathedral.

The Dutch Reformed Church of Austinfriars.

The Board of Guardians of the Swaffham Union.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Forres.

The county of Roxburgh.

The county of Fife.

The county of Nairn.

The county of Lanark.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Burgesses of the borough of Helston.

The Royal Asylum of St. Ann's Society.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the burgh of Peterhead.

The Provost and College Royal of Eton.

The Grand Council of the Ancient and Loyal Independent Order of Odd Fellows.

The Dean and Chapter of Salisbury.

The President and Members of the Royal Hibernian Academy.

The Clergy, Magistrates, and Inhabitants of Putteneytown, Caithness.

The county of Selkirk.

The Ministers and Consistory of the French Protestant Episcopal Church of London, called the Savoy, now in Bloomsbury-street, Bloomsbury.

The Chancellor, Vice-Chancellor, Fellows, and Graduates of the University of London.

The Parishioners of Wootton, Isle of Wight.

The Executive Council of the Ancient Order of Odd Fellows.

The county of Leitrim.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Council of the royal burgh of Kinton.

The Leicester District Branch of the Order of

Odd Fellows, Manchester Unity.
The President, Vice-Presidents, and Committee of Management of the Shipwrecked Fishermen and Mariners' Royal Benevolent Society.

The Mayor and Burgesses of Christchurch, in the county of Southampton.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the royal burgh of Queensferry.

The Presbytery of Haddington.

The Presbytery of Alford.

The Belfast Harbour Commissioners.

The Inhabitants of Aldershot.

The Clerks, Artificers, and others, of Mr. Harper Manufactory, the "Imperial Twelvetrees' Works," Bromley.

The Philanthropic Society for the Reformation of Juvenile Offenders.

The Managing Committee of the Adult Orphan Institution.

The Wirksworth Mechanics' Institution.

The Parishioners of Great Anwell, Herts.

The Board of Management of the Asylum for Idiots, Earlswood.

The Parishioners of Old Windsor.

The Mayor, Aldermen, and Councillors of Monmouth.

The Servants' Institution, Edinburgh.

The Jewish Inhabitants of Swansea

The Magistrates of the county of Radnor.

The Committee of the Congregational Union of England and Wales.

The Board of Works for the Whitechapel Dis-

The Vestry of the Parish of St. George the Martyr, Southwark.

The Provost, Magistrates, and Town Council of the Royal Burgh of Dysart.

The Vestry of St. Botolph Without, Bishops-

The Inhabitants of Merthyr Tydfil.

The Working Men of Shrewsbury, and their families, Members of St. Alkmond's Total Abstinence Society.

The Presbyterian Ministers in and near the cities of London and Westminster.

The Members of the Central Protestant Insti-

Foreign Office, January 14, 1862.

AN Address of condolence, on the occasion of the death of His Royal Highness the Prince Consort, has been transmitted to Earl Russell, Her Majesty's Principal Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs, to be laid before the Queen, from British subjects residing at Bordeaux.