CORNWALL.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.			Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
Ворип	•		Bodmin.
CAMELFORD	•	•	Camelford.
FALMOUTH	-	-	Falmouth.
Helston	-	-	Helston.
LAUNCESTON	-	-	Launceston.
Liskeard	•	-	Liskeard.
PENZANCE	•	-	Penzance, Scilly Islands.
REDRUTH	•	-	Redruth.
St. Austell	•	-]	St. Austell.
St. Columb Major -			St. Columb.
Truro	-	-	Truro.

CUMBERLAND.

Towns in which Courts are to be holden.			Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
ALSTON	•		Alston.
CARLISLE	-	•	The parishes of Kirkhaugh and Knaresdale. Brampton, Carlisle, Longtown.
Cockermouth		-	Cockermouth, except the sub-district of Keswick and chapelries of New-
Keswick		•	lands and Buttermere (see Keswick). The sub-district of Keswick, in Cockermouth, consisting of the parish of Bassenthwaite; the townships of Borrowdale, Keswick, Underskiddaw, St. John's Castlerigg, and Wythburn, in the parish of Crosthwaite; the chapelry of Wythop, in the parish of Lamplugh; the chapelry of Embleton, in the parish of Brigham; and the township of Bewaldeth, in the parish of Torpenhow. The chapelries of Newlands, Buttermere, and Threlkeld.
Penrith-	-	-	West Ward, Penrith, except the chapelry of Threlkeld (see Keswick).
WHITEHAVEN	-	-	Bootle, Whitehaven.
WIGTON	-	-	Wigton.
-			DERBYSHIRE.
Towns in which Courts are to be holden.			Superintendent Registrar's Districts, Parishes, Chapelries, Townships, Tithings, Hamlets, or Precincts forming the District of each Court Town.
Alfreton	•	-	The sub-district of Alfreton, in Belper, consisting of the parish of Alfreton. The sub-district of Ripley, in Belper, except the township of Heage, consisting of the parishes of South Wingfield, Pentrich, including the chapelry of Ripley, and the parish or township of Crich (see Belper). The sub-district of Ashover, in Chesterfield, except the townships of Claylane and Woodthorpe, consisting of the parishes, townships, and hamlets of Ashover, Brackenfield, Higham, Morton, Pilsley, Shirland, Stretton, and Wessington (see Chesterfield).