Robert Torrens, of Stonehouse, in the said county of Devon, Lieutenant-Colonel of the Royal Marines.

Borough of Tiverton.

The Honourable Granville Dudley Ryder, of West-

brook, in the county of Herts.
Spencer Perceval, of York-street, in the parish of Saint James's, in the city of Westminster, Esq.

Borough of Clifton Dartmouth Hardness.
Arthur Howe Holdsworth, Esq.

John Bastard, Esq.

Borough of Oakhampton.

William Henry Trant, of Berkeley-square, in the city of Westminster, in the county of Middlesex, Esq.

Esq.
John Thomas Hope, of Luffness, in the county of Haddington, North Britain, Esq.

Borough of Honiton.

The Right Honourable Sir George Warrender, Bart. of Cliefden, in the county of Bucks, one of His Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council.

Harry Baines Lott, of Tracey-house, in the parish of Awliscombe, in the county of Devon, Esq.

Borough of Plymouth.

Sir Thomas Byam Martin, K. G. C. B. an Admiral in His Majesty's Navy.

The Right Honourable Sir George Cockburn, K. G. C. B. Vice-Admiral in His Majesty's Navy, and of His Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council.

Borough of Beeralston.

The Honourable Algernon George Percy, commonly called Lord Lovaine.

David Lyon, of Lower Grosvenor-street, in the county of Middlesex, Esq.

Borough of Plympton Earle.

Sir Compton Domville, of Stanley-house, near Dublin, in Ireland, Bart.

Gibbs Crawford Antrobus, of Eaton-hall, in Cheshire, Esq.

Borough of Totness.

The Right Honourable Thomas Peregrine Courtenay.

Charles Barry Baldwin, Esq.

Borough of Barnstaple.

Frederick Hodgson, Esq. John Palmer Bruce Chichester, Esq.

Borough of Tavistock.

The Right Honourable John Russell, commonly called Lord John Russell.

The Right Honourable William Russell, commonly called Lord Russell.

Town of Galway.

John James Bodkin, Esq.

County of Kildare.

Richard More O'Ferrall, of Ballind, in the county of Kildare, Esq.

Sir Josiah William Hort, of Hortland, in the said county of Kildare, Bart.

· County of Kilkenny.

The Honourable John William Ponsonby, commonly called Viscount Duncannon.

The Honourable John Butler, commonly called the Earl of Ossory.

County of Cromarty.

Duncan Davidson, Esq. of Tulloch.

County of Roxburgh.

Henry Francis Scott, younger, of Harden.

Burghs of Jedburgh, Haddington, Dunbar, North.
Berwick, and Lauder.

Robert Steuart, Esq. of Alderston.

County of Ayr.

William Blair, of Blair, Esq.

Burghs of Ayr, Irvine, Rothsay, Inverary, and Cambelltown.

Thomas Francis Kennedy, of Dunure, Esq.

County of Stirling.

William Ramsay Ramsay, Esq. of Barnton.

Burghs of Stirling, Inverkeithing, Dunfermline, Queensferry, and Culross.

James Johnston, of Straiton, Esq.

County of Perth.

Lieutenant-General Sir George Murray, of Drumlanrig and Bleaton, G. C. B.

Burghs of Perth, Dundee, St. Andrew's, Cupar, and Forfar.

The Right Honourable Francis Jeffrey, Lord Advocate of Scotland.

County of Selkirk.

Alexander Pringle, Esq. of Whythank.

Burghs of Selkirk, Linkthgow, Lanark, and Peebles. William Downe Gillon, Esq. of Wallhouse.

County of Dumbarton.

The Right Honourable Lord Montagu William Graham.

Burghs of Dumbarton, Glasgow, Renfrew, and Rutherglen.

Joseph Dixon, Esq. Advocate.

County of Aberdeen.

The Honourable William Gordon, of Minnes.

Burghs of Aberdeen, Montrose, Breckin, Aberbrothock, and Inverbervie.

Horatio Ross, Esq. of Rossie.

County of Kinross.

Charles Adam, of Barnes, Rear-Admiral of the White.