Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland is solely and rightfully come to the High and Mighty Princess Alexandrina Victoria, saving the rights of any issue of His late Majesty which may be borne of His late Majesty's Consort: We, therefore, the Lord Lieutenant of this part of the said United Kingdom called Ireland, and several of the Lords Spiritual and Temporal of the Realm, being here assisted with these of His late Majesty's Privy Council, and numbers of other Principal Gentlemen of Quality, with the Lord Mayor, Aldermen, and Citizens of Dublin, do now hereby, with one voice and consent of tongue and heart, publish and proclaim that the High and Mighty Princess Alexandrina Victoria is now, by the death of our late Sovereign of happy memory, become our only lawful and rightful leige Lady Victoria, by the Grace of God, Queen of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland, Defender of the Faith, saving as aforesaid. whom we do acknowledge, saving as aforesaid, all faith and constant obedience, with all hearty and humble affection, beseeching God, by whom Kings and Queens do reign, to bless the Royal Princess Victoria with long and happy years to reign

Given at Her Hajesty's Castle of Dublin, this twenty-third day of June one thousand eight hundred and thirty-seven.

GOD save the QUEEN.

MULGRAVE. Plunket, C. Charles Kildare. Michael O'Loghlin. H. Joy. John Radcliff, F. Blackburne. Wm. Gregory. Edwd. Blakeney. John Richards. L. Perrin. A. R. Blake. Howth. C. B. Phipps. R. H. Browne, A. D. C. Robert Boyle, A. D. C. William Edward Leeson, Chamberlain. G, H. Liddell, A. D. C. John Stanley, A. D. C. John J. Bodkin, M. P. William Hodges, Lord Mayor. Arthur Moore. P. C. Crampton. Bartholomew Lloyd, Provo, T. C. D. Isaac Matthew D'Olier, Governor of the Bank of Ireland. Thomas Wilson, Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ireland. T. Drummond. J. S. Townsend, Master in Chancery. Maziere Brady, Solicitor General. Richard W. Greene, First Sergeant. Phylip Crampton, Surgeon-General. George D'Agnilar, Dep. Adj. Gen. Grey Campbell, D. Q. M. G. Alemoder Macdonnell.

Charles Yorke. John Veevers, Loftus A. Bryan, High Sheriffs. J. S. Fleming, Alderman. Arthur Perrin, Alderman. Samuel Warren, Lord Mayor Elect. S. W. Tindall, Alderman. David R. Pigot, Q. C. Christopher Fleming, M. D. Hickman Kearney. Joshua Manly. Harry D. Jones. John Anster, L. L. D. Matt. Winter. C. Graham. W. P. J. Matthews. T. N. Edgeworth. Geo. Moore. Wm. M'Cullagh. Geo. M'Cullagh. W. Booth Gregory Haines. David Elliott, Dep. Com. Gen. Thomas Rainer, Assistant Dep. Com. Gen. John Astle. H. Cox. R. D. Mecredy. Jonathan Sisson. Pierce Geo. Barron, D. L. O' Gorman Mahon. Wm. W. Barron. Geo. Matthews. M. Farrell. John M'Cann, Commissioner of Bankrupts. George Hoyte, Alderman. N. W. Brady, Alderman. Henry C. Sirr, J. P. Thomas Staples, Bart. Q. A. John Jones,
Thomas J. Quinton,
W. White, Town Major. John F. Linch, J. P. J. S. Kennedy, Inspector-General. Geo. Warburton, Deputy Inspector General. Wm. Miller, Deputy Inspector-General. H. J. Conroy, A. D. C. Wm. Curry, Q. C. W. C. Quin. Acheson Lyle, Deputy Remembrancer. W. J. Hancock, J. P. W. D. Stewart, Comptroller. Robert Hitchcock, J. P. Joseph Burke. T. B. Miller. W. Henn, Master in Chancery. F. Sadlier, F. T. C. D. Thomas W. Fignoles. John Commins. Charles F. Dowling. Thomas Wright. Rich. Cane. James Lynch. John A. Curran. Sutton Corcoran. John Butcher. R. F. Slater, L. L. D. Anthony Wills.