Borough of Bewdley.

Wilson Aylesbury Roberts the younger, Esq.

County of Fermanagh.

The Honourable Lieutenant-General Sir Galbraith
Lowry Cole, G. C. B.

Lieutenant-General Mervyn Archdall.

County of Cornwall.

Sir William Lemon, Bart. John Hearle Tremayne, Esq.

Borough of Dunheved, otherwise Launceston.

James Brogden, Esq.

The Honourable Pownoll Bastard Pellew.

Borough of Liskerret, otherwise Liskeard.

The Honourable William Eliot.

Major-General Sir William Henry Pringle.

Borough of Lostwithiel.

Sir Robert Wigram, Knt. Alexander Cray Grant, Esq.

Borough of Truro.

Sir Fitzroy James Henry Somerset, commonly called Lord Fitzroy James Henry Somerset, K. C. B.

William Edward Tomline, Esq.

Borough of Bodmyn.

Davies Gilbert, Esq. Thomas Braddyll, Esq.

Borough of Halleston.

The Honourable James Nugent Boyle Bernardo Townshend, commonly called Lord James Nugent Boyle Bernardo Townshend,

Harrington Hudson, Esq.

Borough of Saltash.

Matthew Russell, Esq. James Blair, Esq.

Borough of East Love.

Vice-Admiral Sir Edward Buller, Bart. Thomas Potter Macqueen, Esq.

Borough of Portbyhun, otherwise West Looe.

Sir Charles Hulse, Bart. Henry Goulburn, Esq.

Borough of Grampound.

John Innis, Esq.

Alexander Robertson, Esq.

Borough of Camelford.

Mark Milbank, Esq. John Bushby Maitland, Esq.

Borough of Penryn.

Sir Christopher Hawkins, Bart.

Henry Swann, Esq.

Borough of Tregony.

The Honourable Henry Vane, commonly called Lord Viscount Barnard.

James O'Callaghan, Esq.

Borough of Bossiney.

James Archibald Stuart Wortley, Esq. Sir Compton Donville, Bart.

Borough of Saint Ives.

Samuel Stephens, Esq. Sir Walter Stirling, Bart.

Borough of Fowey.

George Lucy, Esq.

The Honourable James Hamilton Stanhope.

Borough of St. Germains.

The Honourable Seymour Thomas Bathurst, The Right Honourable Charles Arbuthnot.

Borough of Midshall, otherwise Mitchell. Sir George Staunton, Bart. William Leake, Esq.

Borough of Newport.

William Northey, Esq. Jonathan Raine, Esq.

Borough of Saint Mawe's.

Scrope Bernard Morland, Esq. Joseph Phillimore, Esq.

Borough of Callington.

The Honourable Edward Pyndar Lygon, Sir Christopher Robinson, Knt.

County of Lincoln.

The Honourable Charles Anderson Pelham. Charles Chaplin, Esq.

Borough of Stamford.

The Honourable Thomas Cecil, commonly called Lord Thomas Cecil.

The Honourable William Henry Percy.

Borough of Grantham.

Sir William Earle Welby, Bart.

The Honourable Edward Cust.

Borough of Boston,

The Honourable Peter Robert Drummond Burrell. William Alexander Madocks, Esq.

Borough of Great Grimsby.

John Nicholas Fazakerley, Esq.

Charles Tennyson, Esq.

County of Tipperary.

The Honograble Richard Butler, commonly called Lord Viscount Cahir.

The Honourable Montague Mathew.

Borough of Clonmell.

The Right Honourable William Bagwell.

City of Cashell.

Richard Pennefather, Esq.

County of Denbigh.

Sir Watkin Williams Wynn, Bart.