Crown-Office, July 23, 1852.

MEMBERS returned to serve in the PARLIA-MENT summoned to be holden at Westminster, the 20th day of August now next ensuing.

County of Northampton.

Northern Division.

Thomas Philip Maunsell, Esq. Stafford Augustus O'Brien Stafford, Esq.

Southern Division.

Richard Henry Richard Howard Vyse, Esq. Rainald Knigtley, Esq.

City of Peterborough.

The Honourable George Wentworth Fitzwilliam. The Honourable Richard Watson.

Borough of Northampton.

The Right Honourable Robert Vernon Smith. Raikes Currie, of Hyde Park-terrace, in the county of Middlesex, Esq.

County of Oxford.

The Right Honourable Joseph Warner Henley. John Sidney North, Esq. George Granville Harcourt, Esq.

University of Oxford.

Sir Robert Harry Inglis, Bart. of Christchurch, D.C.L.

The Honourable William Ewart Gladstone, of Christchurch aforesaid, D.C.L.

City of Oxford.

James Haughton Langston, Esq. Sir William Page Wood, Knt.

Borough of New Woodstock.

The Right Honourable John Winston Spencer, commonly called Marquis of Blandford.

Borough of Banbury.

Henry William Tancred, Esq.

County of the Isle of Wight.

Colonel Francis Vernon Harcourt, of St. Helens, in the county of the Isle of Wight.

County of Warwick.

Northern Division.

Charles Newdigate Newdegate, Esq. Richard Spencer, Esq.

Southern Division.

George Grey Greville, commonly called Lord Brooke.

Heneage Finch, commonly called Lord Guernsey.

Borough of Warwick.

George William John Repton, Esq. Edward Greaves, Esq.

Borough of Birmingham.

George Frederick Muntz, Esq. William Scholefield, Esq.

City of Coventry.

The Right Honourable Edward Ellice. Charles Geach, Esq.

County of Middlesex.

The Right Honourable Robert Grosvenor, commonly called Lord Robert Grosvenor. Ralph Ösborne, Esq.

City of Westminster.

Sir John Villiers Shelley, Bart. Sir De Lacy Evans.

Borough of the Tower Hamlets.

Sir William Clay, of May-fair, in the county of Middlesex, Bart.

Charles Salisbury Butler, of Upper Clapton, in the said county, Esq.

Borough of Finsbury.

Thomas Slingsby Duncombe, Esq. Thomas Challis, Esq.

Borough of Marylebone.

Sir Benjamin Hall, of Hanover Court, in the county of Monmouth, Bart.

Lord Dudley Coutts Stuart, of Stratford-place, in the county of Middlesex.

County of Hertford.

Thomas Plumer Halsey, Esq.

Sir Henry Meux, Bart.

Sir Edward George Earle Lytton Bulwer Lytton, Bart.

Borough of Hertford.

The Honourable William Francis Cowper. Thomas Chambers, Esq.

July 26.

County of Caithness.

George Traill, Esq. of Rattar.

County of Bedford.

Francis Charles Hastings Russell, Esq. Richard Thomas Gilpin, Esq.

Borough of Bedford.

Henry Stuart, Esq. Samuel Whitbread, Esq.

County of Denbigh.

Sir Watkin Williams Wynn, Bart. Robert Myddelton Biddulph, Esq.

Borough of Denbigh.

Frederick Richard West, of Ruthin Castle, in the county of Denbigh, Esq.

July 27, 1852.

Combined Counties of Ross and Cromarty.

Sir James Matheson, of Achany and the Lewis, &c. Bart.

County of Norfolk.

Eastern Division.

Edmond Wodehouse, Esq.

Henry Negus Burroughes, Esq.

Western Division.

William Bagge, of Stradsett, in the said county,

George Pierrepoint Bentinck, of Terrington Saint Clement, Esq.

Borough of King's Lynn.

The Honourable Robert Jocelyn, commonly called Viscount Jocelyn.

The Honourable Edward Henry Stanley, commonly called Lord Stanley.

Borough of Great Yarmouth.

Charles Edmund Rumbold, of Preston Candover,

in the county of Southampton, Esq. Sir Edmund Henry Knowles Lacon, of Great Yarmouth and Ormesby Saint Margaret, in the county of Norfolk, Bart.