Wild-man Fen, Tattershall parish, Tattershall township, Tattershall Thorpe, Moorby, Marehamon-the-Hill, Thornton-le-Fen, Edlington, Langton by Horncastle, Thorpe Tilney. Stixwould, Horsington, Bucknall, Tupholme, Bardney, Southrow, Stainfield, Barling's parish, Barling's township, Fiskerton, Repham or Reepham, Cherry Willingham, Greetwell, Burton by Lincoln, Foss Dyke Banks, South Carlton, Broxholme, Saxelby (otherwise, Saxelby cum Inglebys), Torksey parish, Torksey township, Hardwick, Brampton, Stow parish, Stow (otherwise Stow cum Normanby) township, Normanby, Sturton (otherwise Sturton cum Bransby), Brausby, Marton, Gate Burton, Willingham, Knaith, Upton parish, Upton township, Kexby, Lea, Gainsburgh parish, Gainsburgh township, district of Holy Trinity, Gainsburg, Gainsburgh Bridge, and Misson, or some of them, in the parts of Lindsey, in the county of Liucoln.

in the parts of Lindsey, in the county of Liucoln. Branston, Canwick, Canwick Common, Saint Botolph, Saint Peter, at Gowts, Saint Mark, Saint yMar le Wigford, Saint Benedict, Saint Swithin, Saint Peter, at Arches, Saint Martin, The Liberty of the Monks, Bracebridge, Holmes Common, West Common, Brayford Mere, Foss Dyke Banks, Witham Banks, or some of them in the city of Lincoln, and county of the same city, or the liberties thereof. Saxelby otherwise Saxelby cum Inglebys, Thorny parish, Broadholme, Foss Dyke Banks, Gainsburgh Bridge, Saundby, Beckingham, Walkeringham, Misterton parish, Misterton township, West Stockwith, Gringely-on-the-Hill, Clayworth parish, Clayworth township, Wiseton otherwise Wyseton, Everton parish, Everton tousip, and Scaftworth, Scrooby Misson, or some of them, in the county of Nottingham. Blyth parish and Bawtry in the West Riding of the county of York, and terminating by a junction with the said first-mentioned railway, in the said township of Bawtry in the said parish of Blyth, together with a branch or side railway, with all proper works, stations, and conveniences connected therewith; commencing from the last described main branch railway, at or near the point where the same railway crosses the turnpike road, in the said parishes of Saundby and Beckingham, or one of them, in the county of Nottingham, and passing thence in and through the same parishes of Saundby and Beckingham, or one of them, to and terminating at or near to the river Trent, in the same parishes, or one of them; together also with another branch or side railway, with all proper works, stations, and conveniences connected therewith; commencing from the same last-described main branch railway, at or near a road called Green-lane, in the said parish of Boston, Skirbeck parish, Skirbeck township, Skirbeck quarter, some or one of them, and passing thence in and through the several parishes, townships, and extra-parochial places of Boston, Skirbeck parish, Skir-beck township, Skirbeck quarter, and Haven Bank, some or one of them, to, along, and terminating at the shipping quay, in the same parishes, townships,

and extra-parochial places, some or one of them. And also power to make and maintain another main branch railway, with all proper works, stations, and other conveniences connected therewith, diverging from the said first before-mentioned

main trunk railway at the north end of the town of Bawtry, in the townships of Bawtry and Austerfield, in the parish of Blyth, in the West Riding of the county of York, or one of them, passing thence from, through, or into the several parishes, townships, and extra-parochial places of Blyth parish, Bawtry, Austerfield, Martin, Harworth parish, and Harworth township, or some of them, in the county of Nottingham.

Bawtry, Austerfield, Blyth parish, Rossington, Tickhill parish, Tickhill township, Stancill with Wellingley and Wilsick, Wadworth, Firbeck, Maltby parish, Maltby township, Hooton Levett, Stainton parish, Stainton with Hellaby township, Braithwell parish, Stainton with Itelaby Gounship, Branley, parish, Braithwell township, Bramley, Wickersley, Laughton-en-le-Morthen, Woodsetts, Throapham St. John's parish, Throapham St. John's township, Whiston, Treeton parish, Treeton township, Ulley, Brampton-en-le-Morthen, Morthern, Rotherham parish, Rotherham township, Tinsley, Orgreave, Brinsworth, Catcliffe, Dalton, Sheffield parish Sheffield township, Brightside Bierlow, Attercliffe cum-Darnall, and Handsworth, some or one of them, in the West Riding of the county of York, and terminating by a junction with the Sheffield, Ashtonunder-Lyne, and Manchester Railway, at or near Clays Garden, in the township of Brightside Bier-low, in the parish of Sheffield, in the West Riding of the county of York; together with a branch or side railway commencing from the said last-described main branch railway at or near Canklow Mill, in the said parishes of Rotherham and Whiston, or one of them, and passing in and through the said several parishes, townships, and extra-parochial places of Whiston, Treeton parish, Treeton township, Rotherham parish, Rotherham township, Tinsley, Brinsworth, Catcliffe, Handsworth Orgreave, some or one of them, and terminating by a junction with the North Midland, otherwise the Midland Railway, about half a mile northward of the said Canklow Mill, in the said last-mentioned, parishes, some or one of them.

And also power to make and maintain another main branch railway, with all proper works, stations, and conveniences connected therewith, diverging from the said first before-mentioned main trunk railway at or near the point where the same crosses the river Don, in the parish of Arksey, in the West Riding of the county of York; passing thence from, in, through, or into, the several parishes, townships, and extra-parochial places of Arksey parish, Bentley with Arksey township, Doncaster parish, Long Sandall cum Wheatley, Langthwait with Tilts, Adwick-le-Street parish, Adwick-le-Street township, Owston parish, Owston township, Skellow, Brodsworth parish, Brodsworth with Pigburn township, Burghwallis parish, Burghwallis township, South Kirby parish, Skelbrook township, Hampole, Hooton-Pagnel parish, Hooton-Pagnel township, Hamphall Stubbs, South Elmsall, South Kirby township, North Elmsall, Hemsworth, Felkirk parish, Havercroft with Cold-Hiendley, Wragby parish, Ryhill, Wintersett, Nostell otherwise Nostell with Huntwick and Foulby, Hessle otherwise Hasle, Foulby otherwise Foulby with Huntwick and Nostell, Warmfield parish, Warmfield cum Heath township, Sharleston, Crofton, Saudall Magna parish, Saudall Magna

B 2