Crown-Office, August 10, 1847.

MEMBERS returned to serve in the PAR-LIAMENT summoned to be holden at Westminster, on Tuesday the 21st day of September 1847.

County of Bedford.

John Hume Cust, commonly called Viscount Alford.

Francis Charles Hastings Russell, Esq.

Borough of Bedford.

Sir Harry Verney, Bart. Henry Stuart, Esq.

County of Nottingham.

Northern Division.

Thomas Houldsworth, Esq. Lord Henry Bentinck.

Southern Division.

Lancelot Rolleston, Esq. Thomas Blackborne Thorston Hildyard, Esq.

Borough of Newark.

John Henry Manners Sutton, of Kelham-hall, Nottinghamshire, Esq.

John Stuart, Esq. one of Her Majesty's Council Learned in the Law.

Borough of East Retford.

The Honourable Arthur Duncombe, of Kilnwich Percy, in the county of York, Captain, R. N.

The Right Honourable George Edward Arundell Monckton Arundell Viscount Galway, of Serllyhall.

County of Carmarthen.

The Honourable George Rice Trevor, of Dynevor Castle, in the said county.

David Arthur Saunders Davies, of Pentre, in the county of Pembroke, Esq.

August 11.

Burghs of Ayr, Irvine, Campbelltown, Inverary, and Oban.

Patrick James Herbert Crichton Stuart, commonly called Lord James Stuart, of Rosemount.

County of Bute.

The Right Honourable James Stuart Wortley.

Stewartry of Kircudbright.

Thomas Maitland, of Dundrennan, Esq.

County of Forfar. Lord John Frederick Gordon Hallyburton.

Town of Dundee.

George Duncan, Esq. of the Vine, Dundee.

County of Gloucester. • Eastern Division.

Sir Christopher William Codrington, Bart. The Honourable Henry Charles Fitzroy Somerset, commonly called Marquess of Worcester.

Western Division.

The Honourable George Charles Grantley Fitzhardinge Berkeley. Robert Blagden Hall, Esq.

Borough of Tewkesbury.

John Martin, of Berkeley-square, in the county of Middlesex, Esq.

Humphrey Brown, of Tewkesbury, Esq.

Borough of Cirencester.

William Cripps, Esq. The Honourable George Augustus Frederick. Villiers.

Borough of Stroud.

George Poulett Scrope, of Castle Combe, in the county of Wilts, Esq.

William Henry Stanton, of the Thrupp, Esq.

Borough of Cheltenham. Sir Willoughby Jones, Bart.

County of Kent.

Eastern Division. John Pemberton Plumptre, Esq. William Deedes, Esq.

Western Division.

Sir Edmund Filmer, of East Sutton, Bart. Thomas Law Hodges, of Hemsted, Esq.

City of Rochester.

Ralph Bernal, Esq. Thomas Twisden Hodges, Esq.

Borough of Maidstone. Alexander James Beresford Hope, Esq. George Dodd, Esq.

Borough of Greenwich.

James Whitley Deans Dundas, of Barton Cant, Berks, Esq.

Edward George Barnard, of Deptford, Esq.

Borough of Chatham. The Right Honourable George Stevens Byng.

County of Edinburgh.

Sir John Hope, Bart, of Craighall.

City of Edinburgh. William Gibson Craig the younger, of Riccarton, Esq. Charles Cowan, of Valleyfield, Esq.

August 12th.

·

Counties of Elgin and Nairn. Charles Lenox Cumming Bruce, of Roseisle and Kinnaird.

County of Caithness.

James Loch, of Albemarle-street, Middlesex, Esq.