Combefields, Copson, on-Dunsmore, Coleshill, Corley, Cosford, Coundon; Coventry, Saint Michael, the Holy Trinity; Curdworth, Easenhall, Exhall, Fillongley, Foleshill, Great Packington, Grendon and Whittington, Harborough Magna, Hartshill, Hyde's Pastures, Keresley; Kingsbury, Hurley, and Dosthill; Lea Marston, Little Harborough, Little Packington, Mancetter, Maxstoke, Merevale, Middleton, Minworth; Monks Kirby, Cestersover, Newnham Paddox, and Street Fields; Monks Riding, Nether Whitacre, Newbold-on-Avon, Newton Regis, Newton and Biggin; Nuneaton, Attleborough, and Stockingford; Oldbury, Over Whitacre, Pailton; Polesworth, Dordon, Freasley, and Hall End and Wharton; Radford, Seckington, Shilton, Shustoke, Shuttington, Sowe, Stivichall, Stoke, Stretton Baskerville, Stretton-under-Fosse and Newbold Revel, Tamworth Borough, Tamworth Castle, Weddington, Wibtoft (part of Claybrook, Leicestershire), Willenhall, Willey, Wilnecote, Wishaw Moxhall, Withybrook and Hopsford, Wolvey, Wyken:

No. 2, to be called the Central District, and to comprize the following parishes, townships, and places, namely, Ashow; Aston juxta Birmingham, Aston Manor, Castle Bromwich, Erdington, Little Bromwich, Saltley and Washwood, Water Orton, Witton; Baddesley Clinton, Balsall, Barford, Barston, Beausall, Berkswell, Bilton, Birdingbury, Bishops Itchington, Bishops Tachbrook and Tachbrook Mallory, Bourton and Draycote, Brandon and Bretford, Bubbenhall, Budbrook, Chapel Ascote, Chesterton and Kingston, Church Lawford, Claverdon, Cubbington, Dunchurch, Eathorpe, Elmdon, Frankton, Fulbrook, Grandborough, Guy's Cliffe, Hampton in Arden, Harbury, Haseley, Hatton, Hillmorton, Hunningham, Hodnell, Honiley, Kenilworth, King's Newnham, Kinwalsey, Ladbrook, Leamington Hastings, Leamington Priors, Leek Wootton, Lillington, Little Lawford, Long Itchington, Long Lawford, Lower Radbourn, Lower Shuckburgh, Marton, Meriden, Milverton, Napton on the Hill, Norton Lindsey, Offchurch, Pinley, Princethorpe, Priors Hardwick, Priors Marston, Radford Semcle, Rowington and part of Kingswood, Rugby, Ryton-on-Dunsmore, Sheldon, Sherbourn, Shrewley, Southam, Stockton, Stoneleigh, Stretton-on-Dunsmore, Thurlaston, Ufton, Upper Radbourn, Upper Shuckburgh, Wappenbury, Warwick Gaol

and House of Correction, Wasperton, Watergall, Weston-under-Wetherley, Whitnash, Willoughby, Wills Pastures, Wolfhampcote, Wolston and Marston, Wolverton, Wormleighton, Wroxall:

And No. 3, to be called the Southern District, and to comprize the following parishes, townships, and places, namely, Alcester, Alderminster (a detached part of Worcestershire), Alveston, Arrow, Aston Cantlow, Atherstone on Stour, Avon Dassett, Barcheston and Willington, Barton on the Heath, Bearley, Beaudesert, Bickenhill, Bickmarsh, Bidford, Billesley, Binton, Brailes, Burmington, Burton Dassett, Bushwood, Butler's Marston, Chadshunt, Charlecote, Cherrington, Combrook, Compton Verney, Compton Wyniates, Coughton, Eatington, Exhall, Farnborough, Fenny Compton, Gaydon, Great Alne, Great Wolford, Grafton, Halford, Hampton Lucy, Haselor, Honington, Idlecote, Ipsley, Kineton, Kinwarton, Knowle, Langley, Lapworth and part of Kingswood, Lighthorne, Little Compton, Little Wolford, Long Compton, Loxley, Luddington and Dodwell, Milcote, Mollington, Moreton Baggott, Moreton Morrell, Newbold Pacey and Ashorne, Newbold and Armscott (detached parts of Worcestershire), Nuthurst, Old Stratford and Drayton, Oversley, Oxhill, Packwood, Pillerton Hersey, Pillerton Priors, Preston Baggott, Radway, Ratley and Upton, Salford, Sambourn, Shipston-on-Stour (a detached part of Worcestershire), Shotteswell, Snitterfield, Solihull, Spernall, Stourton, Stratford-upon-Avon, Studley, Sutton-under-Brailes, Tamworth, Tidmington (a detached part of Worcestershire), Treddington (a detached part of Worcestershire), Blackwell (a detached part of Worcestershire), Darlingscott (a detached part of Worcestershire), Tysoe, Warmington and Arlescote, Weethley, Wellesbourn Hastings Walton, Wellesbourn Mountford, Whatcote, Whichford and Ascote, Wixford, Wootton Wawen, Aspley, Henley in Arden, and Ullenhall:

Now, therefore, Her Majesty, having taken the said petition into consideration, doth, pursuant to the said Act of the seventh and eighth years of Her reign, by and with the advice of Her Privy Council, declare, order, and direct, that such county shall be divided into three districts, for the purposes of the said Act, to be called by the several and respective names, and to comprize the districts following, that is to say: