Shrewsbury and Aberystwith Railway.

(Incorporation of Company for Construction of Railway from Shrewsbury to Aberystwith, with a Branch to Oswestry; Power to the London and North Western Company to Subscribe; Power to make Working Arrangements with the London and North Western and Shrewsbury and Hereford Railway Companies; Use of Joint Station at Shrewsbury.)

NOTICE is hereby given, that application is intended to be made to Parliament in the ensuing session, for an Act for making and maintaining the following railway and branch railways, or some of them, with all proper stations, works, and conveniences connected therewith (that is to say):

A railway, commencing at the Joint Railway Station at Shrewsbury, hclonging jointly to the Shrewsbury and Birmingham Railway Company, the Shrewsbury and Chester Railway Company, the Shrewsbury and Hereford Railway Company, and the Shropshire Union Railways and Canal Company, in the Castle Foregate, in the parish of Saint Mary, in the town of Shrewsbury and county of Salop, and passing thence, in, through, or into, the several parishes, townships, extra-parochial and other places following, or some of them, (that is to say): Castle Ward Without, Castle Ward Within, Castle Foregate Shrewsbury, the borough of Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury Castle, Saint Michael within the Castle of Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury Castle and demesnes, the Royal Free Chapel of Saint Michael Shrewsbury, Saint Mary Shrewsbury, Stone Ward Without Shrewsbury, Holy Cross and Saint Giles Shrewsbury, Saint Julian Shrewsbury, Pulley. Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury, the Abbey Parish Shrewsbury, Coleham, Shrewsbury, Sutton, Meole Brace, Moole Brace, Meole, Brace Mcole, liberties of Shrewsbury, Red Barn, Kingsland, Raddlebrook, Radbrook, Nobold, Copthorn Frankwell, Saint Chad Shrewsbury, Crow Meole, Newton and Edgebold, Newton, Edgebold, Edgebolton, Woodcott and Horton, Woodcote Horton, Horton, Horton Lane, Shelton and Oxon, Woodcote Bicton and Calcott, Hanwood, Great Hanwood, Little Hanwood, Onslow, Pontesbury, Sarscote, Sascott, Horton, Cruckton, Saint Alkmond Shrewsbury, Saint Alkmund Shrewsbury, Dinthall, Din-thill, Denthall, Preston Montford, Shoothill, Ford, Ford in Alberbury, Ford and Alberbury, Cross Gates, Alberbury, Bicton and Alberbury, Bicton Alberbury, Alberbury Benthall, Benthall Shrawardine, Rowton and Amerson, Rowton, Rowton and Ambaston, Rowton and Amaston, Little Shrawardine, Shrewardine, Wattlesborough in Alberbury, Eyton, Cardiston, Carson, The Hayes, Wattlesborough in Cardiston, Lower Wood, The Red Abbey, The White Abbey, all in the county of Salop; Alberbury, Bicton and Alberbury, Pecknall, Pentre, the Pentre, Coedway, Guraefy, Gurnefy, Gwernethy, Gwernefy, Crew Green, Bawsley, Bausley, Ballesley, chapelry of Criggion, chapelry of Cruggion, Criggion, Cruggion, Llandissillio, Llandysilio, Haughton, Domgay, Domgae, Gwernfelle, Rhantregynwen, Rantygnnwhen, Rantygnnwen, Rhysnant, Rhusnant, Llandrinio, Penryn Fechan, Penthryn Fechan, Pen-thryn Vechen, Penvyn Fechan, Buttington, Trewern, Trewerne, Hope and Clutterwood, Hope and Clet-Trewerne, Hope and Clutterwood, Hope and Clet-terwood, Hope, Clutterwood, Cletterwood, Guils-field, Guildsfield, Pool Quay, Gungrog, Welshpool upper division, Welshpool middle division, Welsh-pool lower division, Welshtown, Welshpool, the Pool, Pool, Pooltown, Welchtown, Dysserth, Trallwmgollen, Tyddyn-Prydd, Stredalfedan, Stredalfeden, Llanerchydol, Llanerchydoel, Coffronydd, Cyfronydd, Trefnant-fechan, Gungogfaw, Gungrog-vechan, Gungrog-fechan, Gungrogfawr, Worthen, Leighton, Berriew, Brithdir, Brithdin, Upper Allt,

Lower Allt, Berriew, Frydd Penthyryn, Ffrydd, Penywerne, Keel, Vaenor Issa, Vaynor Issa, Vaenor Ucha, Vaynor Ucha, Gowthmill, Garthmill, Keel-Cochwyn, Keelcochwyn, Penthryn, Brincamisir, Kefngwernfa, Llivior, Divior, Trwstewelin, Trwstywelin, Llan-dinior, Llandinir, Forden, Kedewen, Cadewen, Betws, Betus, Bettws Caedewen, Betws Kedewen, Betws Kydewen, Uchedre, Ucheldre, Dolvorwin, Dolforwyn, Garthgallin, Garthgellin, Llanerthion, Llanritheon, Llanitheon, Llanithion, Castle Caer-Enion, Castell Caer Enion, Castle Caereinion. Tre-helig, Forden, Forden, Woodluston, Woodlaston, Woodbaston, Mumlin, Munlyn, Thornbury, Kilke-wydd, Bellon, Llandyssill, Llandyssil, Bryntalch, Rhandir, Balbro, Bolbro, Brwnywood, Llanmerewig, Llanmerwig, Llanllwchairan, Llanllwchair, Aber-bechan, Kilcowen, Gwested, Gwestyd, Hendidley, Pentygloddfen, Newtown, Newtown upper and lower division, Llanfair Dmffryn, Dyffryn, Dyffrin Llanfair, Kerry, Moughtrey, Newtown, Llanllw-chaiarn, Scaffell, Aberhafesp, Penstrowed, Penystrowed, Llandinam, Maesmawr, Gwernerin, Detegneth, Llandinam, Llanwnog, Carno, Llysyn, Llanidloes, Llangerrig, Llangirrig, Llanbrynmair, Tyrymynach, Tirymynach, Trefolwern, Trefeglwys, Tref-Eglwys, Cemmes, Gwernybwlch, Darowen, Noddfa, Caerseddfan, Llanwrin, Glynceiriog, Llan-wim, Glanfechan, Pencgoes, Penegos, Isycoed, Machynlleth, Isygacreg, Isygarreg, and the liberty of Machynlleth, all in the county of Montgomery, Pennal, Upper Pennal, Lower Pennal, Cynfalfaur, Towyn, all in the county of Merioneth, Llanfi-hangel-Geneur-Glynn, Llanfihangelgeneur-glyne, Scyborycoed, Llancynfelin, Henllys, Caelanymaes-Scyborycoed, Llancynfein, Hennys, Caelanymaes-mor, Cenlw-y-Maes-Mawr, Cynnill-Mawr, Cyn-nillmawr, Cyfoethybrenin, Tyrymynach, Llanba-darnfawr, Broncastellan, Trefeirig, Clarach, Llan-gorwen, Vaynorissa, Vaynorucha, Parcel-Carrol, Uchayndre, Issayndre, Melindwr, Cwmrheidol, Llanbadarnycroyddinucha, Llanbadarnycroyd-dinissa, and the town, borough, and liberty of Aberystwith, all in the county of Cardigan, and terminating at or near to the Town Hall of Aberystwith, in the town of Aberystwith, in the liberty of the borough of Aberystwith, in the parish of Llanbadarnfawr, in the county of Cardigan, together with a branch or extension of the said main line, with all proper works and conveniences connected therewith, commencing by a junction with the said main line at or near the Town Hall, in the liberty of the borough of Aberystwith, and terminating at the Harbour of the said borough of Aberystwith, at or near the junction of the rivers Rheidol and Istwith, which branch or extension railway will be wholly situate within the liberty of the said borough of Aberyst-with, in the said parish of Llanbadarnfawr, in the county of Cardigan.

And also a railway, with all proper works and conveniences connected therewith, commencing by a double junction with the said main line on the western side thereof, one of such junctions being at or near Middle Farm, in the township of Criggion, otherwise Cruggion, in the parish of Alberbury, otherwise Bicton Alberbury, in the county of Montgomery, and the other of such junctions being at a point situate at the distance of about half a mile to the eastward of Middle Farm aforesaid, in the same township and parish, passing thence in, through, or into the several parishes, townships, extra-parochial and other places following, or some of them (that is to say); Alberbury, Bicton Alberrbury, Criggion, Cruggion, Llandrinio, Dyther Llanerchkeela, Penthryn-Yechan, Penthryn-Fechan, Penthryn Fawr, Trederwen, Trederwan, Trederyan, Llandysilio, Gwernfelle, Haughton, Rusnant, Rhusant, Rhusnant, Dongay, Domgay, Domgae, Bryn Mawr, all in the county of Montgomery; Llanymynech, Llanymynach, Llwyntidman, Treprenal,