## OTHER MEMBERS OF THE UNIVERSITY.

Rev. Dr. Harington, Principal of Brasenose. Rev. Dr. Thompson, Principal of Edmund Hall.

Rev. Dr. Thompson, Rector of Lincoln.

Dr. Macbride, Principal of Magdalene Hall. Dr. Marsham, Warden of Merton.

Rev. Dr. Jeune, Master of Pembroke.

The Ven. Archdeacon Clerke, Canon of Christ Church.

Dr. Ogle, Trinity, Regius Professor of Medicine. The Venerable Archdeacon Wilberforce, Oriel.

Henry Halford Vaughan, Esq., Regius Professor of Modern History.

Rev. Rowland Mucklestone, Fellow of Worcester.

Rev. Charles Marriott, Fellow of Oriel. Rev. Frederick Maurice, Exeter College.

Rev. William Charles Salter, Fellow of Balliol. Rev. Bartholomew Price, Fellow of Pembroke.

Rev. Samuel William Wayte, Fellow of Trinity.

Rev. George Marshall, Student of Christchurch.

Rev. George Rawlinson, Exeter College.

Members of the University of Cambridge, for whom Seats were reserved on the North side of the Area:

Rev. James Pulling, B.D., Vice Chancellor and Master of Corpus Christi College. Rev. William Whewell, D.D., Master of Trinity College.

John Thomas Abdy, L.L.D., Fellow of Trinity Hall. William Henry Drosier, M.D., Fellow of Caius College.

Rev. James Jeffreys Bumpsted, M.A., Fellow of King's College, and Senior Regent,

Rev. Joseph Clark, M.A., Fellow of Christ's College and Senior Proctor.

Rev. Richard Ferguson, M.A., Fellow of Pembroke College and Junior Proctor. Rev. William Henry Bateson, B.D., Fellow of St. John's College, and Public Orator.

Rev. Gilbert Ainslie, D.D., Master of Pembroke College.

Rev. Ralph Tatham, D.D., Master of St. John's College.

Rev. Henry Philpott, D.D., Master of St. Catherine's Hall. Rev. Henry Wilkinson Cookson, D.D., Master of St. Peter's College.

Rev. Richard Okes, D.D., Provost of King's College.

Rev. James Cartmell, D.D., Master of Christ's College.

Thomas Charles Geldart, M.A., Master of Trinity Hall. Rev. Thomas Worsley, M.A., Master of Downing College. Edwin Guest, M.A., Master of Caius College.

Members of the Deputation from the Cinque Ports, (not taking part in the Procession,) for whom Seats were reserved on the North Side of the Area:

Hythe, Mayor of ...... Colonel Philip Sandilands.

Rye, Mayor of ........ James Foulis Plomley, Esq.

Winchelsea, Mayor of.... Robt. Coker Nash Davies, Esq. Pevensey, Bailiff of ..... Wm. Arkcoll, Esq.

Seaford, Bailiff of ...... John Fitzgerald, Esq.

Deal, Mayor of ...... Thomas Reaks, Esq. Fordwich, Mayor of .... Thomas Cooper, Esq.

Folkestone, Mayor of ... William Kelcey, Esq. Faversham, Mayor of ... Walter Holmes, Esq.

Lydd, Bailiff of .... Stephen Burgess, Esq. Tenterden, Mayor of ... Virgil Pomfret, Esq. Solicitor ...... William Stringer, Esq.

. Members of the Corporation of the Trinity House, (not taking part in the Procession,) for whom Seats were reserved on the North Side of the Area:-

> Captain Charles Weller, Warden. Captain William E. Farrer, Captain Henry B. Bax, Captain John F. Owen, Captain Henry Shuttleworth, Captain James Drew, Captain Thomas N. Were, Jacob Herbert, Esq., Secretary.

Elder Brethren.

Members

of

the

Caput.