The parish of Bobbington, The parish of Brewood and all its townships, The parish of Bushbury and all its townships, The township of Cheslyn Hay, The parish of Codsall, The parish of Enville, The township of Featherstone, The township of Hilton, The parish of Himley, The parish of Kinfare, The parish of Kingswinford, The parish of Patshull, The parish of Pattingham, The township of Pelsall, The parish of Penn and all its townships, The parish of Sedgley, The parish of Shareshill and all its townships, The parish of Tettenhall and all its townships, The parish of Trysull and Seisdon, The township of Wednesfield, The township of Willenhall, The remainder of the parish of Wolverhampton and all its townships (except the several townships of Hatherton and Kinvaston), The parish of Womborne and all its townships, The township of Great Wyrley, The extra-parochial place of Woodford;

"And that such district be called "No. 5, Wol"verhampton District," and be assigned to the said
Thomas Moss Phillips;

"That all elections of a coroner for such lastmentioned district be held at Wolverhampton, and the poll taken there, and also at the places following, that is to say, Bilston, Brewood, Kingswinford, and Sedgley;

"That, by the provisions of the last-mentioned Act of Parliament, the parish of Dudley, in the county of Worcester, being surrounded by the county of Stafford, will become and form part of the last-mentioned county, for the purposes mentioned in the said Act of Parliament; and that it is expedient that the said parish of Dudley shall be and remain a separate and distinct district, called "No. 6, Dudley District," and be assigned to the coroner who, after the death, deprivation, or resignation of the present coroner, shall be appointed for that district; and that all elections of a coroner for such last-mentioned district, as well as the poll, be taken at the town of Dudley;

"That Her Majesty's said petitioners caused notice of the said petition to be given to the said William Harding, John Cattlow, William Webb Ward, George Hinchliffe, and Thomas Moss Phillips, by delivering a copy thereof to each of them, duly certified under the hand of the clerk of the peace, and had adjourned the further consideration thereof; and had received the assent of the said William Harding, John Cattlow, William Webb Ward, George Hinchliffe, and Thomas Moss Phillips, to the proposed districts; and, therefore, praying Her Majesty to order and direct that the county of Stafford be divided into five districts, and that the parish of Dudley, in the county of Worcester, being stated to be surrounded by the county of Stafford, would become and form part of the last-mentioned county, for the purposes mentioned in the said Act of Parliament, and that the same should form a sixth district, for the purposes before-mentioned; and that Her Majesty would be pleased to make such further and other order in the premises, as to Her Majesty should seem meet;"

Now, therefore, Her Majesty, having taken the said petition into consideration, doth, pursuant to the said Act of the seventh and eighth years of Her reign, by and with the advice of Her Privy Council, declare, order, and direct, that such county and the said parish of Dudley shall be divided into six districts, for the purposes of the said Act, to be called by the several and respective names following, that is to say, No. 1, to be called the "Hanley District;" No. 2, to be called the "Uttoxeter District;" No. 3, to be called the "Stafford District;" No. 4, to be called the "Westbromwich District;" No. 5, to be called the "Wolverhampton District;" and No. 6, to be called the "Dudley District;" and it is hereby further declared, ordered, directed, and determined, that the courts to be holden for the purpose of the election of any coroner of any one or more of the said districts, respectively, when and as the same shall become necessary under the provisions of the said recited Act, shall be as follows, that is to say, for No. 1, the Hanley district, to be holden at Hanley aforesaid, and the poll taken there, and also at the following places, that is to say, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Leek, Longton; for No. 2, Uttoxeter district, to be holden at Uttoxeter, and the poll taken there, and also at