the eastern boundary of the district of the said Court, thence along such boundary to the point where the southern boundary crosses the Regent'scanal, as first described, shall be within, and form part of the district of the Bow County Court of Middlesex.

That so much of the district of the Whitechapel County Court of Middlesex as is included within a line drawn southward from the point where the northern boundary of the district of the said Court crosses the Regent's-canal, along the middle of the Regent's-canal to the southern boundary of the district of the said Court, thence southward along the said boundary to the eastern boundary of the district of the said Court, thence along the eastern boundary and northern boundary of the district of the said Court to the point where the said northern boundary crosses the Regent's-canal, as first described, shall be within and form part of the district of the Bow County Court of Middlesex.

The parishes of Dinas, Newport, and Llanychlwydog, now in the district of the County Court of Cardiganshire, holden at Cardigan, and the parishes of Burton, Rosemarket, and Llanstadwell, now in the district of the County Court of Pembrokeshire, holden at Pembroke; shall be in the district of the County Court of Pembrokeshire, holden at Haverfordwest.

The hamlet of Penmaen, now in the district of the County Court of Monmouthshire, holden at Newport, shall be in the district of the County Court of Monmouthshire, holden at Pontypool.

The parishes of Badley, Battisford, Barking, Creeting All Saints, Creeting Saint Mary, Creeting Saint Olave, Earl Stonham, Great Bricett, Little Stonham, Mickfield, Stonham Aspall, and Ringshall; and the hamlets of Needham Market and Darmsden, now in the district of the County Court of Suffolk, holden at Ipswich, and the parishes of Bacton, Cotton, Finningham, Mendlesham, Westhorpe, and Wyverstone, now in the district of the County Court of Suffolk, holden at Eye, shall be in the district of the County Court of Suffolk, holden at Stowmarket.

The parish of Angmering, now in the district of the County Court of Sussex, holden at Worthing, and the parishes of Binsted, Slindon, Walberton, Yapton, and Madehurst, now in the district of the County Court of Sussex, holden at Chichester, shall be in the district of the County Court of Sussex, holden at Arundel. The parish of Wootton Wawen and Bearley, the

The parish of Wootton Wawen and Bearley, the townships or chapelries of Henley-in-Arden and Ullenhall, now in the district of the County Court of Warwickshire, holden at Warwick, shall be in the district of the County Court of Warwickshire, holden at Stratford-on-Avon.

The parish of Rise and Long Riston, the hamlet of Rawton, and the township of Arnold, now in the district of the County Court of Yorkshire, holden at Kingston-on-Hull, shall be in the district of the County Court of Yorkshire, holden at Beverley.

The parishes of Withernwick, Aldbrough, the townships of Great Cowden, Thirtleby, Coniston, Ganstead, Swine, Benningholme, and Grange, Ellerby, Marton, and North Skirlaugh, and the chapelries of Bilton and South Skirlaugh, now in the district of the County Court of Yorkshire, holden at Kingston-on-Hull, shall be in the district of the County Court of Yorkshire, holden at Hedon.

The parish of Chigwell, now in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Waltham, and the parishes of Stapleford Tawney, Lambourne, and Stapleford Abbotts, now in the district of the

County Court of Essex, holden at Brentwood, shall be in the district of the County Court of Essex, holden at Romford.

The parish of Newton Solney, and the parish of Repton, including the townships or chapelries of Milton and Bretby, now in the district of the County Court of Derbyshire, holden at Derby, shall be in the district of the County Court of Staffordshire, holden at Burton-on-Trent.

The townships of Taxall, Whaley-cum-Yeardsley, and Kettleshulme, now in the district of the County Court of Cheshire, holden at Macclesfield, shall be in the district of the County Court of Derbyshire, holden at Chapel-en-le-Frith.

Derbyshire, holden at Chapel-en-le-Frith. That the parishes of Hooe, Herstmonceux, Pevensey, Ninfield, and Wartling, now in the district of the County Court of Sussex, holden at Lewes, shall be in the district of the County Court of Sussex, holden at Hastings.

That the parish of Wednesbury, now in the district of the County Court of Staffordshire, holden at Oldbury, shall be in the district of the County Court of Staffordshire, holden at Walsall.

The parish of Crosby Ravensworth, and the townships of Bolton, King's Meaburn, Morland, Newby, and Sleagill, now in the district of the County Court of Cumberland, holden at Penrith, shall be in the district of the County Court of Westmoreland, holden at Appleby.

Wm, L. Bathurst.

Foreign-Office, July 7, 1851.

The Queen has been pleased to approve of Mr. Stefano Scovasso as Consul at Gibraltar for His Majesty the King of Sardinia.

War-Office, 8th July 1851.

- 12th Regiment of Light Dragoons, Lieutenant John De Montmorency Murray Prior to be Captain, without purchase. Dated 8th July 1851.
- Lieutenant Allen Noble Adams, from half-pay 7th Dragoon Guards, to be Lieutenant, without purchase. Dated 8th July 1851.
- 4th Regiment of Foot, Captain Spencer Stewart, from the Rifle Brigade, to be Captain, vice Fyers, who exchanges. Dated 8th July 1851.
- 9th Foot, Quartermaster Serjeant William Banbury to be Quartermaster, vice Joseph Scott, who retires upon half-pay. Dated 8th July 1851.
- 17th Foot, Ensign William Parry Williams to be Lieutenant, by purchase, vice Leche, who retires. Dated 8th July 1851.
- 35th Foot, Major James Fraser to be Lieutenant-Colonel, without purchase, vice Aralander Tennant, who retires upon full pay. Dated 8th July 1851.
- Captain James Tedlie to be Major, vice Fraser. Dated 8th July 1851.
- Lieutenant William Thomas Harris to be Captain, vice Tedlie. Dated 8th July 1851.
- Ensign John Harris to be Lieutenant, vice W. T. Harris. Dated 8th July 1851.
- Gentleman Cadet William Frederick Godolphin Forster, from the Royal Military College, to be Ensign, vice J. Harris. Dated 8th July 1851.
- 91st Foot, Ensign William Squirl to be Lieutenant, by purchase, vice Owgan, who retires. Dated 8th July 1851.